개요

위치

후기 (11) 8.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 11개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.2
편안함 7.7
가격 7.5
8.1

정렬 기준 :

ANGEL , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, SIMANCAS (VALLADOLID), 스페인 I 14 Oct 2015

"Un apartamento tranquilo y no le faltaba de nada tanto en utensilios de cocina como en el resto de enseres domésticos. En definitiva recomiendo este apartamento, eso sí es un poco alto y para personas con dificultades para moverse tiene otros en la planta baja. La dueña Marina encantadora."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Petra, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 10 May 2013

"Aanwezigheid van een balkon. De rioolputlucht in de badkamer."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 14 Oct 2012

"Het appartement beschikt over alle apparatuur die je nodig hebt en het is handig om op zowel de slaapkamer als in de woonkamer airco te hebben. Terrassen zijn groot genoeg om met 4 personen comfortabel buiten te kunnen zitten. De wijk zelf is erg leuk omdat je echt tussen de spanjaarden en minder tussen de toeristen in zit. Vinos contra tapas is een aanrader! Het appartement was zeker niet vies, maar het had schoner gekund, met name de vloer. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Paul, 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 30 May 2012

"Had a thoroughly enjoyable stay in Seville. We were greeted by Marina,an utterly charming lady who was very knowledgable about the local area and recommended some of the local restaurants and bars. Very central to Alameda de Hercules and the surrounding buzzy area. The apartment itself was clean and comfortable and having a washer dryer and dishwasher was very useful during our stay. I had read in a previous review that there were no dishwasher tabs or washing powder in the room but in fact there were during our stay. The air conditioning was very effective and essential in the evening as in late May the heat was already almost unbearable. The apartment has 2 balconies.One which we used for alfresco dining and one for sunbathing on recliners. Please note that the apartment is on the second floor. The building itself is at no. 1 on the street and is made up of 5 separate units. All in all a great apartment which I would gladly recommend to a friend."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Bart, 성인 커플, Rotselaar, 벨기에 I 17 Oct 2011

"Gevoel van ruimte door het grote terras dat aansluit op de leefruimte. Het terras zelf natuurlijk !! Goed uitgerust appt met alle mogelijke toestellen. Het is nogal een klim naar de bovenste verdieping."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Renate, 성인 커플, Frankfurt am Main, 독일 I 04 Jul 2011

"Zentrale Lage. die Möbel und die Dachterassen waren schön, Wie in den meisten Apartments, fehleten auch hier Dinge wie Schneidbrettchen und scharfe Messer. Der TV hatte nur spanisches Programm."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
coen, 성인 커플, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 01 Jun 2011

"* goede ligging appartement * gezellig ingericht * netjes * aardige eigenaresse * voor vroeg uitchecken wordt € 30 extra berekend, dit werd pas bekend gemaakt in de boekings-bevestiging en nadat de aanbetaling van € 150 was gedaan (eigenlijk kan je dus niet meer terug) * het appartement heeft een vaatwasser en wasmachine, maar geen zeep. bij een kort verblijf loont het niet om zelf zeep te gaan kopen en heb je hier niet veel aan * basis voorzieningen als suiker/zout/wc papier enz. zijn niet of nauwlijks aanwezig en moet je zelf gaan kopen *het appartement is relatief klein voor de gevraagde prijs *eigenaresse spreekt alleen spaans wat communicatie lastig kan maken"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 6
7.3
Richard, 어린 커플, Norwich, 영국 I 05 May 2011

"The situation of the property, away from the main tourist areas, yet close to the vibrant Alameda Hercules, Alameda and La Macarena made it an ideal base for our week in Seville during Semana Santa (Holy Week). The street is very quiet with little through traffic. The local market in the Feria was wonderful and only a short walk away! The apartment's 2 terraces were great - on the 2 out of 7 days it was not pouring with rain! Be sure to pack some mosquito repellent as they were in full force every night! The owners could not have been more charming. We look forward to returning to Seville before too long. The cost of the apartment was much higher during Semana Santa but this is to be expected. There is no door on the bathroom - just a curtain- which some may find a little uncomfortable given it leads directly into the living area. The apartment's kitchen was fairly well equipped for a weekend stay but for a longer stay some extra items would have been useful. Although there is a washing machine and dishwasher there were no washing tablets provided for either machine. T towels were not provided. No basic cookery ingredients were in the cupboards (salt, pepper, sugar. olive oil etc). Many apartments we have visited before do provide some basics which is always appreciated especially if one is only staying a short time... the last thing you want to do is stock up on the basics only to leave it behind a few days later. It would be good if plug in mosquito repellents were provided."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Guillaume, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nantes, 프랑스 I 01 May 2011

"ii was quiet and well placed It is very expensive for 3 days and we had bad smells in the bathroom and in the kitchen"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 6
6.8
Frank, 성인 커플, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 16 Apr 2011

"De ligging in het centrum maar niet in de drukte. Vlakbij het Alemeda de Hercules. Een geweldig levendig plein met cafeetjes en restaurants. Wij vermoeden dat de riolering nagekeken moet worden. Er bleef een vervelende geur in de badkamer hangen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Kathleen, 나홀로 여행자, Alexandria, 미국 I 17 Mar 2011

"Owner very helpful when I had to check out early Apartment was advertised to be on first floor, but was on second without lift. Strong sewer odor in bathroom that was noticeable throughout apt. WiFi coverage inadequate."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 6
6.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다