개요

위치

후기 (29) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 29개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.1
가격 8.9
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Pia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Aachen, 독일 I 28 May 2013

"Die Zimmeraufteilung war für uns ideal. Durch eine Tür in der Diele entsteht ein abgeschlossenes Schlafzimmer mit Badezimmer. So hatte meine Mutter ihren eigenen Bereich und mein Sohn, war auch glücklich, dass er durch das Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer einen eigenen Raum zum Schlafen hatte. Die Lage ist auch gut. Zwar nicht direkt im Zentrum, dafür ist aber die Bushaltestelle "Porta Pia" nicht weit und Lebensmittelläden gibt es reichlich in der nähreren Umgebung. Davon einen kleinen dirket gegenüber, wo man firsches Brot und Brötchen fürs Frühstück bekommt. Der Blick aus den Fenstern in die Innenhöfe ist bescheiden. Meine Mutter beklagte einen schlechten Geruch im "grünen" Badezimmer."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Jos, 친구들 일행, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 02 May 2013

"Ruim, volledig ingericht, schoon, prima buurt met veel winkels en restaurants en goede ov-voorzieningen De DVD-speler functioneerde niet (goed)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Marja, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 11 Apr 2013

"First I thought the appartment was a bit out of the way of the centre, but this was not the case. I think it is a Plus that you are not in a very touristy areas, but you can eat among the Italians in real Italian restaurants, for Italian prizes. And the bus is near and the Metro is near enough. The welcome is warm and it was a good start for a very nice long weekend!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ian, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Dunbar, 영국 I 01 Apr 2013

"Excellent apartment. Check in was very friendly and thorough. The provision of a mobile phone for local use was a good touch. He also provides a laptop and wifi printer which is great for printing out directions etc The location is excellent- 2 minutes from bus stop/taxi rank, 10 minutes walk from metro station. In a local area so feels real. The bar across the restaurant does a fantastic Apertivo & Buffet deal for 9 euros, and there are lots of great restaurants and gelatarias in the neighbourhood."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michele, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Basel, 스위스 I 24 Feb 2013

"We appreciated the appartment location, there's a bus station around the corner, a covered market and many supermarkets.. The appartment is fully furnished and very comfortable for a party of 4 and Alessio is very friendly and was was very helpful in giving tips on the surroundings and guidance on how to reach main sites using public transport. There is wifi connection, a computer, printer and fax available as well which could be handy for printing itineraries or boarding passes.. We enjoyed or stay and definitely recommend this apartment!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Karlstad, 스웨덴 I 07 Jan 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Paul, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, De Meern, 네덜란드 I 21 Oct 2012

"Praktisch appartement, met zorg ingericht en alle noodzakelijke dingen waren beschikbaar."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Andrew, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mount Eliza, 호주 I 05 Oct 2012

"Alessio was most helpful upon our arrival & the access to a laptop plus printer proved extremely handy. The apartment is well located, close to the Porta Pia bus stop, a number of supermarkets as well as the fresh food market at the end of the street. We enjoyed our stay. Nothing that readily comes to mind."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Trevor, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Glenmore Park, 호주 I 28 Sep 2012

"A beautiful apartment in a quiet area of rome close to all amenities,restaurants public transport and supermarkets really close. Our host Allesio was on hand for our arrival to explain everything and to give us pointers to our stay in rome a perfect host .Thankyou Allesio for all your help we look forward to seeing you again"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ann, 성인 커플, ILLAWONG, 호주 I 16 Sep 2012

"Alessi was a fantastic host - very helpful and eager to make our stay enjoyable. Access to internet and fax machine was appreciated."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John, 비즈니스 출장팀, Melbourne, Victoria, 호주 I 11 Aug 2012

"The apartment was clean, had all the commodities needed when travelling. Close transport, both train and bus we within walking distance. Fresh food market just about 50m away, small supermarket too....which was fantastic!!! It was quiet and major disturbances.....It was by far one of the best places we have stayed. The owner was also an absolute pleasure, gave us tips and took the time to offer assistance with anything we needed. The kids enjoyed their stay here more than the other hotels that we have stayed at whilst travelling. I would recommend this apartment to anyone with or without kids. It was absolutely fantastic!!!! The gelato place around the corner is open till late and it is amazing!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Forestville, 호주 I 16 Jul 2012

"The apartment was fantastic. Alessio was very helpful and showed us everything we needed to know about the place. There was free wifi, a laptop already connected to the internet, a printer and a small mobile phone for making local calls. There were some lovely small restaurants and bars locally, a small market at the end of the street, together with a small supermarket. You are also very close to all the sights, we walked most places from the apartment but there are buses nearby and again all the information on which one you need to take is all provided. Loved it. Loved Rome. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다