개요

위치

후기 (9) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 9개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 8.4
편안함 9.0
가격 8.9
9.0

정렬 기준 :

, 성인 커플, Caloundra, 호주 I 08 Mar 2017

"로마, 완전 멋진 레스토랑에서에서 최고의 "로컬" 이웃에 게 하려는) 신선한, tastiest 제품 apt 문 (캄포 산 Cosimato) 밖에 서 바로 놀라운 음식 시장 당신은 수 적 상상, 캄포 데이 피 오리까지 쉽게 걸어갈 & 로컬, 처럼 조화를 경우 당신을 위해이 아파트는. 난이 하나, 트라스테베레 선택 당신의 관광과 대 광고 및 관광 메뉴에서. 이 지역은 실제 거래입니다. 그 단 화에, 그리고 떨어져가 서. 아파트는 놀라운 보안. 위안 변경, 에어포트 자랑, 세련 된, 현대 입력 & 대리석, 에어컨은 (우리가 했다 6 월-매우 뜨거운) 슈퍼 효과적이 고 가장 멋진 원래 벽돌 곡선 천장, 실망 하지 않습니다 하기 전에 2 문을 통해 얻을 해야 할 때 나는 여기 그것을 사랑 했다. 우리는 신속 하 게 준비 모임 장소, 시간에 바로에서 만난 했다! 어떻게 모든 것 일 apt와 특별 한 숨겨진된 보석 거기 찾을 수 있었다 로마에 표시 했다. 무슨; s 메시지는 여기! 그 주인이 그들의 손님에 대 한 상관 하 고 가능한 최고의 경험을 갖고 싶어. ! (예, 감사 많이 감사) 거기 큰 장점이 나를 위해 어쨌든, 로컬 영역에 머물고 있다 (및 방법에 의해이 지역 힘으로 이탈리아 친구에 의해 권장). 그것은 레스토랑 천국 & 허 슬 없이 메카를 보고 및 주요 관광 명소에 가까이 머물 얻을 관광 가격을 올려 사람. 쉽게는 바티칸, 트레비 분수 및 다른 주요 관광지를 걸어갈 수 있습니다. 먹을 우리의 좋아하는 장소 카페 디 3 월 (피아 자 디 S.Maria 트라스테베레)는 apt에서 도보 5 분 사랑 스러운 "바람 Rosse" 비스트로 맴 돌아 했다. 난 최고의 샐러드 여기도! 내가 전송 하는 유일한 시간 로마 테르미니 역에 도착 하는 택시 순위에 주요도 (10 분)에 거리를 걷고 있다. 여기 그것을 사랑 했다. 로마에서 다음에 다시 머물고 것입니다. 난 당신이 체크 아웃을 격려 했다. 서비스는 waytostay를 제공 합니다 우리는 여행자 놀랍습니다. 고객 서비스는 죽어가는 예술이 요즘, 하지만이 사람들을 바로 있다. -1 행복 한 여행자!"

"If you want to be in the best "Local" neighbourhood in Rome, packed full of fabulous restaurants,) incredible food markets right outside your apt door (Campo San Cosimato) with the freshest, tastiest product you could ever imagine, easy walking to Campo dei Fiori & want to blend in like a local, then this apartment is for you. I chose this one, in Trastevere because your away from the tourist hype & tourist Menus. This area is the real deal. Get those walking shoes on, and off you go. The apartment has amazing security. Comforting, when you have to get through 2 doors, before you enter the apt. Boasting, chic, modern & marble, with aircon that is super effective ( we were there in June - incredibly hot) and the most awesome original brick curved ceiling, it doesn't disappoint. I loved it here. We were promptly met at the arranged meeting place, right on time! And was shown how everything worked in the apt and special hidden gems there were to find in Rome. What;s the message here! That the owner care about their guests and want them to have the best experience possible. ! (yes thank you, much appreciated) There are huge advantages for me anyway, staying in a local area ( & this area by the way is recommended by Italian friends as the biz). It is restaurant heaven & a people watching mecca, without the hustle & jacked up tourist prices you get staying close to main attractions. You can easily walk to the Vatican, Trevi Fountain & other major attractions. Our favourite place to eat was Caffe di Marzo (Piazza di S.Maria Trastevere) 5 min walk from the apt and the lovely buzzing "Ombre Rosse " Bistro. I had the best salad here ever! The only time I got transport was walking down the street to the main road ( less than 10 mins) to the cab rank to get to Roma Termini. Loved it here. Next time in Rome, will be staying again. I would encourage you to check this out. And the service that waytostay provides us a travellers is amazing. Customer service is a dying art these days, but these guys have got it right. - one happy traveller!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, chicago, 미국 I 04 Nov 2015

"아파트는 잘 있는, 멀지 않은 매우 활기찬 이웃 하지 중간에; 대 중 교통 및 많은 흥미로운 사이트 walkable 거리 멀지 않은 아파트는 아주 잘 디자인 되 고에 살고 있는 쾌적 한. 욕조 철저 하 찮은 수 있습니다. 부엌은 최소한 갖추고 있습니다. 침대는 아주 좋은 이다. 소파 침대 매트리스는 조금 얇고 완전 평면. 전반적으로, 우리는 거기 머물고 즐길!"

"The apartment is well located, not far from very lively neighborhoods but not in the middle of it; not far from public transportation and walkable distance to many interesting sites. The apartment is very well designed and pleasant to live in. Bathtub could be scrubbed thoroughly. Kitchen is equipped with the bare minimum. Bed is very good. Sofa bed mattress is a bit thin and not fully flat. Overall, we enjoyed staying there!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3

“Dear Sylvie, many thanks for your comment! The owner is really interested in knowing the guest's feedback in order to be able to improve the service quality. Hope you enjoyed your stay in Rome!”

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Etten-Leur, 네덜란드 I 31 Oct 2015

"발에 도시에서 가장 중요 한 것 들에 대 한 좋은 위치에 좋은 아파트. 사방에서 몇 킬로미터에 (중앙) 15 했기 때문 정말 좋은 가격에 물건을 살 수 있는 좋은 슈퍼마켓 아파트는 제대로 청소 하지. (NL에서 우리의 표준 훨씬 높다) 우리가 그것에 대해 불평 하지는 하지만에 방전. 내가이 아파트를 다시 것입니다. "

"Prima appartement op goede lokatie om de belangrijkste dingen in de stad te voet te gaan bekijken. (centraal op een paar km overal vandaan ) Op 15 mtr een goede supermarkt waar je voor een heel goede prijs je spulletjes kan kopen. Het appartement was niet goed schoon gemaakt. ( of onze standaard in NL is een stuk hoger) we hebben er niet over geklaagd, maar zelf even op gelost. Ik zou dit appartement zo weer boeken. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 성인 커플, , 독일 I 26 Oct 2015

"트라스테베레에 있는 아파트의 위치 아주 좋았어요. 바로 옆이 항상 열려 있는 작은 슈퍼마켓. 또한, 레스토랑 아주 가까이, 우리는 모든 일을 도보. 아파트를 지금: 하늘을 볼 수 없는 고 아파트는 매우 어두운 유감. 매일 아침 매우 큰 시장 및 1 층에 작은 스튜디오 (극장)를 통해 시끄러운 밤의 구조 때문. 그들은 아파트, 하나에 대해 삼진 곰 팡 곰 팡 냄새를 입력. 화장실은 조금 나쁜 이미 unaesthetic: 어둡고 angesüfft 욕조에 유리, 벽에 팬의 실리콘 전체 먼지와 갈색 오염 욕조에서 제트기. 나는 철저 한 청소 및 목욕의 수리 희망 여기 (주변 레스토랑의 화장실에 비해 화장실은 그럼에도 불구 하 고 일등). 그렇지 않으면, 아파트 좋은 인상을 만드는, 내가 권하고 싶지 않다 그것 때문 하지만 목욕 및 암흑의 냄새."

"Die Lage der Wohnung in Trastevere war sehr gut. Direkt nebenan ein kleiner Supermarkt, der immer geöffnet war. Auch zu den Lokalen sehr nah und wir haben alles zu Fuß erledigt. Jetzt zu der Wohnung: schade, dass man den Himmel nicht sehen konnte und die Wohnung sehr dunkel war. Jeden Morgen sehr laut durch den Aufbau des Marktes gegenüber und abends laut durch das kleine Studio (Theater) im Erdgeschoss. Betrat man die Wohnung, schlug einem ein muffiger/modriger Geruch entgegen. Das Bad war schon ein bisschen arg unästhetisch: das Silikon der Glasscheibe zur Badewanne dunkel und angesüfft, der Lüfter an der Wand voll verstaubt und die Düsen in der Wanne braun verunreinigt. Hier würde ich mir eine gründliche Reinigung und Ausbesserung des Bades wünschen (im Vergleich zu den WC der umliegenden Lokale ist das Bad jedoch erste Klasse). Ansonsten macht die Wohnung einen netten Eindruck, ich würde sie aber Aufgrund des Geruchs, des Bades und der Dunkelheit nicht weiter empfehlen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0

“Sehr geehrter Kunde, Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Der Ferienwohnung Besitzer war sehr überrascht über diese Nachricht, da Sie nichts beim Einchecken oder Ausschecken gesagt haben. Die Ferienwohnung ist auf der Rückseite von der lauten Trastevere mit Ihrer Musik, dem Market und all dem was Rom ausmacht und was wir so an Rom schätzen. Der Apartment Besitzer hat mir versichert, dass das Badezimmer im guten Zustand ist und es kein moderigen Geruch gibt, etwas was auch vor Ihnen noch keine anderen Gäste bemerkt oder in einer Bewertungen geschrieben haben. Nichtsdestotrotz, wird der Besitzer das Badezimmer noch einmal inspizieren. Wir wissen, dass dem Besitzer eine Saubere Wohnung viel wert ist und das die Reinigung Standards sehr hoch sind. Sollte es ein Problem mit der Sauberkeit geben hätte der Besitzer sofort das Reinigungspersonal kommen lassen, so dass sich seine Gäste wohlfühlen können. Es ist wirklich schade, dass Sie den Besitzer nicht direkt kontaktiert haben, sonst hätte er direkt handeln können, damit Sie sich wohlfühlen. Dem Besitzer liegt es wirklich am Herzen, dass es seinen Gästen gut geht, wie er es auch bei Ihnen bewiesen hat, als er Ihnen einen frühen Check-in ermöglicht hat ohne extra Kosten. Wir möchten uns nochmal für Ihr Feedback bedanken und freuen uns zuhören, dass Sie sonst einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten und hoffen Sie bald wieder zusehen. ”

, 성인 커플, , 미국 I 04 May 2015

"리카 르도 우수한 호스트, 그리고 우리는 더 경사 스러운 위치에 머물 수 없습니다. 매우 거의 모든 택시, 트램과 버스 스탠드/중지, 광장, 더하기 하나 난 적에 잤 어 요 가장 편안한 침대에서 밖으로 분기 하는 모든 방향에서 좋은 음식 합니다. 활기찬 이웃의 충분 하 고 지루해 지 고만는 매우 편안 느낌 일단 당신이 실제 아파트 내부에서 계속 아래층 극장 극단. 매우 추천, 그리고 주어진 기회는 확실히 있으면 여기 다시! 아름 다운입니다."

"Riccardo was an excellent host, and we couldn't have stayed in a more auspicious location. Very close to all the taxi, tram and bus stands/stops, great food in every direction branching out from the Piazza, plus one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. Plenty of lively neighbors and a downstairs theatre troupe to keep you from getting bored, but also a very homey feeling once you're inside the actual apartment. Highly recommend it, and if given the chance will definitely stay here again! Lovely."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 09 Apr 2015

"모든 편의 시설을 갖춘 넓은 아파트를 잘. 좋은 침대, 좋은 Wi-Fi. 슈퍼마켓, 빵집, 시장, 레스토랑, 전차에 가까운 쾌적 한 동네에 위치 해 있습니다. 도심 산책 할 좋은 경로, 약 10 분도 괜찮습니다."

"Fijn ruim appartement voorzien van alle gemakken. Goede bedden, prima wifi. Ligt in een prettige volksbuurt, dicht bij supermarkt, bakker, markt, restaurants en tram. Lopen naar het centrum is ook prima te doen, leuke route, circa 10 minuten."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
, 나홀로 여행자, Berlin, 독일 I 25 Sep 2014

"트라스테베레에 아파트의 위치는 훌륭합니다. 당신은 몇 분만에 Trastevere에 광장 산타 마리아를 도달 고 아직도 조용한 숙박, 아파트 마당에 위치 하 고 있습니다. 따라서, 그것은 빛, 목욕 하지 무엇 하지만 밝고 현대적인 시설에 의해 상쇄 하 고 무게에 빠지지 않습니다. 개인 현장 지원은 뛰어난; 친절 하 고 신뢰할 수 있는. "

"Die Lage des Appartements in Trastevere ist wunderbar. Man erreicht die Piazza S. Maria in Trastevere in wenigen Gehminuten und hat dennoch einen ruhigen Aufenthalt, das Appartment liegt zum Innenhof. Folglich ist es nicht lichtdurchflutet, was aber durch die helle und moderne Ausstattung wettgemacht wird und nicht ins Gewicht fällt. Die persönliche Betreuung vor Ort ist hervorragend; zuvorkommend und zuverlässig. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hillarys, 호주 I 07 Aug 2014

"자 쿠지 트라스테베레 로마에 (서) 동안에 있어 우리를 위한 멋진 아파트를 했다. 우리가 도착 했을 때 인사, 친절 한 소유자 리카 르도, 우리에 게 몇 가지 유용한 힌트와 트라스테베레 지역, 아파트, 로마에 대 한 정보에 일반적. 우리는 매우 깨끗 하 고, 편안 하 고 넓은 것을 세련 되 게 꾸며진된 아파트를 발견. 아파트 진입도 매우 아름 다운. 그것의 위치는 모든 유적지의 거리와 고 대 로마, 갤러리, 시장, 레스토랑 및 관심의 포인트의 유적. 우리 아파트에 다시 오고 즐길 (보통 늦은 저녁에) 매우 바쁜 일 방문, 산책, 식사 및 로마에서 자신을 immersing 후. 대 중 교통 가까이 또한 이었다. 좋은 위치. 우리는 확실히이 멋진 아파트를 추천할 수 있습니다. 알렉스, 아네트, 브리 & Brodie, 서 부 호주 퍼스 "

"Jacuzzi Trastevere was a fabulous apartment for us to stay in whilst in Rome. The friendly owner Riccardo, who greeted us upon our arrival, gave us some helpful hints and information about the apartment, Trastevere area and Rome in general. We found the stylishly furnished apartment to be very clean, comfortable and spacious. The entry into the apartments is quite beautiful too. Its location is within walking distance of all the historical sites and ruins of Ancient Rome, galleries, markets, restaurants and points of interest. We enjoyed coming back to the apartment (usually late in the evening) after very busy days visiting, walking, eating and immersing ourselves in Rome. Public transport was also close by. Great location. We can definitely recommend this fabulous apartment. Alex, Annette, Brianna & Brodie, Perth Western Australia. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Vienna, 오스트리아 I 08 Apr 2014

"트라스테베레는 몇 가지 좋은 레스토랑, 슈퍼 시장, 당신이 당신의 가족  피드 필요가 있습니다. 당신은 쉽게 버스 또는 트램 센터 드라이브. 아파트는 단정 하 고 깨끗 한 매우 세련 된 이케아 가구. WiFi 좋은 이며 관리는 친절 하 고 도움. 우리는 때 로마에에서 다시 예약 됩니다. "

"Trastevere has some good restaurants, super markets and all you need to feed your family . You easily drive to the center with bus or tram. The apartment is neat and clean with very stylish IKEA furniture. WiFi is good and the management is nice and helpful. We will book again, when in Rome. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0

“Hi, thanks for your kind review! The owner asked us to emphasize that he mixed IKEA with design to make the interior extra stylish. Important information for people with an eye for detail. :) We are happy that you had such a great stay. See you next time! ”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다