개요

위치

후기 (25) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 25개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.2
가격 8.6
8.8

정렬 기준 :

Debbie, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 04 Jun 2013

"The apartment was perfect for our needs. Conveniently located a five minute walk from St Peters, the centre of town was easily accessible by foot. The apartment itself was clean and comfortable. Fabio, the apartment manager was excellent. He contacted us before arrival to make sure everything went smoothly, i.e. checking what time we were arriving and giving tips on the best way to get to the apartment from the airport. On arriving at the apartment he took time to explain a bit about the apartment and also gave us a map of Rome highlighting the best spots. We really appreciated his advice and friendliness and him taking the time to go through everything with us. It was unexpected and we were all very impressed with his customer service. We arrived late at the apartment so he offered to either take us into the centre of town by car to drop us off or he would check if a local bar downstairs was open and serving food – again amazing customer service! We opted for the bar downstairs, and so glad we did – what an amazing experience!! The bar is ran by a very friendly local, Sasha. When we arrived there were a few locals there playing guitar and singing. The bar is very small with only a few tables. We had some drinks and Sasha made us some sandwiches. Later on he brought out some more nibbles for us too. We had a great night and loved spending time with some locals! We went back to Sacha's a few times (we were in Rome for 5 days), had a few drinks and he always brought us out some nibbles to go with our drinks, a wee touch that we loved! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Katharina, 어린 커플, Bielefeld, 독일 I 16 Apr 2013

"Gute und ruhige Lage Sehr netter und hilfsbereiter Apartment Manager"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Jeroen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Zoetermeer, 네덜란드 I 04 Mar 2013

"Voor 4 personen ruim genoeg. Goede ligging. Complete inrichting. Zeer vriendelijke en attente 'verhuurder' Fabio. Niet goed is overdreven. Meer accentverbeteringen: Inrichting is deels wat bij elkaar geraapt. Ik vind dat niet erg, maar anderen zullen zich daar aan storen. B.v. alle handdoeken zijn verschillend. Met een kleine investering kun je wat setjes van dezelfde handdoeken neerleggen. Het droogt niet beter af maar zal net wat betere indruk geven. Wat ik graag had gezien (misschien niet goed gezocht) was een goed keukenmes om mee te snijden. De messen die ik vond waren te slap om bv goed een uit te kunnen snijden. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Mariana, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Caracas, 베네수엘라 I 02 Jan 2013

"Su ubicaciòn, el que estuviera equipado con todo y la atención del Sr. Fabio A, encargado del check-in y el check-out. No había TV por cable (solo unos 2-3 canales muy poco comerciales o atractivos). Teníamos una sola copia de las llaves del apartamento Los colchones de las camas auxiliares están podrían estar en mejor estado."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 10
9.3
익명, 성인 커플, trigg Western Australia, 호주 I 21 Oct 2012

"The host Fabio was terrific and couldnt do enough to help us in every way. The Apartment had a perfect location for transport, or walking to just about anything. We had a very good holiday. Thanks There were a few more stairs than I thought, but not a real problem."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.8
Erik, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, AMERONGEN, 네덜란드 I 07 May 2012

"'When in Rome, act like the Romans' Nice appartment on a small hill, walking distance of St. Peter and old city centre. We arrived at May 1st. so all shops were closed but Fabio drove us to a supermarket to get food and supplies: great service to our family of 5. Had wonderful afternoons at the sunny roof terrace, enjoying the view and a cold glass of white wine."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
MARCELA ELIZABETH, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, SEVILLA, 스페인 I 23 Apr 2012

"Estuvo perfecto, para comenzar nos perdimos al llegar pero Fabio la persona encargada nos ayudo gentilmente con indicaciones para tomar el metro y luego nos como no lográbamos llegar nos fue a ver a la parada donde estábamos que era muy cerca al apartamento, luego las indicacione perfectas, nos recibió con Vino y chocolates incluídos, el apartamento está perfectamente ubicado, muy cerca de un Carrefour para hacer comprás, junto a la parada de tren y estación San Pietro, restorauantes etc, y lo mejor a muy muy cerca al Vaticano, con lo cuál pudimoscaminar todos los días cruzando el Vaticano, a zona de comprás y el resto de puntos turísticos, el Wifi excelente, la limpieza también la vecindad muy tranquila, para dormir muy cómodo, equipamiento del apartamento tiene todo lo necesario, en general todo genial, me encanto volvería definitivamente a este apartamento totalmente recomendado. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
H, 친구들 일행, dIEVER, 네덜란드 I 21 Dec 2011

"Wij zijn vriendelijk onthaald, veel uitleg gehad en touristische informatie met kaart en al. Ideaal adres, dicht bij bus en trein"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Joanna, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Singapore, 싱가폴 I 28 Jun 2011

"The apartment was cozy and Fabio was very helpful. He took time to explain to us how to get around Rome, and to even call him at any time if we needed help. Location was quite good."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Arnaud, 어린 커플, MONTMERREI, 프랑스 I 16 May 2011

"accueil du propriétaire clarté de l'appartement, son calme situation près de la gare douche accès terrasse compliqué"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
Sevlija, 친구들 일행, Yverdon-les-Bains, 스위스 I 01 Feb 2011

Sevlija rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Milano, 이탈리아 I 25 Sep 2010

"Nice and close to St Peter's and there were some nice cafe's and restaurants in the area if you try to avoid the really touristic ones! The apartment is a good size for 3 people and the air conditioning is good. Modern and quiet. The apartment is also nice and quiet. The owner is helpful It's not the most convenient for transport but maybe the owner could provide more advice on that for future guests."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다