개요

위치

후기 (9) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 9개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 8.3
가격 8.7
8.9

정렬 기준 :

Cyprien, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, lee, 프랑스 I 02 Nov 2013

"Idealement placé pour faire le centre de Rome à pied. Quartier très sympa car animé le jour et calme la nuit. L' accueil est excellent. Vous êtes à mi chemin entre le Colisée et le Vatican et tout à côté de la place Navonne et de la fontaine de Trevi. En traversant le Tibre vous êtes à 5 mn du Trastevere pour savourer la délicieuse cuisine romaine à petit prix..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Helen, 성인 커플, Maida Vale, 호주 I 16 Jun 2013

"The location was excellent The lift didn't work. There was not a safe in the apartment, they need to supply better pillows the one each supplied was terrible,"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Ewen, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Aberdeen, 영국 I 04 Jun 2013

"Location was excellent for touring old Rome. Beds where un comfortable, the appartment was not clean and had a damp smell in the bedroom. Accessibility was not ideal for a baby as the lift was too small to fit a pram"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 8
7.0
PIERRE, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, SALLEBOEUF, 프랑스 I 04 May 2013

"La situation : en plein coeur de Rome. Nous avons pu faire toutes les visites à pieds, sans aucun souci. La hauteur des portes (appartement inadapté pour les personnes de plus de 1m75). La salle de bain mérite d'être modernisée."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
Han, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Oegstgeest, 네덜란드 I 17 Nov 2012

"Gelijk als in februari; goede persoonlijke check-in en -out door mevr Nicodemi. Prima appartement; veilig en vlakbij Trastevere, waar je met name 's avonds na bezoek aan de diverse musea, monumenten, etc heerlijk kunt eten en prima kunt uitgaan. Er is geen metro of busstation in de directe omgeving."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Vic, 성인 커플, St Kilda, 호주 I 30 Jun 2012

"The wonderful location in walking distance of so many major attractions with god restaurants nearby as well as the Campo Di Fiore daily market. It is also a very quiet area where a good night's sleep is guaranteed. We would have liked harder pillows, but it is only a minor point."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Owen, 성인 커플, Lambton NSW, 호주 I 26 Apr 2012

"This is an excellent apartment in a very good location.It was a 2 minute stroll to Campo Di Fiori. We slept well and having a washing machine was a real bonus."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Han, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Oegstgeest, 네덜란드 I 09 Feb 2012

"Though we arrived late due to weather (snow) circumstances Mrs Nicodemi waited for us in the app. until we arrived. A connected PC including accessoires in the appartment. Free WIFI. The fact that the app is more or less in the Centre; waliking distance from the tourist. attractions. Safe and quiet environment. The excellent hospitality!! The TV, which we hardly missd, did not function properly. For the rest excellent appartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Leichhardt, 호주 I 18 Oct 2011

"EVERYTHING!! the appt was immaculate and completely met all our needs plus more. Beds were comfortable, kitchen well equipped, WiFi perefect plus a PC available for our personal use with a printer. Owner provided a bottle of wine and jams on our arrival. Location was fantastic and we walked with our young children to all locations easily. Highly Recommend."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다