개요

위치

후기 (50) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 50개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.2
가격 9.3
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Kelly, 친구들 일행, Lincoln, 영국 I 23 Sep 2013

"Barbara the lady who greeted us could not have been more helpful, leaving us maps and helping us with where we needed to be. The apartment was clean and central to all the attractions. I would definitely recommend it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Deborah, 친구들 일행, Redwater, 캐나다 I 10 Sep 2013

"The apartment was in an excellent location, close to many of Rome's attractions. The apartment was well equipped for our stay. A washer and dryer would have been convenient as there were no laundry services nearby."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Paul, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Eigenbilzen, 벨기에 I 16 Aug 2013

"Zeer goed gelegen. Goede airco. Veel ruimte met 3! badkamers "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ronald, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Modesto, 미국 I 28 Jul 2013

"The apartment was close to everything. Very spacious, clean and easy to use. The hot water was not reliable and having a shower was tedious- it was often cold. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Sharon, 친구들 일행, Thornlie WA, 호주 I 29 Jun 2013

"The apartment was amazing, so roomy and it felt like home away from home. It was beautifully decorated, had everything you needed. Lybia was so friendly and helpful, lovely restaurant ( Opera ) Just down the road. It was close to Angel Bridge.. I would thoroughly recommend this apartment. If you were to stay for long periods of time , a washing machine would be handy."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Antony, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Adelaide, 호주 I 02 Jun 2013

"The location of this apartment was excellent, the apartment was very clean, the owner was exceptionally helpful with lots of valuable information for people like us..the first time traveller. ....the lift from the street direct into the apartment was a real bonus when lugging large suitcases as we had heard of other apartments which only had stairs...I feel that our memories of Rome were made that more special because of the quality and location of this apartment so close to everything Rome has to offer... A big thank you to the owners for running a very inviting and professional apartment....I highly recommend rione ponte apartment and we hope to return here for another stay in the future.... For us it has been a wonderful experience...I couldn't think of anything more that they didn't already provide."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, The Hague, 네덜란드 I 10 May 2013

"All in all we would give it a 10 minus, on the scale from 1 to 10. It was almost pefectly clean, excellent check-in and check-out, leaving the luggage was no problem at all, people were very kind and effective. If we are coming to Rome again, Rione Ponte would be the first choice for us. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Barbara, 친구들 일행, Leibnitz, 오스트리아 I 16 Apr 2013

"Zentral sehr freundliche, hilfsbereite Vermieter charmantes Appartement"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Borne, 네덜란드 I 17 Mar 2013

"Geen mogelijkheid om de handdoeken in de badkamer op te hangen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Charlotte, 친구들 일행, Hilversum, 네덜란드 I 12 Feb 2013

"We waren veel te laat, door vertraging van het vliegtuig, dit was allemaal geen probleem. Erg vriendelijk en de locatie is echt top! We mochten zelfs later uitchecken zodat we nog een en ander van de stad konden zien. Verder waren ze goed bereikbaar voor vragen. Top!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Johan , 친구들 일행, Kallaroo, 호주 I 07 Jan 2013

" the original apartment was not available on last notice but despite being the 31st of dec. a swift alternative was sources. Very good location, beautiful apartment, Barabara was very helpful and friendly. Great experience and we would love to come back to this place None- we only made breakfast, beds were fine. After figuring out water termostat also no problem with showering."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Melisa, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 20 Feb 2012

"The apartment is very nice and comfortable. It is ideal for a family with two teen age children of different sexes. Everyone had their own room and bathroom. The location is great very handy for an early reservation at St Peter's or the Vatican Museums while being in the centro storico with numerous restaurants nearby."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다