개요

위치

후기 (33) 8.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 33개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8,6
청결 상태 8,6
편안함 8,2
가격 8,0
8,4

정렬 기준 :

Johan, 성인 커플, Franeker, 네덜란드 I 10 Mar 2014

"Heel mooi, centraal gelegen appartement. Jammer dat er geen waterkoker, afwasborstel o.i.d.aanwezig is. Verder was het bed behoorlijk hard. Verder prima verblijf."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7,5
Arie, 성인 커플, barneveld, 네덜란드 I 22 Jan 2014

"De locatie van het appartement is super, 10-15 minuten lopen van de bekende pleinen campo de fiori, piazza Navona, piazza della rotonda en Treve fontein. Via piazza Campidoglio loop je zo naar piazza Venezia, het Forum Romanum en het Colosseum. Perfect."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Dirk, 성인 커플, Tilburg, 네덜란드 I 16 Oct 2013

"Fijn appartement op een ideale locatie. Op loopafstand om overdag naar de Trevi, Pantheon of Colosseum te gaan en ideaal om 'savonds lekker uit eten te gaan in Trastevere. Aanrader"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
익명, 성인 커플, akersloot, 네덜란드 I 05 Oct 2013

"ligging. sfeer inrichting. niet geschikt om uitgebreid te koken. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Victoria, 어린 커플, Ainsle, ACT, 호주 I 29 Sep 2013

"The apartment is lovely; very comfortable and in a fantastic location. It's 5 min walk to the forum, the colosseum and the metro. It's on the ground floor of a secure building complex and on a reasonably busy street so we felt safe coming and going late at night. Luisa and Maurizio, the hosts, we're great!! We had to change our arrival time twice because our flight was cancelled, but Luisa and Maurizio were very understanding and helpful. There is a small leak in the shower and not a lot of hot water, but this was only a small problem."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0

“Hi Victoria, thanks a lot for your positive comments! The owner is aware of the small leak and will make sure that it will be fixed when there are no guests in the apartment. According to the owner a big boiler would take much more time to get ready for the second shower if water is wasted during the first shower. That's why she prefers a smaller boiler. We are happy that you had such a great stay in this lovely apartment! ”

Scott, 어린 커플, Alfredton, 호주 I 28 Sep 2013

"Close to the centre of Rome set amongst Palatine Hill and its Roman ruins. Exellent location for your first time travelling to Rome. 10-15 minute walk to closest metro station. Spacious compared to a small and cramped hotel room. Small kitchen if you would like to cook meals. Apartment manager very nice. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ian, 성인 커플, Cambridge, 영국 I 22 Aug 2013

"We liked the air-conditioning, though it was too noisy to have on overnight! We liked the location. And we very much liked the welcome given by Maurizio. 1. Using both electric hobs on the stove fused the electrcis in the flat. 2. The air-conditionig is too nosy to have on oernight. 3. The shower doors do not meet, and so lots of water spilled onto the bathroom floor. 4. There was no kettle (ESSENTIAL for all British visitors!)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
EUNHEE, 성인 커플, Mapogu, Seoul, 대한민국 I 08 Jul 2013

"nice interior 인테리어는 깨끗하고 좋음 it is too far from metro (about 20 minutes by walking) and it is difficult to find there. so, at check-in day, we pay 30 euro more because of late check-in, even though we arrived Terrmire station 9 p.m 지하철에서 너무 멀고, 또 찾아가기 힘들었다 10시가 넘으면 30 유로를 추가로 냈는데, 우리가 떼르미르 역에 9시쯤 도착했음에도 불구하고 찾아가고 걸어가느라 너무 시간이 오래걸려서 결국 30 유로 더 냄 moreover, hot water does not woking well.. so one person can take shower with hot water, but another person can use hot water.... -_- 그리고 따뜻한 물이 잘 안나왔다. 한명은 따뜻한 물로 씻었는데, 다른 한명은 결국 찬물로 샤워..-_- "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7,8
Claudia, 성인 커플, Porto Alegre, 브라질 I 03 Jul 2013

"Nós ficamos decepcionados com a estadia neste apartamento. O anúncio do apartamento no site Waytostay oferecia ar condicionado e máquina de lavar roupas, e no valor do aluguel (o mais caro da viagem pela Europa) estavam incluídas também essas vantagens oferecidas no anúncio. No entanto, o ar condicionado não funcionava e não havia máquina de lavar roupas. O anúncio foi corrigido depois que nós reclamamos. Meu marido e eu estávamos comemorando aniversário de casamento, e infelizmente nossa experiência neste apartamento foi ruim. O chuveiro não funcionava, a água era gelada, e apesar de termos avisado proprietário e Waytostay sobre esse problema, nada foi resolvido. "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 4
6,3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, wijchen, 네덜란드 I 19 Jun 2013

"Netjes en schoon, badkamer prima we hebben er niet gekookt dus weten niet of alles aanwezig was. De ligging was goed. Bed was heel hard. Jammer dat er in de beschrijving niet staat dat er handdoeken aanwezig zijn dit scheelt toch sjouwen. De afspraak voor de sleuteloverdracht was misgegaan bij aanvang heeft hij op mij moeten wachten omdat ik de weg niet kon vinden en bij afsluiting kwam hij niet opdagen en heb ik de sleutel achtergelaten wat achteraf geen probleem was als ik dit eerder had geweten had ik eerder kunnen vertrekken. De 2 telefoonnummers die ik had waren ook niet te bereiken op dat moment."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7,0
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Melbourne, Australia, 호주 I 24 May 2013

"It's location is ideal to explore Rome. Not in the hub of activity but within walking distance to most tourist spots. Just a few points to note: - a new bathroom has been put in but the shower leaks terribly and water rans into the main bedroom. We had to mop up every time we had a shower. - there are 2 hobs on the stove in the kitchen - but you can't use both at the same time otherwise the electricity shorts and shuts down the stove and fridge."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
익명, 어린 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 15 May 2013

"Mooie locatie, fijne ruimte en erg sfeervol. Aanrader! Beddegoed was wat muf, maar alles verder erg schoon toen we aankwamen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다