개요

위치

후기 (22) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 22개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.3
가격 8.1
8.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Nistelrode, 네덜란드 I 24 Feb 2012

"Behulpzame, lieve mevrouw, die ons goed op weg hielp. Erg vochtig en koud in deze tijd van het jaar. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
laetitia, 어린 커플, porto vecchio, 프랑스 I 17 Jan 2012

"le calme,la proximité du centre ville, Daniella, le côté cosy... Bref on a adoré notre séjour dans cet appartement"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, salamanca, 스페인 I 11 Dec 2011

"La excelente relación calidad-precio y la gentileza de la persona que nos entrego las llaves."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Dennis, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 07 Aug 2011

"Fantastic location and a lovely apartment close to St Peter's, Vatican etc and to public transport (metro, buses) and shops and supermarkets! We loved staying here as the apartment had all the comforts of home, including air conditioning, and the most comfortable bed and fluffy pillows which we hadn't had on the rest of our travels throughout Italy ( even at four star hotels). The garden was an added bonus, we had dinner outside on our last night, and the owner was delightful, friendly and accommodating. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this unit, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Thank you so much Daniela, we hope to see you on our next trip to Rome!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Craig, 성인 커플, Black Rock, 호주 I 02 Jul 2011

"Location & off street parking were very good. Hostess was very friendly & helpful. Bathroom was very small. Some components of the kitchen were not clean enough."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 8
7.0
Will, 어린 커플, Milwaukee, 미국 I 01 Jul 2011

"Danielle was a wonderful host! She made sure we were comfortable with everything before we settled in. Her apartment was clean with all the amenities of home and it was a prefect retreat after long and busy days spent exploring Rome. Take advantage of the kitchen and patio and be sure not to miss the Gelato down the street! It's very close to the Vatican and in a quiet residential area. Also, I would highly recommend Rick Steve's suggestion for a night walking tour of Rome...it took us about 2-3 hours or so but it was absolutely worth it! Thank you so much Danielle for making our honeymoon in Rome unforgettable!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sacha, 성인 커플, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 22 Jun 2011

"quiet neighborhood, a nice clean comfortable apartment with a beautiful garden. Only not comfortable garden meubeler for a long stay in the garden."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
Ros, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Christchurch, 뉴질랜드 I 16 Jun 2011

"Location is brilliant. Owner really friendly. Lovely garden haven to return to after the bustle of Rome."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
Monique, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Warnsveld, 네덜란드 I 07 May 2011

"verzorgd en alles aanwezig. Heerlijk terras zit erbij!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Susanne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, München, 독일 I 13 Sep 2010

"Gute Lage, netter Garten, sehr freundlicher Empfang, gute Ausstattung Wasser in der Dusche lief nicht ab; Klospülung setzte Bad unter Wasser; Reinigung könnte etwas gründlicher sein"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다