개요

위치

후기 (29) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 29개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.1
가격 8.9
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Françoise, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, EYRAGUES, 프랑스 I 31 Oct 2015

"Appartement agréable malgré le peu de luminosité, gros avantage les fenêtres ne donnent pas sur les rues.La situation un peu éloignée du centre ville est bénéfique car beaucoup plus au calme, quartier vivant avec des restaurants, supermaché et marché couvert . Un petit bémol des voisins parfois bruyants"

 
체크인/아웃 9
청결 상태 9
편안함 9
가격 9
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, , 영국 I 19 Aug 2015

"The apartment doesn't have a lot of natural light so it is quite gloomy inside. Most of the windows are glazed with opaque glass. The position was okay but quite far out for tourists wishing to visit the main attractions.The apartment is advertised as air conditioned which is the reason we chose it over many others but only the living room had an air conditioned unit with a warning of extra cost if it was over used. The bedrooms only had fans. This was a major disappointment for a stay in Rome during August when it is so hot."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8

“Dear Client, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. The location of the apartment is clearly stated prior to booking. Many clients prefer to be slightly away from the hustle and bustle of the centre. However, we have lots of apartments in a more central location so next time you can stay closer to some of the main attractions. The air conditioning will never cost you more. The note explained that if possible they ask the clients to not leave the air con on when they are not using it. This is to save unnecessary wasted electricity. The fact the bedrooms do not have air con is stated and once again we have many apartments that do have air con in the bedrooms as well. We hope that these minor issues didn´t cause too much damage to your stay in Rome. ”

Joop, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Alphen aan den Rijn, 네덜란드 I 27 Oct 2014

"Great neighbourhood, excellent host! Comfortable apartment. Only comment is that there is no balcony / streetview. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 친구들 일행, Farnham, 영국 I 07 Oct 2014

"Apartment well appointed. Close to cafes and shops and neighbourhood friendly. Buses into centre of Rome from end of street but we walked to most places of interest. Would recommend this apartment as owner honest and helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Enniskerry Village, 아일랜드 I 09 Oct 2013

"Our welcome from Alessio was great. He was able to help us with transport, restaurants etc, just like a concierge at a hotel. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Wodonga, 호주 I 05 Oct 2013

"The apartment was located perfectly to access public transport and a variety of local restaurants. The apartment was comfortable and contained everything required for a family with young children. There was a strong chemical smell when the door underneath the sink was opened. This could have been avoided by storing cleaning chemicals elsewhere. We also found the main bed very hard."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

“Thanks for your feedback. The owner removed the bottle that caused the smell. Great that you enjoy the location and the comfort of this apartment. ”

Klaus, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Berlin, 독일 I 23 Sep 2013

"Sehr netter und kompetenter Empfang. Einrichtung und Lage waren optimal. Alle Möglichkeiten im direkten Umfeld. Bei Bedarf ständige Erreichbarkeit des Objektmangers. (Danke,Allessio!) Was sehr positiv war, dass einige Grundbedarfsmittel (Pfeffer, Salz, Zucker, Kaffee usw.) schon vorhanden waren. Schöne Markthalle gleich nebenan, mit täglich frischem Fisch, Fleisch, Gemüse, Obst, Brot u.v.m. Aber auch diverse Geschäfte für jeden Bedarf in der Nähe. Gute und schnelle Busanbindung ins Zentrum. Freundliche und hilfsbereite Hausgemeinschaft! Wir kommen gerne wieder! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ramendra Sundar, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Thornbury, 영국 I 15 Aug 2013

"Very clean apartment. Well kept and clean. Common areas are also very clean. The locality of the apartment is very safe and good with good bus services and near to Roma Termini train station. Alessio, the person who is the caretaker is very helpful. The flat even has internet connection, laptop and printer for printing train tickets, events bookings ... Would go back."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Alison, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Wellington, 뉴질랜드 I 08 Aug 2013

"Fantastic! Alessio was great. Very thorough run through of apartment, and helpful with maps, laptop, printer, mobile to use. Safe, quiet area, close to bus and markets. Apartment had all we needed, and was clean and spacious. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Nathan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Proserpine, 호주 I 07 Jul 2013

"We had a fantastic stay here and would not hesitate recommending family or friends to stay here when visiting Rome. The apartment is well fitted out, plenty of space, clean, very well maintained and quite. The wifi and access to a computer and printer was very handy. Alessio was great to deal with, he even went out of his way to arrange airport transfers for us and nothing was a problem. The location is fantastic with heaps of restaurants within a one minute walk and the market place at the end of the street is great place to pick up good quality seafood, meat, bakery, fruit and vegetables. There are at least three supermarkets close by, as well as other services such as barbers, hairdressers, dry cleaners, electronic shops straight outside."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sandro, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Broulee, 호주 I 23 Jun 2013

"Great apartment in a great part of Rome. Close to awesome restaurants (our favourite Osteria dell arco) a fresh food market, supermarkets, cafes, bars and transport. It is a bit out of they way from the main tourist sites, but that is not an issue due to proximity of transport. Alessio and Matteo were very, very helpful. Book this apartment, you won't be disappointed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Linz, 오스트리아 I 03 Jun 2013

"Gute Lage: zentral und ruhig; gute Zimmeraufteilung, große Wohnung, gut ausgestattet; sehr netter, hilfsbereiter Vermieter; viele Restaurants in der Umgebung und ein toller Markt; Bushaltestelle in der Nähe Wohnung ist sehr hellhörig, Tritte und Stimmen der Nachbarn gut hörbar; Wohnung ist sehr finster, da alle Fenster in kleine Innenhöfe führen (dafür aber sehr ruhig! kein Straßenlärm)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다