개요

위치

후기 (8) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 8개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.5
가격 9.0
9.4

정렬 기준 :

PJ Monteban, 친구들 일행, Nieuwegein, 네덜란드 I 24 Oct 2016

"Hoewel we voor 4 personen hadden gereserveerd zei de aanwezige dame dat ze op 3 personen had gerekend. Daardoor waren er geen twee 2persoonsbedden aanwezig . Dit vonden wij tegenvallen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Bianca, 친구들 일행, Leiden, 네덜란드 I 15 Oct 2016

"Een heerlijk comfortabel/ruim appartement. Net iets buiten centrum,maar daar was je met 10 minuten lopen. Rustige wijk. Appartement was schoon en fris. Goede WIFI. Christina ontving ons enthousiast. Vertelde ons van alles over de stad. En was 24/7 bereikbaar (geen gebruik van hoeven te maken)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
René, 성인 커플, Renkum, 네덜란드 I 25 Sep 2016

"St. Peter Lodge is an excellent apartment. It is situated in a quiet neighborhood of Rome and there are a lot of buses for to go in town. Very comfortable is, that there are two bathrooms. Each couple has so there own area in the house. The maintenance is not up to date. So are the doors squeaking, was the toilet seat not fixed at one site and the shower-head was loose. Also the rolling shutters didn't work every where. Thus the apartment needs urgently a handyman. The supermarket is in the neighborhood and also it is possible to eat near by. Further we had a marvelous time in St. Peter Lodge. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, ZEVENBERGEN, 네덜란드 I 18 Sep 2016

"Hartstikke mooi en compleet appartement. Goede service van de manager Dany die op alle vragen een goed antwoord had en erg betrokken was. Hartstikke goede locatie. Een aanrader."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Brendan, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 31 May 2016

"From check-in to check-out it all went perfectly. If anything the pictures undersold the apartment. Christina met us and walked s through the flat pointing out all the features. She also told us about shops in the local area, provided maps. Very Very good. The position was also great for the Vatican but far enough away from the hussle and bussle."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 나홀로 여행자, GLASGOW, 영국 I 27 May 2016

"Excellent apartment. A little out of way but acceptable. the ladies in charge were helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Petra, 친구들 일행, Essen, 독일 I 26 May 2016

"Großzügiges Appartment mit schöner Loggia; günstig gelegen zu Bus und Supermarkt, ruhiges Wohngebiet; sehr hilfsbereite und nette Vermieterin; Shuttle vom/zum Airport reibungslos."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Sarah, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Zürich, 스위스 I 29 Dec 2015

"it was a very nice apartment like the picture said. we were kindly be welcomed by cristina who gave us tips and shown everything about the staying. was very pleasent. everything was how we expected it, nice, charming and friendly. thanks a lot. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다