개요

위치

후기 (36) 8.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 36개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.5
청결 상태 8.5
편안함 8.1
가격 7.9
8.3

정렬 기준 :

, 어린 커플, Kirchheim unter Teck, 독일 I 08 Mar 2019

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
, 나홀로 여행자, Houston, 미국 I 26 Oct 2018

"The location of the apartment is good and an easy walk for most of the central historic area. This apartment is on the first floor and as long as you don't mind hearing the motorbikes starting and leaving or returning and locking up until about 0230 no problem. Ventilation is not good and only two small windows open which are directly on the street. The fan provided did move the air some. The pictures for the advertisement are photoshopped to the max so don't expect what you see in the pictures. Further the owner was advised that the hot water heater is good only for a quick shower before the water turns tepid and then cold but did nothing. The water heater is there but it has a long recovery period. So beware. Overall the apartment is just OK but old and tired looking. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 6
7.0
, 성인 커플, MAASTRICHT, 네덜란드 I 26 Jun 2017

"UITSTEKEND GELEGEN T.O.V. BEZIENSWAARDIGHEDEN ZOALS FORUM ROMANUM EN COLOSSEUM. AFSTAND TOT VATICAAN IS LOOPBAAR. BUURTWINKELTJE IS EEN PRÉ"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 성인 커플, wicklow, 아일랜드 I 21 Nov 2016

"놀라운 위치, 우수한 "

"fab location, excellent "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Nice, 프랑스 I 06 Nov 2015

"완벽 한 역사적인 위치입니다. 꿈 바닥에 상황 잡음의 조금을 제공합니다."

"Emplacement au cœur historique impeccable. La situation en rêve de chaussée donne un peu de bruit."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
, 나홀로 여행자, Doylestown, 미국 I 18 Jun 2015

"여기에서 체재 하는 좋은 경험! 그것은 기이한 하 고 안전한 지역에 아름 답 고 자리를 했다. 매우 친절 하 고 도움이 소유자입니다. 어떤 두 여행자에 게이 아파트 권하고!"

"Great experience staying here! It was beautiful and situated in a quaint and safe area. Very friendly and helpful owner. Would recommend this apartment to any two travelers!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
, 성인 커플, Heerlen, 네덜란드 I 15 Jun 2015

"역사적인 로마에 멋진 아파트입니다."

"Prachtig appartement in historisch Rome."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, Lausanne, 스위스 I 04 Nov 2014

"아주 좋은 동네, 가장 아름 다운 로마 사이트 가까이! 좋은, 아늑한 아파트 이다입니다."

"très joli quartier, proche des plus beaux sites romains! accueil agréable, appartement cosy."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, München, 독일 I 01 Sep 2014

"아름 다운 로마에서이 멋진 숙박 마우 리 치 오를 감사 합니다! 체크 확인 하 고 밖으로 절대적으로 문제가 되었고 어떤 좋은 대로 그림와 매우 깨끗 한 아파트. 비록 무엇 항상 멋진 아파트 밖에 서 뜨거운 온도, 우리 않았다 ´ t 에어컨 필요. 아파트 단지 로마 캄피돌리오 사이 위치한 고 있다 정말 좋은 및 위원회 오렌지 컬러 하우스와 자갈길된도 그녀의 조용한 동네. 근처 먹고 싶은 경우 우리 산 지 오 바 니 Decollato (좋은 서비스와 훌륭한 음식)를 통해에 레스토랑 "정상"를 추천할 수 있습니다. "

"Thank you Maurizio for this wonderful stay in beautiful Rome! Check in and check out were absolutely unproblematic and the apartment was as nice as it appeared on the pictures and very clean. Although the hot temperature outside the apartment was always cool, we didn´t even need the air conditioner. The Apartment is located just between Forum Romanum and Kapitol and has a really nice and rather quiet neighborhood with orange colored houses and cobbled pavement. If you want to eat nearby we can recommend restaurant "Normale" in Via San Giovanni Decollato (nice service and excellent food). "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Incheon, 대한민국 I 01 Jun 2014

"저렴한가격때문에 머물렀으나 위치가매우안좋고 시설이 진찐 구렸다 스토브는 2개동시에켜면 전기가다 나가버리고 침대는 완전삐그덕댔다 싸대는이유가있는법 조금더주고 딴데가세요 다시생각해보세요"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 7
6.5
, 성인 커플, Vlagtwedde, 네덜란드 I 04 May 2014

"좋은 경험. 로마 포럼 옆 아파트입니다. 맛 있는 모든 것에서 도보 거리."

"Goede ervaring. Appartement naast het Forum Romanum. Heerlijk alles op loopafstand te bereiken."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
, 성인 커플, Shumen, 불가리아 I 01 May 2014

"아파트는 훌륭한 위치와 모든 사이트를 방문에서 큰 위안을입니다. 우리 ejoyed 많은 숙박. 만 부엌의 자는 매우 편안 하 고 소유자가 그들을 대체 하는 경우 그것은 대단할 것 이다. "

"The apartment is at an excellent location and great comfort in terms of visiting all sites. We ejoyed our stay a lot. Only the kitchen chairs are very uncomfortable and it will be great if the owner replaces them. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다