개요

위치

후기 (50) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 50개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.2
가격 9.3
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Pepe, 친구들 일행, Córdoba, 스페인 I 18 Oct 2016

"La experiencia muy buena. La propietaria muy atenta y muy agradable. Todo en perfecto estado, el equipamiento del apartamento muy bueno. Muy bien situado a 5 minutos de San Pedro y muy cerca del centro a 15 minutos de la Plaza Venecia."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Benoit, 친구들 일행, saint martin d'heres, 프랑스 I 16 Nov 2015

"Excellent moment dans cet appartement au centre de tout......très bon accueil. Environnement néanmoins assez bruyant."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Hgm , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Heeswijk-Dinther, 네덜란드 I 09 Nov 2015

"Ideale locatie, heel oud Rome op loopafstand. Appartement zeer compleet, schoon, goede bedden en kussens. Lift komt rechtstreeks in het appartement uit, helaas moet er in de entree (hal) nog wel vier traptrede genomen worden. We hadden dit appartement speciaal geboekt vanwege mijn moeder die met een rollator loopt en geen trap kan lopen. Die vier trede hebben we voor lief genomen omdat de rest perfect was. Met hulp van twee personen hebben we haar met die vier trede geholpen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Sheffield, 영국 I 13 Apr 2015

"We were welcomed by the owner, and the apartment was exactly as described on the website. Great position for exploring on foot. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, The Hague, 네덜란드 I 24 Feb 2015

"Centrally located, lots of space and the hospitality of the landlady make your stay perfect."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Seoul, 대한민국 I 05 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
David, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Cadsden Road, Princes Risborough, 영국 I 31 May 2014

David rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Jan, 친구들 일행, Gooseberry Hill, 호주 I 22 May 2014

"Check in and out xwas friendly and efficient. The apartment is close to transport and major attractions. Good restaurants and bars close by. The apartment was very comfortable for the five of us. A washing machine would be an improvement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, The Hague, 네덜란드 I 20 Feb 2014

"Rione Ponte is a perfect location for staying in Rome. Centrally located, with all necessary comfort. And on top of that very friendly people to welcome you and help you whenever you need help."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Osanna, 친구들 일행, Cospicua, 몰타 I 16 Nov 2013

"We were 5 girls so having 3 shower rooms helped a lot!!! - even though 1 was really small. The location is fantastic - just across the bridges from Castel St Angelo and the Vatican. These seen at night all lit up and reflected in the Tiber are a photograph's dream - we used to end every evening here!! The buses 40 and 64 from Termini Railway Station stop just round the corner and to go to Termini the buses are just across the square - great. Piazza Navona and Campo Dei Fiori are just a short stroll away. There is a coffee shop just opposite the apartment and 2 restaurants in the same street, with a bakery just round the corner which starts open till late. What more do you want!!!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Vught, 네덜란드 I 20 Oct 2013

"Prima appartement, een bed mag vernieuwd worden maar ligging is heel goed en ook het ontvangst."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
G.W.M., 성인 커플, Loon op Zand, 네덜란드 I 09 Oct 2013

"Ruim en schoon appartement. Vriendelijke en niet opdringerige ontvangst. We konden de eigenaren met 1 druk op de knop bereiken, indien nodig. We voelden ons echt 'gasten'. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다