개요

위치

후기 (22) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 22개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.3
가격 8.1
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Karen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, GILGANDRA, 호주 I 30 Oct 2014

"There was no one to greet us on arrival -host had our arrival time wrong, we actually arrived on time to the minute - 6.30pm, we waited for a considerable time, until someone else allowed s entry - with the arriving a good 40 minutes later. We discovered the accommodation unlocked, & we found keys, but until the host arrived weren't at all sure we were I n the right place. Everything else that day was very rushed after host arrived. The accommodation smelled musty & felt damp. There was nothing provided in the way of breakfast fare -no kettle - no coffee, in all very disappointing. The bed was very uncomfortable. The tenants upstairs were very noisy most nights into the early hours of the morning, waking me often. I would not consider recommending this accommodation to anyone. Also, I was unable to contact anyone on any of the phone numbers supplied, & had to request the address of the property by email several times before receiving it."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 4
5.3
익명, 성인 커플, Svendborg, 덴마크 I 23 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Cora, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 27 May 2014

"Prettig appartement om te verblijven, helaas wat minder goed te bereiken met het openbaar vervoer. Moest behoorlijk ver lopen om bij een bushalte te komen. Niet erg aan het begin van de dag, maar als je terugkomt van een vermoeiende dag Rome is het erg lastig. Dus niet aan te raden voor mensen die wat slecht ter been zijn. De heuvel is behoorlijk stijl. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Gaby, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, offingawier, 네덜란드 I 23 Nov 2013

"Buurt en omgeving is goed Bereikbaarheid centrum is goed appartement voor 3 personen is te klein "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Bucharest, 루마니아 I 10 Oct 2013

"Staff was very nice, very beautiful garden Far away from the city center. We had to take the subway and the bus to get to the apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Delft, 네덜란드 I 09 Sep 2013

"ligging, gastvrijheid, tuin, airco, parkeerplaats"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Roy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, St just. Penzance, 영국 I 12 May 2013

"The location, though well away from the centre of Rome, it was quite quiet andt close to beautiful views over Rome. Everything else about the apartment was perfect."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Jerome, 어린 커플, REZE, 프랑스 I 19 Nov 2012

"Bon accueil, la chambre est très agréable. La terrasse est agréable, mais elle n'offre aucune vue car elle est encaissée. Il faudrait proposer un four à micro-ondes et peut-être revoir la ventilation de la salle de bains."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Michael, 성인 커플, London, 아프가니스탄 I 05 Nov 2012

"Excellent location very near to the Vatican but very quiet. Very comfortable and private with lovely terrace. Danielle the owner is lovely and very welcoming and helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Amersfoort, 네덜란드 I 08 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
익명, 어린 커플, Fernvale, 호주 I 28 Mar 2012

"Very warm welcome, host was excellent! Close to city. Lots of information was made available in the accommodation. Overall was fantastic, would stay again. Bed was a little uncomfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
edwin, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, den haag, 네덜란드 I 01 Mar 2012

"Het was een rustig gelegen appartement Bedden goed buurt beetje saai,maar ok aardige ontvangst leuke tuin Ver lopen van de oude stad bussen in de buurt gaan niet naar de binnenstad metro ook even lopen Er woont iemand boven die veel met stoelen schuift parkeren is matig betaald parkeren kan voor 5 euro per dag op terrein"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다