개요

위치

후기 (8) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 8개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.4
가격 9.5
9.5

정렬 기준 :

Ana Belén, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Madrid, 스페인 I 08 Nov 2013

"El apartamento está bastante nuevo, como se ve en las fotos. Está limpio y tiene todo lo que puedas necesitar durante tu estancia. Estuvimos tres adultos en familia y tiene el espacio idóneo para tres. Desde mi punto de vista, la ubicación es bastante buena, está a unos 20-30 minutos, andando, del centro histórico o si lo prefieres hay autobuses muy cerca que te llevan a cualquier punto de Sevilla en poco tiempo. Está al lado de la Alameda, lugar muy agradable para pasear y tapear. Marina, la encargada del apartamento es muy amable y cercana y tiene mucha información de la ciudad (planos, guías, etc) "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Alexis, 성인 커플, Paterna, 스페인 I 03 Jan 2013

"Zona muy tranquila y muy bien situada. Excelente el trato personal y la atención al cliente."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
LUIS, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, MADRID, 스페인 I 01 Oct 2012

"El apartamento está muy bien equipado, es amplio y además la zona es muy agradable. Asimismo, el servicio fue excelente; tuvimos un pequeño problema con el lavabo y nos lo resolvieron en un par de horas. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Catania, 이탈리아 I 19 Sep 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Alex, 어린 커플, Barcelona, 스페인 I 17 Apr 2012

"Really nice place to stay, feels like home! Marina the check in lady is very kind and helpful so it made our stay more confortable. I Totally recomend!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Bompas, 프랑스 I 19 Feb 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 커플, Heber City, Utah, 미국 I 08 Mar 2011

"The owner was very good to work with. She had maps, pamphlets, and city information for us upon arrival. The apartment was appropriate for two people traveling together. Within walking distance of several cafe's, restaurants, and shopping districts as well as dessert shops. The hot water lasted long enough for one shower. The bed needs to be updated."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Cindy, 어린 커플, sydney, 호주 I 11 Oct 2010

"The apartment was excellent, in a great area and convienant. There were a lot of restaurants and cafes very close by and it was easy to get to other areas by bus or taxi. I was quite disappointed that the person responsible for handing over the keys spoke no english. I was disappointed because i had booked the apartment on the internet and it was all in english, i was assuming that when i called to organise the picking up of the keys that the person would give us directions in english. thankfully my friend who lives here and speaks spanish was able to call this person for me. This should be made clear on the website for others who do not speak Spanish or at least indicate that to pick up the keys go directly to the apartment at the time you state as your arrival. Apart from that everything else was fine as i have limited spanish that allowed us to work out the contract for the stay."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다