개요

위치

후기 (28) 8.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 28개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 8.6
편안함 8.0
가격 8.2
8.4

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , I 16 Oct 2015

"The apartment is in a wonderful location close to many sights. The local gelato towards plaza navonna is fabulous. The bakery towards plaza corso has many wonderful treats. The apartment is cosy, but suited us well."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Darcia, 성인 커플, Calgary, 캐나다 I 20 May 2015

"We felt it was a great location. We like to walk, so we were able to walk to all sites, Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, Forum, Colosseum, Vatican etc.. The Colosseum being a pleasant 40 minute walk and Vatican 15 minutes. Piazza Navona with its atmosphere is a 3 min walk. The apartment is quiet as it doesn't face the street. Plenty of restaurants/bars in area. Grocery store 200 m. Great Americano at Bar Amore 300m."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
James, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 28 Apr 2015

"The apartment is in a great location. It is close enough to walk to most of the major sites. There is great food and gelato next door and down the street. Could use a better coffee maker."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Kim, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Melbourne, 호주 I 24 Mar 2015

"Simple, quaint, clean and comfortable - a little cosy for 5, but a wonderful location and the tiny lift was a relief for grandparents! Warmly recommended - our best Rome accommodation experience yet."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Dordrecht, 네덜란드 I 23 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, siheungsi, 대한민국 I 19 May 2014

"광장이나 관광지가 가까워서 좋았습니다."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Goyang-si, 대한민국 I 26 Feb 2014

"나보나 광장에 가까이 위치하며, 대부분의 관광지에 걸어 갈수 있는 거리에 위치함. 주요 시내버스 노선이 통과하여 대중교통을 이용 또한 용이함. 침실이 2개로 상당히 넓은 공간, 부엌 사용 용이. 화장실 약간 작음. 히터 사용등 전기 과다 사용시 차단기 작동하여 정전(다시 스위치 올리고, 사용량 줄이면 됨). 와이파이 없음(조용한 시간 보내기에 좋음, 필요시 근처 위치한 인터넷 포인트 또는 카페 이용). "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Peter, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sint Anthonis, 네덜란드 I 14 May 2013

"De ligging was prima, vlakbij Piazza Novana. Ook het Vaticaan, het Trevi fontein en de Spaanse trappen op loopafstand. Vele leuke restaurantjes vlakbij. Ook de Carrefour met dagelijks vers brood vlakbij. Geen, heel weinig daglicht. De bedden waren prima, keukentje oké. De badkamer is wat klein met een kleine straal water in de douche. We hebben ons prima "gered". "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
Gjg, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, limbricht, 네덜란드 I 05 Mar 2013

"prima"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Joop, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Gouda, 네덜란드 I 09 Oct 2012

"Totaal geen daglicht in de woonkamer en geen daglicht in een slaapkamer. Doorloop slaapkamer dus met (familievreemde) volwassene geen privacy."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
익명, 비즈니스 출장맨, Soest, 네덜란드 I 02 Jul 2012

"Perfect location. The appartment was on the patio side and not on the street side so it was very nice and quiet. The appartment was recently renovated so it was very nice and clean. Standard even better than the Radisson BLU in Rome where I stayed 4 nights before moving over to this appartment. I can recomment this appartment to everyone! The furniture was changed in comparison to the pictures published on the website (2 considerably smaller sofa's than on photos). I assumed that a window was available in the living room but it was very dark. Kitchen very small but we never used it for such a short stay (appart from the refrigerator)."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Peize, 네덜란드 I 24 Apr 2012

"de lokatie in het centrum, rust keuken is niet echt af, rommelig kastje met bestek e.d. in een hoekje waar je niet goed bij kunt."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다