개요

위치

후기 (9) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 9개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.0
가격 8.2
8.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Bonnelles, 프랑스 I 27 May 2016

"appartement très agréable. bruyant sur la rue (séjour) mais très silencieux dans la chambre. Parfait pour 2, le couchage dans le séjour aurait été bruyant. Parfaitement équipé, ce qu'il faut mais pas trop. Idéalement placé pour visiter le centre touristique"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Ad, 성인 커플, Barendrecht, 네덜란드 I 08 Mar 2016

"appartement ligt zeer centraal van de grote bezienswaardigheden en openbaar vervoer. De eigenaar is uitermate vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Leuke eettentjes en kleine winkels in de zelfde straat. Bij een volgende bezoek aan Rome komen wij zeken terug. Ad"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 커플, Bologna, 이탈리아 I 13 Feb 2016

"The location is ideal: just ten minutes away from the Colosseum, and the borough is full of restaurants and wine bars without being noisy. The man in charge of the flat is very welcoming and will help you for everything you need, even for tourist information. You can really rely on him. The only reproach we have to make is that some of the flat's equipment like the boiler could be modernized."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 7
7.8
Marjan, 친구들 일행, de bilt, 네덜란드 I 20 Apr 2015

"locatie is prima, heel centraal gelegen, alles te lopen. buurt is gezeliig. we hadden een grote lekkage die helaas niet gerepareerd werd, ook al hadden we de manager gebeld. hebben het zelf maar opgelost door steeds het water af te sluiten."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5

“Beste Marjan, Heel erg bedankt dat je de tijd hebt genomen om een reactie te schrijven. We hebben contact opgenomen met de appartementmanager en het probleem is inmiddels opgelost. We zijn erg blij om te horen dat de locatie van het appartement goed is! We hopen dat jullie het naar je zin hebben gehad en nog een keer met ons boeken. ”

Francesca, 성인 커플, GENOVA, 이탈리아 I 23 Mar 2015

"L'appartamento è in una comodissima e molto carina, è piena di bei locali, la metro vicinissima. La persona che ci ha accolto è stata precisa, gentile e disponibile. In particolar modo il bagno potrebbe essere migliorato: la tenda della doccia è vecchia e non pulitissima, il soffione della doccia è da cambiare perchè spruzza da tutte le parti e la pressione dell'acqua è decisamente scarsa."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
Ronny, 어린 커플, Grimbergen, 벨기에 I 17 Feb 2015

"Location was excellent near Collosseum. Neigbourhood was alive, a lot of bars and resto's nearby. We did everything by foot and everything was close. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Roscommon, 아일랜드 I 04 Sep 2014

"A nice apartment in an ideal location, It actually is less than a 10 minute walk to the colosseum! and also near the metro, the bathroom was a little small but overall it was a good clean apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Leuven, 벨기에 I 14 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8
익명, 친구들 일행, BORDEAUX, 프랑스 I 07 Jan 2014

"The apartment is ideally located, close to the Roma Forum, and you can find bakery, grocery store and take away delicious Pizza in the street. Enricho is a great host, he indicated all the places to visit. A minor problem with the water heater was solved within hours. The apatment is clean, cosy and sunny and well decorated. We had a great stay !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다