개요

위치

후기 (50) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 50개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.5
편안함 8.2
가격 8.4
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Joao Gabriel, 어린 커플, Brasilia, 브라질 I 12 Aug 2013

"The location of the apartment is great. It is really close to Campo de' Fiori, a great place to visit itself, with restaurants and cafés nearby, and we didn't have any problem with noise from the street. You can walk to Piazza Navona and, if you don't have a problem with walking a little bit more (we don't), you can walk to any of the attractions in the basic "package" of Rome (Coloseum, Fontana di Trevi, Spanish Steps, Vatican, VIlla Borghese, Trastevere...). The bar/café in the corner is not expensive and has wi-fi for customers (something that we learned is really useful in Rome). No wi-fi. I didn't check if there was wifi available at the apartment, but I guess I just assumed there would be. Lack of regular internet connection didn't cause any problems to us, especially after we found out that the café in the corner had wifi for customers."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
Zoe, 성인 커플, Bega, 호주 I 22 Jul 2013

"Market down the bottom to buy fresh fruit for breaky! Amazing venue to stay"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mireille, 성인 커플, Kampenhout, 벨기에 I 31 May 2013

"Ligging: Zeer goed vlak bij Campo dei Fiori. Alle bezienswaardigheden makkelijk te voet te bereiken. Veel 's feer rond Campo dei Fiori. Appartement was net , genoeg van oppervlakte voor 2 personen. Minpunt is het lawaai 'vroeg in de ochtend en soms eens 's nachts. (weekend) Deur en muur vol graffiti. (kan bij bepaalde mensen storen) Maar dit alles neemt niet de positieve ervaringen van dit appartement weg."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Nicole, 성인 커플, Boucau, 프랑스 I 06 May 2013

"Fidèle à nos attentes, tout près de la Place "Campo di fiori" très animée dc possibililté sortir le soir à pied en tte sécurité. Rapport qualité / prix impeccable. Rien à redire. Accueil à l heure et impeccable. Nous repartons à Londres avc WaytoStay ds 15 jours."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Tracey, 성인 커플, Kaleen, 호주 I 25 Apr 2013

"Perfect in every way. Room was clean and roomy. The location was just perfect being located at the edge of the Camp D Fiori ! I would recommend in every way and would certainly book it again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jette, 성인 커플, Kokkedal, 덴마크 I 11 Apr 2013

"Very quick chick-in. Nice that we just could leave the key, and didnt have to wait for a check-out. Nice area and quiet allthough in the city center. Good value for money. There was no towels and the pillows could be better."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Maria paola, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, berlin, 독일 I 06 Apr 2013

"sauber, zentral, maurizio (einchecken) sehr freundlich und sympatisch. koichplatte sehr schwach. nicht mal ein geschirrtuch vorhanden."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
Rogier, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 26 Oct 2012

"De locatie is geweldig! Midden in de stad, aan het Campo de' Fiori - perfect! Verder is het appartement eenvoudig, maar van alle gemakken voorzien."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, dongen, 네덜란드 I 09 Oct 2012

"de ligging. slechts 1 stoel om lekker te zitten. Kast boordevol met beddengoed zodoende weinig plaats voor ligkleding. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
Tom, 어린 커플, Brisbane, 호주 I 24 Jun 2012

"First of all, the location is great. The check in process with Maurizio was seamless and very timely. The apartment itself is a smallish studio, very similar to a hotel room with the addition of a kitchen with basic utensils. As others have said, the mattress isn't perfect, although it is bearable. The hot water only lasted us two of the three days. Apart from these very minor issues, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
craig, 성인 커플, caringbah, 호주 I 20 Jun 2012

"Location Shower rose was just about to fall off. Pillows were really lumpy. Cleanliness was normal for italian standards - which was not the best."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Krefeld, 독일 I 31 May 2012

"Die Lage ist excellent - mitten im Rom am Campo de fiori - zentral - alles leicht per Fuß erreichbar. Der Vermieter war sehr nett. Damit sind die Vorteile allerdings erschöpft.... Das App ist sehr klein - für 3 Personen eine Zumutung - wurde ja jetzt auf 2 Personen korrigiert. Das Doppel-Bett ist eine Zumutung - Die Matraze ist so weich, dass in der Mitte eine Kuhle ist, in die man immer wieder fällt. Das heiße Wasser ist schnell verbraucht (siehe auch andere Bewertungen). In der Dusche ist ausgeprägter Schwarzschimmel. Die WC Spülung braucht 10Min bis man erneut spülen kann und ist sehr laut (nachts...). Der Kühlschrank macht einen enormen Krach (Er befindet sich in der Küchenzeile 1,5m neben dem Bett...). Preis Leistung ist ganz klar schlecht. Der Vermieter müsste mal etwas investieren. Aber es ist eben auch in Rom..... "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 6
6.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다