개요

위치

후기 (50) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 50개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.2
가격 9.3
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Margaret, 성인 커플, New York, NY, 미국 I 01 Dec 2011

"The apartment is comfortable and well-equipped. in a good area. Some small issues of things needing repair and some coordination slipups on fresh linens and heating. These were resolved, but they're basics, so it would be nicer not to have these concerns."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Stephen, 친구들 일행, Liverpool, 영국 I 16 Oct 2011

"The apartment was ideally situated for all the sights. On a number of bus routes connecting to Termini, Piazza Venezia and Colosseum. Only a ten minute walk from the Vatican, Piazza Navone and the Pantheon. A stones throw from the river which is a delightful walk on a sunny autumn day. Certainly after a long day walking the lift directly into the apartment was a bonus. There was nothing we did not like, however it would benefit from a comfortable communal seating area to relax if staying in a group of three or more."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
John, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Glen Irtis, 호주 I 08 Oct 2011

"Perfect position for all the sites. The furthest was the coliseum but bust stop 20 metres away took us directly there. 3 minute walk to restaurants araound Piazza Navone and 10 minutes to St.Peters"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
CRISTINA, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, LINARES, 스페인 I 08 Sep 2011

"Nos encantó sobre todo la ubicación. desde aqui fuimos caminando a todos sitios y lo mas alejado lo teniamos muy fácil con los autobuses de la esquina. Los baños llaman la atención porque son muy nuevos y se pueden duchar dos personas a la vez que no pasa nada. En general estuvo todo muy bien. Ramil, nuestro anitrión,fue muy amable. Hubo un detalle que no estaba a la altura del piso y fue el olor desagradable a basura que habia en la entrada. Nos tapábamos la nariz al entrar porque era insoportable!!! Por qué dejan los cubos de basura adentro del portal? Otro incidente fue que ni bien llegamos nos dimos cuenta que no funcionaba el microondas y avisamos pero no nos lo cambiaron...Eso de calentar la leche en jarro y luego tener q lavar el cacharro fue un poco molesto!!! Pero reconozco que fue un mal menor..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Adrianus, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, jakarta, 인도네시아 I 28 Aug 2011

"Generous of supplies. They provides a lot of tissues, soap, sugar, salt, etc A bit noisy at night with the music from a near restaurant"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Marcel, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 15 Aug 2011

"De ligging in het oude centrum van Rome was ideaal. Erg vriendelijke en behulpzame verhuurster. Er is Wifi aanwezig (dit ontbreekt bij de beschrijving)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Donna, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, WOODVILLE, 호주 I 21 Jul 2011

"Great location, spacious, air conditioning, friendly owner, secure, home away from home, close to grocery stores and restaurants and transport, comfortable beds with fluffy quilts, free wifi enabled us to stay connected with family and friends back home and to research local public transport routes. Our family were very comfortable here and would recommend this apartment (and WayToStay) to others. A washing machine would be a welcome addition"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kenneth, 친구들 일행, Bedworth, 영국 I 09 Jun 2011

Kenneth rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
H., 친구들 일행, Burdaard, 네덜란드 I 25 May 2011

"Perfecte ligging, prima ontvangst."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
wim, 성인 커플, De Hoeve, 네덜란드 I 25 Apr 2011

"wij waren met 2 koppels volwassen. veel ruimte en privacy door eigen slaapkamer met badkamer.prima bedden.leuke buurt met veel gezellige restaurantjes, dichtbij het novadoplein met de schilders en straatartiesten ook 's avonds.ligt dichtbij de tiber en vaticaan alle andere highlights lopend bezocht. dichtbij drukke weg, geluid van de auto's. weinig handdoeken."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Naina, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 17 Apr 2011

"Fabulous apartment. Spotless, and all our needs were provided for. There were also numerous tourist info books, an English-Italian dictionary, and a cook bookwith easy Italian recipes. We used the kitchenette mainly for brekfast, but I'm sure a full meal could have been cooked on it. The aprtment was central, just 10 minutes for Vatican, on the banks or River Tiber, with Castel St Angelo, a medieval castle as a view. Each bedroom had en-suite, and there was tea/coffee/sugar and cleaning things provided. Loved the flat and the surroundings. Would recommend to any holiday makers, especially iwht family or large group of friends. The bedrooms were designed to provide enough privacy from the other rooms. Excellent holiday. Rome is soooooo fullof history, and we were right in the middle of it! Ariverderci Just one thing that did not affect us, but could others. The shower space in 2 of the en-suites was small and could be quite cramped for larger indivduals."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Doreen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Zwolle, 네덜란드 I 04 Apr 2011

"The warm welcome and hospitality of the owner. The perfect location in the centre of Rome. Big appartment with several rooms and bathrooms, ideal for a family. The smell in the main bathroom."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다