개요

위치

후기 (15) 8.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 15개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.3
청결 상태 8.2
편안함 8.7
가격 8.3
8.4

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, Camberley, 영국 I 25 Oct 2016

"I'd recommend this for its excellent location close to the Forum and Colosseum and an easy 30 minute walk to Trevi Fountain etc. Colosseo Metro is just a few minutes away. I used the Largo Agnesi exit on the second floor as I found it a short walk to the apartment and a good way to avoid the Colosseum crowds. I felt the apartment was simple, bright and clean. I found the bedroom at the front had noise from the street; groups hiring bikes from the cycle shop in the morning and people sat outside the Irish Pub at night. This room also had an ensuite shower which ran cold much on the time and had little power which was very disappointing. The rear bedroom is quieter, and the second bathroom has a bath with shower hose. For basic groceries there are simple mini-markets in the immediate area on Via Cavour, and a great choice of fresh food in CarreFour 10 minutes walk, on Via dei Santi Quattro. The extra dark chocolate gelato in Flor Gelato on the corner of Via Cavour, very close to the apartment, is superb! There is an 'Italy With Us' tour office a minute from the apartment on Via del Colosseo, I took their Colosseum Tour and the 8am Vatican Tour, both beat the queues and were very informative. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 7
6.8
Marijke, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Zutphen, 네덜란드 I 01 Jan 2016

"Prima appartement voor ons vijven. Toplocatie, want alle bezienswaardigheden te bezoeken op loopafstand. Attente manager bij aankomst, belde zelf toen het iets later werd. Of we het wel konden vinden....."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Eugenie, 친구들 일행, 80687 München, 독일 I 17 Sep 2015

"Superlage,"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, galway, 아일랜드 I 19 May 2015

"The location is excellent, pity the lift does not work to the 1st floor when you have a baby in a stroller or groceries to carry. Under the bed was very dirty, the pillows need replacing as there was a terrible musty smell also lack of sheets/pillows for a baby's cot.if these things are rectified it will make the stay more enjoyable. Other than that its a great place to stay even if its a bit pricey its in a safe area. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 10
가격 7
7.8
익명, 성인 커플, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 25 Apr 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
József, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Budapest, 헝가리 I 01 Feb 2015

"The location is really great, the most important sights are in walking distance, and the underground is in 5 minutes walk too. The apartment is comfortable, clean and quiet, beds are good. We were fully satisfied - though the kitchenware might need an upgrade."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Georg, 친구들 일행, Neukirchen Vluyn, 독일 I 27 Oct 2014

"Lage erstklassig für Besichtigungen; Monti-Viertel angesagt, dennoch ruhig; Spülmaschine leider unsauber; nur 3 Weingläser, diese unansehnlich; 1 Schlafzimmer ohne Schrank, keine Ablage. Würden wir wieder buchen! "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
Ignacio Mariano, 성인 커플, La Plata, 아르헨티나 I 27 Jul 2014

"Muy bien ubicado."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Boxtel, 네덜란드 I 17 Jun 2014

"De buurt is echt fantastisch. Op loopafstand van centrum van Rome en vlakbij Colosseum en Forum Romanum. Veel leuke eettentjes in de buurt. Appartement is heel goed; twee slaapkamers en twee badkamers, een afwasmachine, een wasmachine en een airco. De vloer had wel schoner gekund: vooral in de badkamer veel haren op de grond. Bedden waren prima."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Elaine, 친구들 일행, Horsley Park NSW, 호주 I 29 May 2014

"Lovely apartment in great location, well looked after. We were very happy with everything."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Agnes , 성인 커플, Versailles, 프랑스 I 24 Apr 2014

"L'appartement est très bien situé à proximité du quartier historique. La rue est silencieuse, l'appartement est confortable, propre et a tous les équipements attendus: un souhait serait d'avoir des serviettes en éponge plutôt qu'en tissu et une rallonge pour la bouilloire afin d'éviter de la brancher à côté de l'évier (ce qui n'est pas très sécurisé). les lits sont très bons. Michel qui nous a accueilli est à l'écoute et répond à nos attentes en toute discrétion. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Serge, 친구들 일행, Saint Germain Nuelles, 프랑스 I 26 Mar 2014

"Position parfaite prêt des sites antiques. Un appartement avec un excellent confort. Par contre trois GROS points noirs. Un seul trousseau de clef ce qui est inacceptable car cela oblige à des calculs horaires très désagréable pour ne pas laisser un membre du groupe sans clef, dehors. Une des deux salles de bain WC avec juste un léger rideau et des voisins avec vue plongeante. Ceci nous a obligés à fréquenter ce lieu, lumière éteinte ou partielle alors qu'il serait si facile d'y remédier. Une suspension d'éclairage au dessus de la baignoire au détriment de toute sécurité accessible à la main. A remonter de 50cm. Un pub à 50m nous a fait goûter aux joies de la St Patrick jusqu'à 3 heures du matin ce qui peut en gêner certains."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다