개요

위치

후기 (33) 8.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 33개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.6
청결 상태 8.6
편안함 8.2
가격 8.0
8.4

정렬 기준 :

Sally, 성인 커플, wicklow, 아일랜드 I 21 Nov 2016

"fab location, excellent "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Nice, 프랑스 I 06 Nov 2015

"Emplacement au cœur historique impeccable. La situation en rêve de chaussée donne un peu de bruit."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Doylestown, 미국 I 18 Jun 2015

"Great experience staying here! It was beautiful and situated in a quaint and safe area. Very friendly and helpful owner. Would recommend this apartment to any two travelers!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Joop , 성인 커플, Heerlen, 네덜란드 I 15 Jun 2015

"Prachtig appartement in historisch Rome."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Loyse, 어린 커플, Lausanne, 스위스 I 04 Nov 2014

"très joli quartier, proche des plus beaux sites romains! accueil agréable, appartement cosy."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, München, 독일 I 01 Sep 2014

"Thank you Maurizio for this wonderful stay in beautiful Rome! Check in and check out were absolutely unproblematic and the apartment was as nice as it appeared on the pictures and very clean. Although the hot temperature outside the apartment was always cool, we didn´t even need the air conditioner. The Apartment is located just between Forum Romanum and Kapitol and has a really nice and rather quiet neighborhood with orange colored houses and cobbled pavement. If you want to eat nearby we can recommend restaurant "Normale" in Via San Giovanni Decollato (nice service and excellent food). "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
EUNJU, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Incheon, 대한민국 I 01 Jun 2014

"저렴한가격때문에 머물렀으나 위치가매우안좋고 시설이 진찐 구렸다 스토브는 2개동시에켜면 전기가다 나가버리고 침대는 완전삐그덕댔다 싸대는이유가있는법 조금더주고 딴데가세요 다시생각해보세요"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 7
6.5
익명, 성인 커플, Vlagtwedde, 네덜란드 I 04 May 2014

"Goede ervaring. Appartement naast het Forum Romanum. Heerlijk alles op loopafstand te bereiken."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Jivko, 성인 커플, Shumen, 불가리아 I 01 May 2014

"The apartment is at an excellent location and great comfort in terms of visiting all sites. We ejoyed our stay a lot. Only the kitchen chairs are very uncomfortable and it will be great if the owner replaces them. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 커플, Bremen, 독일 I 22 Apr 2014

"Sehr gute Lage, direkt hinter dem Forum Romanum, sehr zentral, so dass alles fußläufig erreicht werden kann. Das Appartement ist sehr sauber und schick, alles was man braucht ist da, u.a. auch ein Fön. Das Bett ist zu dem sehr bequem. Wer vor Ort TV gucken möchte, hat hier ein Problem, es gibt nur ZDF und 500 arabische Sender, aber es gibt ja weit interessanteres zu tun in Rom. Um die Ecke ist ein kleiner Shop, dort gibt es unglaublich leckere Sandwiches, das Frühstück ist also gesichert. Wir können das Appartement nur empfehlen!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Hoorn, 네덜란드 I 01 Apr 2014

"Het was slecht,een dikke onvoldoende."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 4
5.3
익명, 성인 커플, Bucharest, 루마니아 I 13 Mar 2014

"Great location, but the problems in the bathroom were not fixed. Good experience overall. :)"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5

“The shower was completely renewed so the owner was surprised by your feedback. She is going to check it to make sure the shower works well. Great to hear that you had such a good experience and thanks for informing us!”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다