개요

위치

후기 (16) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 16개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.9
가격 8.9
9.1

정렬 기준 :

Moo Hyun, 비즈니스 출장팀, Busan, 대한민국 I 05 Sep 2016

"I traveled to Rome to attend a conference with a group of medical professors from South Korea. We weren't really sure what to expect, but our experience was very positive. The unit was very comfortable and the rooms were large and equipped with strong ACs. The apartment is located in a university town(lower prices for food etc), and there are several outdoor bars, pubs, pizzerias, and bakeries just a few steps away. The service and kindness from Ewa and Gabriel were above and beyond. So thank you for everything and, we hope to stay with you again in future. Cheers! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kittie, 친구들 일행, Uden, 네덜란드 I 17 Nov 2015

"Very nice apartment, with a good host who took the time to welcome us and tell us a lot about Rome and the neighbourhood. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 독일 I 31 May 2015

"Sehr schönes und sauberes Appartement im 5. Stock. Sehr zuvorkommende und hilfsbereite Gastgeber. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Annelies, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bilthoven, 네덜란드 I 01 May 2013

"Gelegen net buiten de hectiek van Rome in een studentenbuurt. In de directe omgeving diverse winkels voor je dagelijkse boodschappen. Mooi appartement met ruime slaapkamers en goedwerkende keuken. Contactpersoon vriendelijk en behulpzaam; heeft voor ons een taxi geregeld voor vervoer snachts naar het vliegveld. SUPER service en prijs van de taxi was ook prima (60 euro) Waterkoker ging spontaan "aan", wat niet echt veilig is."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Greg, 비즈니스 출장팀, Glen Waverley Victoria, 호주 I 09 Jun 2012

"Overall reasonably good - large bedrooms, good kitchen. No Loungeroom, Bathrooms very small plus shower too small to move in . Being on fifth floor we were required to use the lift at all times. unfortunately someone vomited in the lift which took the caretaker 2 days to clean up, which meant we had to use the stairs."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Jean Louis, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Marnes la coquette, 프랑스 I 04 Mar 2012

"quartier très bien, très authentique; vrai appartement italien ; très bien (nous étions 6) un peu de bruit des voisins dans la cage d'escalier"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Yvonne, 친구들 일행, helmond, 네덜란드 I 08 Feb 2012

"Het is een luxe appartement nog mooier als op de foto's zichtbaar is. Van alle gemakken voorzien. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kerry, 친구들 일행, Lake Gardens, 호주 I 24 Dec 2011

"all the amenities, good location, quality and spaciousness, very high standard accommodation"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, APO, 미국 I 16 Nov 2011

"The location was great. Right near a university. Very close to public transport. Very nice apartment. Nice kitchen. Felt safe. No living room, hot water in the showers would only stay on for 3 minutes before turning icy cold. The kitchen had plenty of hot water from the faucet, so I'm not sure why the showers didn't."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Jean-Marc, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Le Mont-sur-Lausanne, 스위스 I 25 Oct 2011

"L'espace : nous étions en famille, gd-parents, parents et enfants de 14 et 12 ans. La décoration originale et bien adaptée à cet endroit."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
H.G., 성인 커플, Houten, 네덜란드 I 14 Oct 2011

"Twee 65 plus echtparen. Prima appartement voor een bezoek van een aantal dagen aan Rome. Ruime nette kamers,schoon en verzorgd. Keuken van alle gemakken voorzien."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Yves, 친구들 일행, Sydney, 호주 I 13 Oct 2011

"The apartment was ideally located, we could walk to the centre of town. It was near public transport and surrounded by restaurants and supermarkets. We had problems with the hot water system and found it hard to have a hot shower."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다