개요

위치

후기 (33) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 33개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.1
가격 8.8
9.2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, frejairolles, 프랑스 I 16 Apr 2012

"l emplacement ; le confort , la terrasse , tout est prévu ( matériel et ingrédients de première nécessité ) Gentillesse de l accueil"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, St Ives Cornwall, 영국 I 14 Feb 2012

"excellent location. The apartment was very comfortable, good beds, heating worked, no noise from the street My only complaint was the sofa bed. My 30 year old daughter slept the fffirst night on the sofa bed. It was very uncomfortable (big lump in the middle. They need to buy a new one! This apartment really only sleeps 2 persons, if you can,t use the sofabed. The second night, we took one of the mattresses from the bedroom and put it on the floor in the living room. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Alicante, 스페인 I 13 Feb 2012

"Comodidad, bien aclimatado y equipado. Está bastante céntrico del casco antiguo de la ciudad, aunque no es recomendable ir con coche propio por el escaso aparcamiento disponible. Tranquilidad en el apartamento en el que estuve, desconozco los que daban al lado de la calle. El WiFi tiene mala recepción, habiendo de enchufar el ordenador por cable. En mi caso, no había mando de la televisión, ni me proporcionaron otro, y tuve que estar cambiando manualmente cada vez. Algo interesante, aunque entiendo que inviable, sería la posibilidad de habilitarlo para personas discapacitadas, pues las escaleras son numerosas y estrechas."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Gleila, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, castellon, 스페인 I 09 Jan 2012

Gleila rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Ignacio, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Zaragoza, 스페인 I 14 Dec 2011

"Cercanía al centro histórico y funcionalidad. No hay cobertura wifi adecuada."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Comet, 성인 커플, Sioux Falls, SD, 미국 I 23 Nov 2011

"We loved Maria Reyes. She was polite, knowledgeable, and very helpful. She should have more information however on Wi-Fi, which we could never find or use in the villa. In fact we would like to contact Maria directly to thank her for her help in getting set up and moved into the villa. Also, we liked the villa quite a bit. Clean and tidy and comfortable. We also liked the fact that there is a bread store and mercado and other services very close to the villa. Comet and Naomi, South Dakota In this day and age, YOU NEED WI-FI for the guests. A MUST. We will not stay again there without Wi Fi being available in the villa. Also, I suppose we should have asked, but it was inconvenient to only have the one key; two sets of keys should be offered if there are two people staying in the villa. You couldn't even get into the interior courtyard from the street without a key. Our fault, maybe, as we should have known enough to ask, but two sets of keys should be offered and available if there are two people (or more) in the villa. CH"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Mirjam, 성인 커플, Leusden, 네덜란드 I 23 Oct 2011

"Good place, quiet apartment, in the citycentre. Bakery, and supermarket nearby. Kitchen OK. Bigger frying pan would be nice."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Dover, 미국 I 18 Oct 2011

"Maria was terrific. Met us and got us checked in quickly, providing suggestions on restaurants,etc. Very good quality, clean. Sleeper sofa was broken and we kept tripping on. Would have thought it would have been repaired before renting."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Katja, 어린 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 04 Jul 2011

"Die Location ist toll, in der Naehe aller Sehenswuerdigkeiten und mitten im wunderschoenen Barrio Santa Cruz mit genuegend Auswahl an tollen Tapas-Bars. Das Apartment ist gut ausgestattet und laesst keine Wuensche offen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
PICUT, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, PESSAC, 프랑스 I 08 Jun 2011

"This apartment was well fitted and close to the center of the city (15 min by foot with young children). It was quiet, beds were correct also, and all was there for simple cooking. Maria Reyes is very convenient. Thank you for all. It was consistent with the description on the website. The only thing that was missing is an added bedroom light for reading. Else, it was OK."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Rodolfo, 성인 커플, Montevideo, 우루과이 I 21 May 2011

Rodolfo rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Melanie, 성인 커플, Taynuilt, 영국 I 08 Apr 2011

"Local bars, cafes, shops, easy walk to centre, near to Casa Pilatos, very quiet at night (incl Sat/Sun). Secure locks. Very helpful, friendly caretaker. Plenty of fresh towels. Air-con. Washing machine. Spacious. Smooth and easy check-in/out. Bedside lamp broken. Might have needed to know there was no oven. Floor needed a good wash. Toaster had burnt cheese stuck in it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다