개요

위치

후기 (50) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 50개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.5
편안함 8.2
가격 8.4
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Vicki, 비즈니스 출장팀, Adelaide SA, 호주 I 23 May 2012

"THE LOCATION IS GREAT - we loved the Campo de Fiore - a great market in the day and wonderful nightlife. We walked everywhere from the apartment Just be sure that you really want to stay in and old area of the city, and can manage stairs - if this suits, you will enjoy the apartment "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Hubert, 성인 커플, ECOLE VALENTIN, 프랑스 I 13 May 2012

"Situation plein centre. Commerces à proximité. Manque 2 ustensiles de cuisine, planche et saladier."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
frank, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, voorschoten, 네덜란드 I 06 May 2012

"Centrale ligging Klein voor 4 personen Keukengerei (met ontbreken waterkoker als belangrijkste)"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
익명, 성인 커플, Hemmingen, 독일 I 03 May 2012

"Die Lage des Apartment ist gut."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Sanne , 어린 커플, Rosmalen, 네덜란드 I 06 Apr 2012

"We zaten super qua lokatie, we stapten zo Campo di Fiori op echt heel leuk! De boiler was snel leeg om met twee warm te douchen!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Anne, 나홀로 여행자, London, 영국 I 12 Jan 2012

"Truly excellent location close to Campo di' Fiori/Farnese/all Centro Historico attractions. Food market, supermarket, shops, launderette, all very close. And, considering the proximity to Campo di' Fiori, the apartment was peaceful. Roomy; good size bathroom with natural light (lots don't have that). Bidet for rinsing out undies - that's what I mainly use bidets for. Clean. I stayed in January - the heating didn't seem very effective, it wasn't snug. Couldn't make the TV work, some simple instructions would have been good, there was just a manual for the freeview box but couldn't fathom it; didn't bother to pester the agent again. You have to be a little careful with the hot water when showering - hot water is from a tank. I should probably cut down on hot water on eco-grounds anyway! Finally, just a few suggestions: the apartment would benefit from an iron; a few hooks here and there; a small chest of drawers; and for winter a rug and maybe a duvet!."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 어린 커플, Valencia, 스페인 I 02 Jan 2012

"Lo mejor, la ubicación, todo cerca. La fachada, el portal y la calle dan un poco de miedo, sinceramente, muy sucios, lleno de graffitti y descuidado"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
Drusilla, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Gheringhap, 호주 I 11 Oct 2011

"The Location was fantastic. The apartment was clean and neat, we had a lovely time. Maritizo was very helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
michele, 성인 커플, carcassonne, 프랑스 I 01 Oct 2011

"L'appartement est situé au coeur du centre historique,les commerces et les restaurants sont à deux pas."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Kristina, 어린 커플, Moscow, 러시아 연방 I 16 Sep 2011

"First of all the location of the apartment is just great! You can reach almost everything by foot, this was the most important criteria for us, so we were very satisfied with the location. Apartment is equiped with everything you need for comfort stay, we prepared only breakfast, but I think there is everything to make dinners also. The apartment has air-conditioner that works properly, this is also very important for Rome. The condition of the sanitary equipment is also good, which is rather important for us. I would also like to say that the apartment totally corresponds to the photos on the site and in fact it is even bigger than it seems on the photos. The owner is very nice person, unfortunately we were late but he was very nice to us. And what is also important the price for the apartment was great. It is impossible to find a hotel for such price in such location. I will definately recommend this apartment. The only thing which disturbed us was the noise from the street in the night. Actually, the small side street where the apartment is located is rather nice and quite, but, since it is near Campo de Fiori (which is rather noisy, even at nights) often in the night young people came into this side street to drink or to smoke something (as I saw once). Unfortunately, we were awaken every night, but luckily, ususally they left quickly. But this is not the drawback of the apartment, in many hotels you could even clearly hear what people in the next room are doing, so this situation was OK, it is just noise form the street."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Conny, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hilversum, 네덜란드 I 25 Jul 2011

"Super gunstige ligging!!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
gerwin, 성인 커플, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 03 Jul 2011

"Prima locatie, op nog geen 50m van Campo di Fiori. Goed bed en alles is aanwezig wat nodig is."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다