개요

위치

후기 (10) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 10개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.6
편안함 9.0
가격 9.1
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Angela, 친구들 일행, Cork, 아일랜드 I 04 Oct 2016

"The apartment has a great location and is very comfortable . Paullo who met us on arrival was very pleasant , informative and extremely helpful during our stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kerrie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Brisbane, 호주 I 23 Jul 2016

"This was the Best find for us! In a super location, a street or two away from Piazza Navona, local shops, cafes, and wonderful Trattorias just at the doorstep. The apartment has everything you could need! Very spacious, clean and comfort at its best. There were only three of us, and although the apartment can easily sleep another 3, the bathroom is quite small with the toilet and shower in the one room. We would definitely stay here again and can highly recommend it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Gilles, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 프랑스 I 11 Jul 2016

"Appartement très bien situé mais qui ne fait sans doute pas le 90m2 annoncés. Un problème : le bruit fait par les voisins du dessus marchant pieds nus certainement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ugchelen, 네덜란드 I 12 Jun 2016

"prima centraal gelegen, ruim appartement. uitstekende manier om Rome te beleven."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Karen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Charenton le pont, 프랑스 I 27 May 2016

"The apartment is perfectly situated in the center of Rome. It is within walking distance of absolutely everything. It is in a very charming and secure building, very safe area. Accessing the appartment was very very easy, the Way to Stay people were highly reactive, welcoming and perfectly on time. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed, and we checked in early. Only 2 minor downsides : do not expect a view. The appartment is surrounded by other buildings and the bedrooms look down on a very very narrow street that resonates somewhat. It wasn't a huge issue for our family but if you are very sensitive to noise while you sleep, it could potentially be bothersome. Otherwise, we were leaving Rome on a Friday night and we had to check out at 10 a.m. There was no solution (but this is often the case with appartment rentals) to store our luggage because other people were checking in. All in all, everything was great."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Frie, 성인 커플, tilburg, 네덜란드 I 26 May 2016

"Het appartement lag op een uitstekende locatie dicht bij Het Vaticaan. We werden ontvangen bij het appartement door een zeer correcte man. Appartement was onderdeel van een oud sfeervol huis met mooie binnenplaats. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, wuustwezel, 벨기에 I 31 Mar 2016

"Perfecte ligging in het oude stadsgedeelte!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Belén , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ourense , 스페인 I 11 Feb 2016

"Estuvimos 4 dias en Roma y el apartamento resultó fantástico. Buenísima situación(fuimos andando a todos los sitios) teníamos cafeteria al dar la vuelta para un buen desayuno y restaurantesen la misma calle.,Amplio,limpísimo,con una calefacción potente,decorado con mucho gusto y la cocina con todo lo necesario, Lo recomiendo a todo el mundo!!!! Nos estában esperando para darnos las llaves y con un trato exquisito!! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Catherine, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, selles, 프랑스 I 03 Jan 2016

"Appartement très bien situé aussi bien pour les visites de lieux incontournables à Rome que pour le quartier à la fois calme et très vivant . Confortable et propre Un reproche : manque un peu d'ustensiles de cuisine et vaisselles pour le minimum de cuisine pendant les vacances Au final très bon rapport qualité /prix "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Trude, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 18 May 2015

"Ondanks dat het in hartje stad is hoor je van het drukke Rome niet veel. Het appartement is ruim en alles is aanwezig. Je kunt alle kanten op, bus is op de hoek. Wij hebben er geen gebruik van gemaakt, hebben namelijk alles gelopen. Sint Pieter is op loopafstand. De buurt is gezellig. Je hebt restaurants, winkels, supermarkten, ijssalon en je kunt om de hoek je verse brood halen. Toffe plek. Als je de deur(straatkant) open doet dan kom je op een binnenplaatsje. (heerlijk koel en rustig. Dit appartement is zeker een aanrader."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다