개요

위치

후기 (74) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 74개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 8.8
편안함 8.5
가격 8.6
8.9

정렬 기준 :

Diana, 성인 커플, HAMILTON, 뉴질랜드 I 10 Jun 2011

"The location was excellent. Enrico was extremely helpful. The studio was well equipped for most purposes. Several non-tourist restaurants handy. Walk to Vatican Museum less than 10 minutes. St Peter's Basilica around 15-20 minutes. Cipro metro 4 minutes. Are recommending to friends. An egg whisk would have been useful! Good to have Enrico help with luggage on the way up - many stairs to the second floor."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John, 성인 커플, Lisarow, 호주 I 04 Jun 2011

"Location and security of building. Access to buses and metro. Local shopping especially supermarket. Better towels. Toaster would be nice."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Johan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Onderdijk, 네덜란드 I 07 May 2011

"prettige ontvangst; taxi werd tevoren geregeld; rustige omgeving bedden zijn misschien aan vervanging toe;"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
Jorge Juan, 성인 커플, San Isidro, 아르헨티나 I 19 Apr 2011

"El departameto cuenta con todas las comodidades necesarias, es muy amplio y en perfecto estado, y está muy bien ubicado en cuanto a medios de comunicación. Fuimos muy bien recibidos por el dueño y asesorados turñisticamente. Algunos consumibles, como jabón para la máquina de lavar, estaría mejor que fueran provistos ya que por pocos días uno no lo lleva en la valija ni vale la pena salir a comprar."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Simone, 성인 커플, Delden, 네덜란드 I 22 Mar 2011

"Alles wat je nodig hebt voor een verblijf, dat is aanwezig Geen mogelijkheid om met z'n drieën aan een tafel te eten. Er was één stoel en een slaapbank, maar aangezien we de slaapbank gebruikten, was dat geen optie."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8
ANA, 친구들 일행, AVILA, 스페인 I 25 Nov 2010

"Nos gustó mucho la situación de la casa, ya que está muy próximo al metro y a la ciudad del vaticano, El metro tiene linea conexión directa con los lugares de interés de Roma. La amabilidad de Enrico, barrio y comunidad tranquila"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Denise, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Freiberg, 독일 I 08 Nov 2010

"sehr netter Kontakt, liebevolle Einrichtung des Appartements, zentrale Lage und gute Anbindung zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, Kinderspielplatz gegenüber"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kerstin, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hohen Neuendorf, 독일 I 26 Oct 2010

"ruhige Lage bei guter Verkehrsanbindung, sehr hilfsbereiter Empfang Die als Ausstattung angegebene Mikrowelle war nicht vorhanden."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ann, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Indianapolis, 미국 I 12 Oct 2010

"The apartment is very spacious and nicely equipped in terms of TVs, kitchen, and AC. The main bedroom has a great bed and plenty of room w/ closets and dresser to put away our things. There is a fold-away single bed available too. The bathroom was well lit and large w/ beautiful tiles on walls and floor. It is a very quiet apartment being snuggled inside of a larger apartment complex but it also has a balcony and window looking out on a very nice interior courtyard - it's always a plus to be able to see trees in the city. The location of the apartment is absolutely excellent -- near the Vatican, the metro, and food shopping areas. The owner was very friendly and helpful in orientating us to the apartment, to the neighborhood, and to Rome. All in all, this is a wonderful place to call home in Rome. ah, yes...one thing. We were here w/ a young couple and they used the sofa bed which has a very unique design and is very easy to transform from sofa to bed, but, alas, the mattress is thin and uncomfortable. For young people, it's not too much of a problem, but I think for [let us say] a mature couple it may be very difficult to sleep, but for a short stay, it is acceptable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ivo, 친구들 일행, Eijsden, 네덜란드 I 27 Jul 2010

"Met name de airco's waren subliem tijdens de extreem hete dagen, vooral om zodoende een goede nachtrust te krijgen. Verder was de eigenaar was erg sympathiek, gaf tips qua attracties en uitgaan. Daarnaast was hij vrij 'easy-going' wat betreft inchecken en uitchecken. De vering in de uitklapbare bank in de woonkamer en de vering van de sofa in de slaapkamer is vrij hard (veringen voel je letterlijk zitten). Aan de andere kant is dat de enige inventieve methode om zaken in te kunnen klappen en ruimte te besparen in een appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
José Enrique, 성인 커플, Beccar, 아르헨티나 I 04 Jul 2010

"El departamento es impecable, completo, cómodo y muy bien ubicado. La atención del dueño, excelente."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Dominique, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Roche, 프랑스 I 24 Apr 2010

"Appartement bien équipé - suffisant pour accueillir 5 personnes - Emplacement idéal pas loin du métro - Accès au Vatican rapide à pieds. Accueil excellent et explications données par le propriétaire judicieuses et pertinentes."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다