개요

위치

후기 (11) 8.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 11개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 7.4
편안함 7.8
가격 7.6
8.0

정렬 기준 :

Georg, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hennef, 독일 I 27 Oct 2013

"Die Lage der Wohnung war sehr zentral. Der Service sowohl zentral von Waytostay als auch vor Ort war wirklich gut und freundlich. Die Hinweise vom Vor-Ort-Service (Andrea) zu Restaurants, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten etc. waren ebenfalls hilfreich und gut. Was hat uns gestört? Die Wohnung war sehr laut (Verkehrslärm ab ca. 05:00 Uhr). Trotz geschlossenen Fenster in den Schlafzimmern sind wir jedem Morgen durch den Verkehrslärm geweckt worden. Die Wohnung ist hübsch und hat italienisches Flair, allerdings könnte sie an der ein oder anderen Stelle mal wieder einen Anstrich gebrauchen. Auch sollte man nicht so genau in die Ecken schauen ..."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
Barry, 친구들 일행, Neston, 영국 I 30 Sep 2013

"The location was very good for a visit to the Vatican as the entrance is just down the road. The lounge was a good size and it had two double beds. To get to a supermarket,food shop or restaurant you have to go down steep steps unsuitable for someone not fit. This was not made clear . Although we found by going down the road they could be reached although longer. This alternative was not explained. The aprtment was not clean . The sink was dirty , walls needed paint as they were marked in many places. The shower curtain was dirty and dirt on tiles tan we had to clean.. Two bulbs missing in light in kitchen. No air con. Only 3 cups we had to ask for more. Electric tripped if washer and boiler on at the same time.. The kitchen is dated. The Managert did put some things right but it should not have been like this . If money was spent to update it it would be ok but expensive for what it was. Spoilt the end to our holiday."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 4
편안함 6
가격 6
5.8

“Dear Barry, you are right that the apartment has to be impeccable. That's why the owner made sure that the apartment got an extra cleaning. The shower curtain is also replaced, there are new light bulbs and the problem with the electricity has been fixed. Thanks for your feedback!”

Paulus, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Alphen aan den Rijn, 네덜란드 I 21 Oct 2012

"De ruimte Redelijk dicht bij het vaticaan Het bad en de wasbak lekte. De ligging. Het was verder en hoger van het centrum dan verwacht"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5

“Het bad en de wasbak zijn inmiddels gerepareerd. Bedankt dat je dit aan ons hebt doorgegeven Paulus. We zien jullie graag snel weer bij ons terug!”

ae, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, poortugaal, 네덜란드 I 06 May 2012

"Comfortabel, ruim, gezellig. Er kon maar 1 elektrisch apparaat extra aangesloten worden om te voorkomen dat de stoppen doorsloegen. Was al een punt van aandacht bij de verhuurder."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Emma, 친구들 일행, O'CONNOR, 호주 I 24 Nov 2011

"Viale Vaticano was home away from home in Rome - great location close to the Vatican Museum, local supermarket, fruit and vegie market, cafes, and not far from good shopping. A bus at the front door on the way home so you don't even have to cross the road! Frederika was helpful and happy to be contacted if there were any difficulties - which my friend and I did not have. The house is adequately equipped to make your own meals if you want to save money. We really appreciated having a tea pot! The apartment is very comfortable and plenty of space for 2 friends or couples to share. If you enjoy walking I highly recommend Viale Vaticano - bus is easy access but if you want the local shops it is down 76 stairs - that was a bonus for me as I wanted to keep up my fitness levels but not so easy if you have any difficulties walking. We needed a can opener so we bought one and left it there!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Maria E., 친구들 일행, Epe, 네덜란드 I 12 Oct 2011

"Prettige inrichting, goed sanitair en bedden en de keuken was goed voorzien van van alles (niet dat we kookten..) Met z'n tweeën heerlijk ruim. Een leuk aspect was dat het geen toeristisch appartementengebouw is. Druk passerend verkeer, maar ja...Rome. En na een lange drukke dag sliep ik er toch wel doorheen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Yves, 친구들 일행, Vailhauquès, 프랑스 I 18 Sep 2011

"appartement bien équipé. il faudrait peut-être changer la toile cirée trouée de la table de séjour beaucoup trop de bruit tant à l'extérieur ( rue beaucoup de passage, la nuit avec la chaleur impossible d'aérer), qu'à l'intérieur ( des travaux dans un appartement voisin avec bruit de perceuse très inconfortable)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
H.P., 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 15 Jul 2011

"Goede locatie t.a.v. bereikbaarheid Het appartement was niet goed schoomgemaakt; prullebakken nog met restafval; zeer stoffig; diverse haren tussen het beddengoed; de afwas stond nog te drogen in de gootsteen; stoppen sloegen uit bij gebruik afwasmachine"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 4
편안함 6
가격 6
6.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Columbus, Ohio, 미국 I 27 Jun 2011

"Spacious, good location, good bus route, excellent host service providing transportation and sightseeing information, prompt e-mail communication for apt. location and arrival information Internet connection (WiFi) availability at the apt. would be appreciated."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Arie, 성인 커플, TILBURG, 네덜란드 I 07 Jun 2011

"Schoon appartement, verversing van beddengoed en handdoeken OK! Vriendelijke ontvangst door Daniele en zeer behulpzaam. Niet zo belangrijk maar TV was qua beeld slecht en alleen BBC-world in het Engels (geen CNN; geen Euronews)!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Axel, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Paderborn, 독일 I 30 Apr 2011

"Die Lage ist sehr gut. Nicht für 6 Personen geeignet. Die Schlafcouch ist eine Zumutung"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다