너무 고민하지 마시고, 11개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.
정렬 기준 :
"The air con does not work properly as the outlets are taped in with masking tape and not fitted professionally. The apartment is above a bar so do not expect much sleep its a weekend "
"It was a horrible experience, the apt was dirty, the air conditioners do not work and the electricity fell out overnight, we had to open the windows and we could not sleep at all because of the noise. During the day the temp was about 90 F, it was like hell. We had to move to another apartment and NOT refund of money, even the tourist tax. Do not believe in site photos is nothing like that. We moved to a beautiful place at 1 min distance, it saved our vacations."
“Dear Saul, thank you for your feedback, we are sorry that the apartment booked was not what you expected. Please note, due to you postponing your check in time several times from 17:00 to 04:00 , the check in manager waited for you all night long and was not available immediately at 0430 or 0730 when you first messaged regarding the electricity issue. We are sorry that those few hours were not restful.Trastevere, as you know is a lively area. As soon as you contacted us at Waytostay, we immediately offered you an upgrade, a quality centrally located apartment with a private garden. However, you had already chosen to book another apartment on your own. The electricity ,as you know, was back on first thing and then the air conditioning was in fact repaired that same morning. Again, we regret that it was not an enjoyable experience, but from our side we have provided you full assistance and a suitable solutions. ”
"the apartment is fine, although the furnishings are sparse and cheap, and the beds and mattresses and linens aren't great. But it's all adequate. the location is fine in terms of access to Rome and restaurants etc. However, the issue is this, and it is a major issue: the apartment is on the second floor, directly across a small street from a very active and noisy bar, the G Bar. The bar is small, open to the street, and most of its customers are hanging out in the street outside. It is a block party. This bar is very busy, caters to college students, and it turns into a street party every nite, right under the apartment windows, at 9PM and it goes until 2:30 or 3AM and it is loud. very loud. did I mention it is loud? And it's going on maybe 10 or 15 feet below the apartment bedrooms, a couple of hundred drunken kids partying and carrying on. And then at 5 or 6 AM the street cleaners come by a few times and wake you up sweeping up all the bottles and broken glass. If you are 18 to 25 or so and want to party late, make noise, drink, and hook up, stay here, otherwise go somewhere else. anywhere else. This apartment should not be rented to anyone without disclosing the situation."
Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…
"Geweldig gelegen als je zelf ook van het gezellige avondleven wil genieten. In deze wijk vol kleine eetgelegenheden en barretjes bruist het van het leven. Wij hebben ons geen seconde onveilig gevoeld maar juist omringd door de warmte van vrolijke en behulpzame studenten. In de straat van dit appartement kan je heerlijk uiteten (zie onze vermelding onder tripadvisor)."
"Le quartier est très animé et très typique; il y a en effet des nuisances sonores, mais on était averti. Pour ce qui est de l'appartement, on a apparemment engagé un bon photographe: c'est moins bien dans la réalité! Malheureusement, il y a un tas de petites choses qui relèvent plus du laisser-aller que du professionnalisme: pas d'eau chaude à la cuisine, eau tiède dans les salles de bain, manque de couverts (5 couteaux pour 7 personnes! à croire que c'est inabordable à Rome), four défectueux, micro-onde "à moitié défectueux", lampadaires sur le point de s'effondrer, tapis taché, lampe de salle de bain descellée et donc dangereuse, etc. Le prix demandé n'est pas du tout en lien avec ce à quoi on pourrait s'attendre. Nous n'y viendrons plus."
"Goede locatie, goede service vd eigenaar. regelde transfer van en naar de luchthaven. Stond ons toe de bagage op de check in dag in het appartement te laten. Bedden zijn van slechte kwaliteit. Mag in het appartement ook wel meer info over appartement en omgeving. Extreme geluid overlaast van horeca schoonmaak ploegen s'nachts. helaas niet voor herhaling vatbaar"
"Leuk, sfeervol appartement, prima ligging in gezellige buurt en veel bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Minpuntje is geluid van levendige buurt, was wel voor gewaarschuwd."
"The location was superb, it was extremely noisy but this was explained to us before traveling and did not spoil our holiday. The area is fabulous so the noise was a compromise we had to make. The apartment was spacious and suited our party however we were very annoyed with the facilities that were promised were not available-for example: no air conditioning, the kettle did not work, very few kitchen accessories, no hairdryer, ironing facilities or fans to name but a few. The apartment was not very clean and we arrived to find the entrance covered in vomit, which neither the cleaner or the owner (who were present) cleared away. We tried to contact the owner several times but he did not answer his phone. It was such a shame as the apartment could be so lovely with a little bit of TLC and we would like to stay there again if theses faults were addressed. I will be submitting a complaint"
“The owner informed us that the AC units are in the apartment during the warm months. Because it was still 15 degrees they were not there during your stay. Sorry for this. The kettle has been replaced and the hair dryer and iron facilities are in the apartment. Because you checked in earlier than the standard time, the cleaning started when you arrived. Normally everything is clean and tidy before arrival. The owner explained to us that he didn’t receive a call. We understand that you were not pleased, but we don’t know what happened exactly. Please know that you also can contact us during your stay. Thanks for your feedback. See you next time!”
"La ubicación y el aire auténtico y bohemio Poner ventanas que aislaran mejor el ruido de la calle."
"The apartment was very central in Trastevere, close to all restaurants. The manager/owner Davide was a pleasure to deal with - he arranged a taxi for our arrival at the airport, met us at the apartment, and arranged for a new air conditioner to be brought when the original was broken. As Davide had warned, the apartment is very loud in the evenings. It was fine in the bedrooms with an air conditioner but for those of us with only fans, it was sometimes difficult to sleep. But we knew before we arrived that it would be noisy so we were not surprised."
+1 646 810 8678
- 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
- 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
- 실시간 예약이 가능합니다