개요

위치

후기 (74) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 74개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 8.8
편안함 8.5
가격 8.6
8.9

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 16 Dec 2012

"ligging, veiligheid, prima check-in en check-out, prijs kwaliteit verhouding is redelijk woonkamer en keuken is een vertrek, gehorig wat betreft buren.."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
익명, 친구들 일행, Farvagny, 스위스 I 05 Nov 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Magali, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Sydney, 호주 I 22 Oct 2012

"Good location close to metro NO WI-FI........very very inconvenient. We had to go to restuarants to check-in to our flights, check our emails and book tickets for attractions. I was not impressed . As other guests have previously mentioned........the apartment might have an elevator........the problem is it is STILL "under" repairs. The towels and sheets were very old and worn and desparately need to be replaced, so does the sofa bed....wouldn't recommend any adult to sleep on it. The apartment furnishing as a whole requires updating. The shower leaks badly and the floor needs to be dried after every shower. The oven didn't have any shelves which made it impossible for us to bake a roast which we had purchased before hand. Very basic amount of any kitchen utensils. On a whole I wouldn't recommend this apartment to anybody unless you were after the basics....i.e one bed and a leaky shower. Every other apartment we stayed at during our trip was perfect.......except this one. "

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 4
편안함 4
가격 4
4.0

“Thanks for your feedback Magali. Wi-Fi and an elevator are indeed are not available in this apartment. We decided to communicate this clearly on the website, because also without elevator and Wi-Fi is still a charming apartment on a top location. The apartment manager will replace the bed linen, complete the kitchen utensils and put shelves in the oven. Sorry for the inconvenience. But thanks again for your feedback. With your comments we can keep the quality of this apartment high. We hope to see you back with us soon!”

익명, 비즈니스 출장맨, Frankfurt a.M., 독일 I 20 Oct 2012

"Location Old furniture, cheap furnishings,,to colourful, dirthy pans, pots and tableware. And I miss one of my eyeshadow and 50 Euro out of the safe. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 6
7.8
Brigitte, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Haltern am See, 독일 I 18 Oct 2012

"Die Lage war gut, Metro um die Ecke. Netter Vermieter mit Insider Tipps."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
익명, 성인 커플, Walnut Shade, 미국 I 05 Oct 2012

"The apartment was nice, very clean and the owner was very informative and willing to answer any questions that we had. It was a good experience. The shower and holder was broken so you had to hold the wand when showering and the shower doors would not seal completely so you had to be careful or the bathroom floor would get rather wet and require an immediate cleanup. The lift to the 3rd floor was broken but this was not really such a big deal. Check out day was a little confused and I was trying to connect with the owner but could not make contact with him. Fortunately his Aunt was on the first floor and she was able to handle the checkout process. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
Wijntje, 성인 커플, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 15 Aug 2012

"A great place to stay! Just 15 minutes walk from the San Pietro and the Vatican Museum ... and beyond that everything else is within walking distance! Next door is a snack bar for a quick bite, and a little further down the street there are very nice (and cheap) places to eat where only the Italians themselves go - and those are always the best! The appartment itself is located in a block with romantic inside court yards, both at the front door as well as in the back, as seen from the balcony. We loved the airconditioning too! Very very nice, a place to remember!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Hannah, 친구들 일행, Kilmarnock, 영국 I 01 Aug 2012

"Friendly flat landlord and the affordable flat"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
JORGE ORLANDO, 비즈니스 출장팀, NEUQUEN, 아르헨티나 I 11 May 2012

"the location and means the bed mattres sholud be changed"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Daarlerveen, 네덜란드 I 11 Apr 2012

"De ligging is perfekt en het is knus ingericht. Alles wat je nodig bent aan apparatuur was aanwezig. De matrassen van de bedden waren wat te zacht naar onze mening."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
teddy (theodora), 성인 커플, utrecht, 네덜란드 I 03 Feb 2012

"locatie uitstekend appartement goed voorzieningen algemeen goed, behalve warm water ontvangst goed geen warm water voor douche en afwas aantal kapotte glazen"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
valerie, 성인 커플, campbelltown, adelaide, 호주 I 14 Nov 2011

"spacious apartment well equiped and close to all major tourist areas.owner very helpfull.great to be living in a residential area and seeing the way real italians live. no lift a problem with heavy luggage"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다