개요

위치

후기 (8) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 8개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.0
가격 8.6
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Heidi, 성인 커플, Darmstadt, 독일 I 17 Feb 2016

"Die kleine aber feine Wohnung besticht durch ihre kultivierte und stilvolle Einrichtung und fantastische Ausstattung mit allem, was man sich als Romreisender wünschen kann ebenso wie durch die zentrale Lage im Herzen des centro storico, die es ermöglicht, die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Dazu bietet sie eine erstklassige Verkehrsanbindung am wenige Schritte entfernten Largo di Torre Argentina, der von allen wichtigen Buslinien angefahren wird. Die Vermieterin erweist sich als äußerst gastfreundlich und aufmerksam. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Wolfgang, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Wien, 오스트리아 I 02 Nov 2015

Wolfgang rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 26 Oct 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Heidi, 친구들 일행, , 미국 I 30 Jul 2015

"Our stay in this apartment Rome was the best! The perfect location in the center made for easy walking to many sights, restaurants and shopping with a convenient transportation hub (buses and tram) also just one block away. The owner was lovely and inviting, very helpful yet respectful of our privacy. Her care for her guests and her lovely apartment is easy to see. The apartment is comfortable for 2 adults although you could sleep three. The kitchenette came stocked with starter items and staples, even a small bottle of prosecco, fresh fruit, coffee and milk were supplied to us. The rooftop terrace was a special treat in the morning before the heat of the day. We would certainly choose to stay here again and again. Great value... Cannot wait to return!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Glasgow, 영국 I 15 Jun 2015

"Great location. Pretty much all of the main tourist attractions are within walking distance (10-20 mins). There are plenty cafes and restaurants on the doorstep, and a great daily market about 5 mins walk away. The apartment itself is very compact, comfortable, with everything you really need. Cooking facilities are a little restricted (2 x electric plates, but no oven or grill), but that was OK for us. The owner lives in the flat next door, and was very friendly and helpful, and was on call if we needed anything."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Johan, 성인 커플, Amersfoort, 네덜란드 I 14 May 2015

"Het appartement was uitstekend gelegen in het centrum en de 'highlights' waren uitstekend te voet bereikbaar. Openbaar vervoer was om om de hoek. Kookgelegenheid was met een kleine kookplaat beperkt. Verder alles prima voor wat je in een drukke binnenstad mag verwachten."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 07 May 2015

"Very central location and very welcoming host. Lovely if small rooftop terrace . miminal cooking facilities. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
익명, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 06 May 2014

"Great Location. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다