개요

위치

후기 (44) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 44개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 8.5
가격 8.8
9.0

정렬 기준 :

Anthony, 비즈니스 출장팀, Busan, 대한민국 I 05 Sep 2016

"I traveled to Rome to attend a conference with a group of medical professors from South Korea. We weren't really sure what to expect, but our experience was very positive. The unit was very comfortable and the Air Conditioners were a major plus. What my team and I enjoyed most, was the location. The apartment is located in a university town(lower prices for food etc), and there are several outdoor bars, pubs, pizzerias, and bakeries just a few steps away. Finally, the service and kindness from Barbara and her team were above and beyond. So thank you for everything and, we hope to stay with you again in future. Cheers! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Omaha, 미국 I 04 Jul 2016

"The apartment layout with three bedrooms and multiple beds is favorable to accommodate a larger group or family. The furniture is outdated, as it's the AC unit in the main bedroom and the washer in the bathroom. The apartment had a particular smell, which is probably due to the age of the furniture and the building. It was clean but could be better. The only TV was in the kitchen, which was moderately equipped with a stove, fridge and a microwave. The walls can use a fresh paint. The manager, Barbara Fortuna was very helpful and nice. The location was good with a bus station across the street and another one about 400 meters north. The double deck buses are by the Central Station about 2.5 kilometers northwest. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
익명, 성인 커플, capelle aanden ijssel, 네덜란드 I 26 May 2016

"het was een goed appartement maar ik mis wat makkelijk stoelen en een woonkamer verder was ontvangst goed erg behulpzaam, leuke wijk buurt was goed alle winkels in de buurt en gezellig "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 8
8.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hoofddorp, 네덜란드 I 10 Jun 2015

"Leuk en verzorgd appartement.Het is simpel maar prima voor als je toch het meeste in de stad verblijft.leuke locatie in de studentenwijk met een top restaurantje beneden rechts als je het hek uitkomt ,lijkt simpel maar heeft top eten????"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Philippe, 친구들 일행, Valencin, 프랑스 I 14 May 2015

"Appartement agréable, proche de la gare Termini (10 mn à pieds). Desserte bus pour aller au centre ville (le 71 et le 492). Petit café juste en bas de l'immeuble où les patrons servent un délicieux chocolat et cappucino. En plus, aux petits soins. Et la taverne, également au pied de l'immeuble, sert de délicieuses pizzas romaines sur ardoise et propose des plats de pâtes délicieux. L'appart est calme, spacieux, la literie est bonne, par contre le bruit de la rue est bien présent Toutefois, fenêtres fermées (bonne isolation phonique), ça allait. Mais oreilles sensibles, prévoir vos boules Quiès pour les premières heures de la nuit (entre 1h et 6h, c'est calme par contre). Bel immeuble, cage d'escalier incroyable ! Accueil formidable : la propriétaire était bien à l'heure, nous a bien conseillés, était fort sympathique et parlait bien anglais. A conseiller."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Doetinchem, 네덜란드 I 05 May 2015

"Super appartement. Ruim, veel extra's en heel schoon! Ook is het super dichtbij het station. Mocht ik ooit weer naar Rome gaan, dan kies ik dit appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Groß Kummerfeld, 독일 I 28 Oct 2014

"It is a great accomodation. We can truely recommend it. It is 900 m to "Termini". Just downstairs you find a bus stop no. 71 and a few streets away no. 492, that goes to the vatican. The appartment mananger is very helpful. Really near to the appartment you will find a lot of little bistros, pizzerias, osterias etc. and a supermarket."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Richard, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Naples, FL, 미국 I 02 Oct 2014

Richard rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Carmen, 친구들 일행, LONDERZEEL, 벨기에 I 06 Jul 2014

"6 Belgian girls on a citytrip to Rome. Lovely apartment and beautiful building, good beds, airconditioning and location. Friendly owner and no problems with the check-in, check-out or other stuff. Single negative point: two bathrooms but the hot water can't be used at the same time. We enjoyed it very much."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Franck, 친구들 일행, saint aubin le cloud, 프랑스 I 17 Jun 2014

"Bien placé , pas trop loin de la gare Termini et trés bon restaurant juste dessous l'appartement..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Anne, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Molinghem, 프랑스 I 26 Apr 2014

"Merci beaucoup à nos hôtes qui sont pleines d attention délicates. Nous avions réservé 2 appartements et avons été enchanté à tout point de vue. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Mascha, 친구들 일행, Delft, 네덜란드 I 02 Jan 2014

"Prima omgeving en gunstig gelegen met slechts 10 minuten lopen naar de Termini. In het huis zijn twee badkamers, maar je kunt ze niet tegelijk gebruiken, want ze zijn allebei op dezelfde boiler aangelsoten. Een van de wc's spoelde niet goed door. Voor de rest O.K. In het huis hebben we met het groepje wel een normale woonkamer gemist, die is er namelijk niet! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0

“Hoi Mascha, Het toilet spoelt inmiddels weer goed door. Bedankt voor je review!”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다