개요

위치

후기 (28) 8.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 28개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 8.6
편안함 8.0
가격 8.2
8.4

정렬 기준 :

RENE, 친구들 일행, CAZILHAC, 프랑스 I 11 Dec 2011

"très bonne situation de l'appart. Tous les sites peuvent être visités à pied. Proximité de tous les commerces. Appartement très calme y compris la nuit. La salle de bain mériterait d'être revue et corrigée par une cabine de douche."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Annemarieke, 친구들 일행, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 08 Nov 2011

"Prachtige locatie, fijn onderkomen. We hebben genoten! Wat weinig daglicht en een armetierig douchetstraaltje, maar ach, wat maakt het uit, midden in Rome!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Marie Josèphe, 친구들 일행, OLIVET, 프랑스 I 04 Sep 2011

"La situation géographique une douche qui fonctionnait très mal (peu d'eau) l'état de propreté de l'appartement (il restait un tube de dentifrice à proximité du lavabo) qui laissait penser que l'appartement avait été très peu nettoyé"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
Vicki, 성인 커플, Five Dock, 호주 I 21 Jul 2011

"The location was perfect. Plenty of restaurants to choose and it was quiet considering the amount of people out at night. The shower is not very servicable. Hand held shower rose and no space. No laundry facility."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Radha, 성인 커플, Athenaz, 스위스 I 17 Jul 2011

"The flat was very centrally situated and that was great. There were a few problems. First, when I booked the flat the descrpition said that there was one small bedroom without a window. OK, but that was not really accurate. Indeed the living room had no window nor did the kitchen. As to the big bedroom, there was a window but it gave out on some kind of tiny lugubrious inner courtyard. It was impossible to open the window as is was filled until early in the morning with the oily fumes of a restaurant situated somewhere below. We felt we were living somewhere underground. I've got some really hot pictures at your disposal. The bathroom was just adequate - no pressure in the shower and it looked like something from before the war... Moreover, there was no wifi. We can't understand how that is possible when you are in the centre of a city like Rome and the rent is HIGH. So, well situated but the information we got was NOT accurate - we got quite a surprise when we visited the flat..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
Jan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Haren, 네덜란드 I 06 Jun 2011

"Ligging en voldoende ingericht. Kwaliteit badkamer: slechte douche, water lekkage en losse toiletbril."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
alain, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sotteville-lès-Rouen, 프랑스 I 25 Apr 2011

"le comfort, le calme, l'espace, la proximité de tous les sites touristiques, la localisation très proche de la place Navona."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
hilde, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 18 Apr 2011

"Very central. Nice street. Very small shower. To little hot water for 4 people. Inconvenient! And also not convenient: 11.00 am Sunday we had te leave the apartment, there was no possibility at all to put the bagage somewhere. We flew back home much later that day."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 7
7.3
Anne-Marie, 성인 커플, Wijlre, 네덜란드 I 15 Mar 2011

"Het appartement is ruim en van alle gemakke voorzien. De ligging is uitstekend. De badkamer zou wel opgeknapt mogen worden."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Chester, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hayes, VA, 미국 I 09 Mar 2011

"The flat was very clean and comfortable. Service was superb. Location was excellent. I would suggest that. Some attention be given to the shower control..much too sensitive between very hot and very cold."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Valeria, 친구들 일행, Dobbs Ferry, 미국 I 26 Jan 2011

"Location"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 4
가격 6
7.0
christiane, 친구들 일행, berlin, 독일 I 21 Dec 2010

"Super Lage, sehr ruhig und sicher.sehr nette begruessung, sehr hilfsbereit Das App. Hat nur im flur tageslicht, Wohnzimmer ist ohne Fenster, hat nicht gestoert, da es Winter war, sollte aber in Beschteibung etwaehnt werden. Sonst alles super."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다