개요

위치

후기 (32) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 32개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.9
가격 8.4
8.8

정렬 기준 :

Elena, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 17 Jun 2011

"The location is brilliant! We stayed during the Feria de Abril week and the atmosphere around the bullring (near the apartment) is amazing!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
seamus, 성인 커플, dublin, 아일랜드 I 23 May 2011

"close to everything, ower very helpful"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Elena, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Barcelona, 스페인 I 03 Mar 2011

"la ubicación, y comodidad (lavavajillas, lavadora)"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.3
익명, 친구들 일행, Bologna, 이탈리아 I 06 Dec 2010

"la posizione dell'appartamento è molto comoda nel descrizione si parla di 2 camere da letto e capienza 4 pesone. Una delle 2 camere da letto è attrezzata con divano letto da 1 piazza e mezzo quindi 2 adulti sono stretti. Occorrerebbe decrivere meglio la seconda camera-"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 7
6.5
Fernando, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Horche (Guadalajara), 스페인 I 16 Nov 2010

"Lo mejor de todo es la ubicación en pleno centro de Sevilla y la terraza que es una verdadera pasada La limpieza del apartamento no era excesivamente buena pero bueno tampoco estaba mal del todo. Podría haber mejorado..."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Birmingham, 영국 I 05 Nov 2010

"Very nice and friendly owner; flat is close to everything we were interested in; generally convenient (but see below), wide, clean, nice view from the roof. Broken microwave; missing one towel (although the owner apologized and were willing to pay for one if we buy it , but we did not have the time for that); only two blankets for 4 people. Noise in the night from the street; the refrigerator blocks the entrance to the kitchen, when its door is open; the extra shower is very small and luck facilities to locate the soap, shampoo etc... it is difficult to use -therefore we shared the shower in the bathroom (part of the reason we chose this flat was the two showers)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Simone, 친구들 일행, Pistoia, 이탈리아 I 27 Oct 2010

"The central position, owner's courtesy and the terrace"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Carlos, 성인 커플, Valencia, 스페인 I 13 Oct 2010

"Localización magnífica, entre la Maestranza y la Catedral. Buen servicio y limpieza del apartamento. Para visita turística es genial, no necesitas más. Es perfecto. En realidad, no son 160 metros de apartamento sino la mitad, porque el resto es terraza con vistas a la catedral. Una pasada!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다