개요

위치

후기 (16) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 16개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,4
청결 상태 9,6
편안함 9,3
가격 8,8
9,3

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 24 Oct 2014

"Een prima en zeer schoon appartement. Bus 105 naar Termini stopt bijna voor de deur. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marcela, 성인 커플, Buenos Aires, 아르헨티나 I 16 Jun 2014

"Everything was EXCELLENT. It was perfectly clean, it had everything, and the lady was charming. I was very pleased, marcela."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Beek, 네덜란드 I 14 May 2014

"Net appartement, echter niet zo compleet als omschrijving (o.a. geen wasdroger). "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8,3
Alessandro, 친구들 일행, Valdagno, 이탈리아 I 05 May 2014

"Abbiamo soggiornato nell'appartamento per 3 notti.Eravamo 2 coppie giovani e ci siamo trovati veramente bene!l appartamemto è comodo a bus e tram,un po meno alla metro,ma si parla di 10/15 min a piedi..la padrona dell appartamento è stata gentilissima per averci indicato come arrivare nei primari luoghi d interesse e spiegarci come funzionavano i bus,tram e metro..l appartamento è nuovissimo,per entrare la padrona ci ha dato 2 carte magnetiche,essendo in 2 coppie.il bagno è di grandezza media ma con tutto il necessario,uniica pecca è che è cieco!cucina e soggiorno spaziosi e con persiane elettriche..lo consigliamo!!! "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Gooik, 벨기에 I 04 Mar 2014

"Het perfecte appartement voor ons (prijs/kwaliteit), ligging is beter meegevallen dan verwacht (we vreesden dat het iets te ver van het centrum lag, maar geen probleem, we hebben bijna alles te voet gedaan)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Stourbridge, 영국 I 23 Oct 2013

"We had a little trouble finding the place, so it would have been good to have some directions. We did call the building manager at the airport, so she was expecting us but waited downstairs for her because we could not get in the building. We finally got in when someone came out. The building manager was very friendly and gave us a map. There is not much happening in the neighborhood, so we found ourselves eating before we returned for the day. Public transportation is good but you are a distance from the center of Rome and the sights that you would want to see. The apartment itself is really big and quiet. We were very comfortable there and it was nice to have the option to cook. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Vladislav, 친구들 일행, Varna, 불가리아 I 21 Oct 2013

"I have no complains about the apartment. Franca was very friendly and helpfull. The only one in Italy who knows what "client" means."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, huarte, 스페인 I 20 Oct 2013

"El apartamento estaba muy limpio y era muy agradable. El único pero es que estaba ligeramente alejado del centro"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
익명, 성인 커플, YOUNGDUNGPO GU SEOUL, 대한민국 I 18 Oct 2013

"테르미니 스테이션에서 도보로 걷기엔 불가능하나, 버스 이용하면 별 무리 없을듯 싶으며, 아파트의 시설, 청결상태 및 가격은 A++ 임. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jacqueline, 성인 커플, Borne, 네덜란드 I 11 Oct 2013

"Een heel gezellig en schoon appartement, alles was er aanwezig. We waren vergeten te vragen hoe de televisie(met 3 afstandsbedieningen) het kluisje en wifi werkte, dat zou ik de volgende kunnen aanbevelen. Bus vanaf Termini stopt haast voor de deur (bus nr.105 volgens mij de 4de halte) lopen kan ook, maar i.v.m. hoge leeftijd hebben wij dat niet gedaan. Het is een echte aanrader. Lien"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Margaret, 성인 커플, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 08 Oct 2013

"It was quite spacious and bright. The apartment was much too far out from the center of Rome. It was a sheer nightmare trying to get in to the center as public transport is so overcrowded and not at all suitable for people of our age. There was only one restaurant near the apartment. Shops were at least fifteen minutes walk away which was a bit of chore. There was no grill or oven in the apartment. If we had known this we would not have booked it as my husband has dietary problems. We were very disappointed in this holiday. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8,3
익명, 성인 커플, Eefde, 네덜란드 I 04 Oct 2013

"Schoon en ruik, licht en goed ingerichte keuken. Airco. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8,8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다