개요

위치

후기 (9) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 9개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,3
청결 상태 9,6
편안함 9,1
가격 9,1
9,3

정렬 기준 :

Eddie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Heerde, 네덜란드 I 19 Sep 2012

"ligging dakterras"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
margie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, park city, ut, 미국 I 26 Jun 2012

"Lovely to have 3 bedrooms & 3 baths. Air conditioning worked very well. The kitchen was very well outfitted. Excellent wifi throughout all four floors of the unit. The location was good. We loved having so much space to spread out after returning from sight seeing."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Greg, 비즈니스 출장팀, Horsham, 영국 I 09 May 2012

"Excellent location - just 10 mins walk from the cathedral and main historic area. Very clean with good amenities. Spacious and very comfortable. Great sun terrace. Road noise - apartment is near a main intersection. Take earplugs for sleeping and you'll be fine!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Joep, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Zeist, 네덜란드 I 23 Oct 2011

"Een schitterend appartement van alle gemakken voorzien. Schoon, ruim met een speelse indeling en een groot zonnig terras. Het enige nadeel is dat het appartement aan een zeer drukke straat ligt waardoor slapen met de ramen open niet mogelijk is. Gelukkig hebben alle kamers airco."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Lisa, 친구들 일행, Villars-sur-Glâne, 스위스 I 27 Sep 2011

"Das Apartment hält, was es auf den Photos verspricht, top. Es hat wirklich alles, was man braucht, und noch mehr. Mehrere Restaurants in der Umgebung, zum Zentrum ist es wirklich nicht weit. Und falls man doch nicht zu Fuss gehen möchte: Vor dem Haus wartet man nie länger als drei Minuten auf ein Taxi. Die Terrasse ist grosszügig. Das Apartment befindet sich an zentraler Lage, da ist der Lärmpegel vom Strassenverkehr nicht zu vermeiden. Zum Schlafen mit geschlossenen Fenstern kann man es für einige Tage aber gut aushalten."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jane, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Carshalton Beeches, 영국 I 30 May 2011

"The position so close to the old town was wonderful. It was great to have a terrace for some outside space. The apartment felt lived in more than a holiday home and we enjoyed the books and magazines. The traffic was noisy but that is the price to pay for such a good area."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Jacoba, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Heiloo, 네덜란드 I 28 Mar 2011

"on walking distance from the centre; the roof terrace the sleeping rooms are situated on a very busy road, so you could not open a window"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Virginia Beach, 미국 I 29 Nov 2010

"This apartment boasted an excellent location to sites, dinning and the train station as well as markets and other shops. It had several amenities including wi-fi that added to the comfort of our stay. The owner was most helpful, extremely easy to work with and accommodating as well. Overall, a wonderful place to stay in Seville! The only issue for us with this apartment is that it is located on a busy street and the noise could be heard from inside the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
James, 친구들 일행, austin, 미국 I 22 Nov 2010

"Location was great."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다