개요

위치

후기 (74) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 74개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 8.8
편안함 8.5
가격 8.6
8.9

정렬 기준 :

Isabelle, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, La bouexiere, 프랑스 I 11 Nov 2013

"Très bien, l'appartement correspond parfaitement à l'annonce. Je suis très satisfaite, je repasserais par votre site si besoin est. J'avais quelques questions avant de partir, j'ai eu facilement quelqu'un au téléphone. Seule bémol, le français étais très juste mais j'ai tout de même obtenu mes réponses."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Hugh, 성인 커플, Hall, 호주 I 10 Oct 2013

"A lovely apartment in a fabulous location. Excellent orientation by Enrico. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Carla, 나홀로 여행자, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 02 Oct 2013

"I liked the neighbourhood, partly a working-class quarter. The building, in which this appartment was situated, has an internal garden. My appartment had a little balcony, so a bit of tranquility after being out in Rome the whole day. As promised the Wifi was not working, as supposed to be. This appartment doesn't have his own Wifi. I suppose it makes use of somebody's else Wifi in the building. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

“Great that you had such a good stay. The owner told us that he is changing provider to make sure that the Wifi will always work perfectly.”

Carlos Luis , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, la plata, 아르헨티나 I 17 Jul 2013

"El departamento cubrió todas nuestras expectativas, limpio, amplio, silencioso por la noche, ka zona es tranquila y está bien comunicada. El dueño muy amable"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Antonio, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lisboa, 포르투갈 I 09 Jul 2013

"The location was very good, the subway station cipro is very near, there is a nice supermarket very close, and also a convenience store next door. You can walk to the Vatican. The building is very pleasant, with the inner garden and patios, and from the small balcony you can hear the sounds of the city and relax. The sounds are not intrusive, so you feel you are in a big city but it is quiet enough. The manager Enrico is very nice and efficient the bed linen (sheets) was hot and somewhat coarse. A small investment there would make it even more pleasant, at least in hot summer time"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Evelien, 친구들 일행, Den haag, 네덜란드 I 18 Jun 2013

"Loved the balcony, we could just have our morning coffee and tea (which was available!) there. Shower was good, very much enjoyed the washing machine. Space was sufficient for what we needed - we didn't dine there though. Wifi was great! Enrico kept in touch with us on our way to the apartment and was very flexible about checking out. The bed linen seemed new and unwashed, which didn't feel comfortable the first night. But, thanks to the washing machine this was easily solved. Wine glasses might have been nice (not a big thing)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
익명, 친구들 일행, seoul, 대한민국 I 08 Jun 2013

"지하철역과 아파트가 가까워서 좋았어요. 테르미니역에서 갈아타지 않고 한 번에 갈 수도 있었고요. 근처에 카르푸가 있어서 장보기도 편했답니다. 아파트 매니저분도 아주 친절하신데다가 로마 설명도 잘해주셨어요. 로마 역사에 대한 열정이 느껴지더라고요. 집은 가정집 같아서 포근했습니다. 인터넷도 빨랐고요. 샤워기 물 수압도 좋았어요. 부엌 찬장에 준비되어 있던 이탈리안 커피도 매일 아침 잘 만들어 마셨어요. 아파트 현관 오른쪽 카페 꼭 가보세요. 간단한 식사나 커피 한 잔 마시기 아주 좋아요. 전체적으로 불편함 없이 잘 지내다 왔습니다. 감사합니다."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Amélie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, PARIS, 프랑스 I 18 May 2013

"Appartement très correct ! Très propre ! Enrico ( le proprio) a été très sympathique , et nous a donné bcp d'informations!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Liliane, 성인 커플, aix en provence, 프랑스 I 25 Apr 2013

"Appartement très bien placé (près du métro, d'un marché et... du Vatican!). Accueil très agréable. Appartement conforme à la description et très propre. Lit confortable. Bref tout ce qu'il faut pour profiter de Rome. Liliane"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bordeaux, 프랑스 I 09 Apr 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
María Nuria, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Oviedo, 스페인 I 06 Apr 2013

"The place, the area was wonderful, very authentic, like living in a real Roman neighbourhood, saying 'bon giorno' to charming old ladies from our window. We were very well received and aviced by Enrico. The apartment is very well placed, not in the middle of the historic Rome but next to a nearby underground station and quite near to Vatican City. We loved our stay there!! Not really. We just missed a good sharp knife, there were only ones for spreading. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Johanna, 친구들 일행, Delft, 네덜란드 I 01 Mar 2013

"De bijkomende service was uitstekend. We werden vooraf gebeld of we opgehaald wilden worden van het vliegveld tegen een goed tarief. We konden bij de terugreis de koffers in beheer achterlaten en konden weer via een contact van de verhuurder vervoer naar het vliegveld regelen. De verhuurder was ook goed bereikbaar via zijn gsm. En hij sprak goed Engels. Hij gaf ons ook een plattegrond en besprak met ons alle hoogtepunten van de stad. Nee, de prijs paste bij de kwaliteit."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다