개요

위치

후기 (33) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 33개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.1
가격 8.8
9.2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, ROTTERDAM, 네덜란드 I 27 May 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Katie, 성인 커플, Keighley, 영국 I 29 Oct 2014

"We absolutely loved this apartment. Pretty, well-equipped, comfortable and in a great location, it was perfect for our stay. 10 mins walk through some charming streets to the Giralda and all the main sights. There's a fantastic bakery two minutes walk away whose croissants are LEGENDARY. The apartment block had character, and gave us the illusion that we were really living in Seville, not just staying there. I strongly recommend this apartment - it was just right for the two of us. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ineke, 성인 커플, Ameide, 네덜란드 I 02 Oct 2014

"Prima locatie in het centrum in de nabijheid van tapasbars en buurtwinkels. Alle bezienswaardigheden zijn goed aan te lopen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Hamburg, 독일 I 13 May 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Helen, 성인 커플, Cardiff , 영국 I 03 Nov 2013

"This was a great apartment, comfortable and clean. We loved the sun terrace! The apartment is very conveniently located, both for getting to the centre of Seville and for lots of local bars and restaurants. Seville is a great city for a short break, really lively with lots to see and do. Highly recommended!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 16 May 2013

"We enjoyed our stay at this apartment very much. Very nice location, close to many of the sights and some nice tapas bars, relaxing roof terrace, kitchen well equipped, cool and quiet at night. The sleeping couch was ok for our small children, but is very uncomfortable for adults."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Martine, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, paris, 프랑스 I 09 Apr 2013

"L'accueil et la disponibilité de Maria avant, à notre arrivée et au moment du départ a été bien agréable. La situation de l'appartement dans Séville est excellente et permet de se rendre à pied dans tous les lieux importants. La disposition et le confort de l'appartement sont très appréciables. .... Un détail important : il faudrait mettre à disposition une machine à café électrique ..au même titre que la bouilloire ! Il n'y avait qu'une petite cafetière italienne à pression à chauffer sur la plaque électrique qui a explosé le dernier matin au visage de ma fille et nous avons dû nous rendre à l'hôpital pour vérifier qu'elle n'avait rien de grave !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
ESTHER, 친구들 일행, LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA, 스페인 I 05 Jan 2013

"Nos gustó la situación y la tranquilidad. El apartamento es cómodo y está bastante bien en general. El trato de la persona que nos dio las llaves fue muy bueno. Cambiaría las lámparas de las mesas de noche ya que no se puede leer en la cama y una estaba partida. El sofá es bastante incómodo para sentarse, no lo utilizamos para dormir. Había un agujero en el techo del baño. El cubo de la basura estaba muy sucio. A la cocina se le tendrá que hacer una limpieza a fondo."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
8.0
Anne, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 21 Nov 2012

"The location of the appartment is excellent, lot's of nice bars and restaurants nearby, close to everything of interest and still quiet. The rooftop terrace is great too, even in November. Maria is very sweet and helpful. The appartment does get quite cold after the sun sets. There is central heating, but the tile floor does make it cold still, in the early morning especially. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Kay, 성인 커플, Dayton, Ohio, 미국 I 12 Oct 2012

"it was close to everywhere we wanted to go. was close(around the corner) from 2 good resturants. apartment was quiet and bed was comfortable. sofa not comfortable to sit on. no english channels. opening garage door was tricky. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Jelle, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Leiden, 네덜란드 I 16 Jul 2012

"Vriendelijke en adequate ontvangst, Maria spreekt engels, en gaf een korte uitleg waar de supermarkt, restaurants en winkels te vinden zijn, en natuurlijk de wifi code. Check out is flexibel, en we konden de sleutels binnenlaten en de deur achter ons dichttrekken. Comfortabel: er is een goed werkende airco en vanwege de ligging achter geen enkel geluid van buiten te horen. Twee goede bedden in de aparte slaapkamer. Ook veilig omdat je via een deur aan de straat eerst in een soort binnenplaats komt. Prima voor twee volwassenen en 1 of 2 kinderen. Een aanrader. De slaapbank in de woonkamer is prima voor kinderen maar door het dunne matras minder comfortabel voor volwassenen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Janine, 성인 커플, Brisbane, 호주 I 28 Apr 2012

"The owner Maria is a lovely lady. We arrived tired and she was waiting for us at the exact time. She showed us how everything worked and made sure we were comfortable before she left. The apartment is very comfy, and there is lots of light. I would happily stay here again"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다