개요

위치

후기 (35) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 35개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 8.7
가격 8.6
9.1

정렬 기준 :

Caroline, 친구들 일행, St Martin des Entrées, 프랑스 I 01 Apr 2011

"Appartement bien situé non loin de Santa cruz et de la place Alfalfa. Gare à 15 min à pied. Appartement décoré avec goût et terrasse agréable et ensoleillée dès le petit déjeuner ! Commerces proches. Seul point négatif : le bruit.... Besoin de boules Quies car malgré le double vitrage on se rend compte que la rue est très fréquentée par les voitures, les scooters et les piétons et ce jusque tard dans la nuit."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, HOUSTON, 미국 I 04 Jan 2011

"The apartment was in a convenient location. A few light bulbs were not in working order. The apartment smelled of cigarette smoke."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 7
6.5
guy, 성인 커플, Lymington, 영국 I 15 Nov 2010

"Very convenient location, lovely appartement a stone's throw from the major sights and within the heartbeat of the city. The appartement was very spacious for us as a couple and a great place to stay for a short break. Equally, it would be good for a for a young family with a couple of children. Very friendly greeting. Transport to and from airport by taxi was easy and inexpensive (we paid 14 euros midweeka dn 23 euros on a sunday). If you were staying for upwards of a week, you may miss having an oven"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
laura, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, roma, 이탈리아 I 11 Nov 2010

"Sono rimasta soddisfatta di tutto, soprattutto della cortesia della signora che ci ha ricevuti, della pulizia dell'appartamento e ho molto apprezzato la quantità e la qualità della biancheria a disposizione."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michiel, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nijverdal, 네덜란드 I 01 Nov 2010

"prima appartement in het centrum, fietsstandplaats, eettentjes en bakker om de hoek. Heerlijk terras Dat de informatie in het appartement er alleen lag in het spaans. Daarnaast zou het handig zijn om alvast een kaartje te hebben van Sevilla en wellicht een gastenboek met aanraders ed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Annette, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Berlin, 독일 I 22 Oct 2010

"The apartment is cute - homey, clean and for its size well equipped. Check-in/out was smooth. The location is excellent, a walk to everything, no need for a car at all. I'd go there again in a heartbeat."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Stefan, 성인 커플, Windeck-Au, 독일 I 13 Oct 2010

Stefan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
Joan, 성인 커플, DUBLIN, 아일랜드 I 03 Oct 2010

"Location, centre of Seville easily accessible on foot. Apartment exactly the same as photos on internet, no wide angle shots to make it look much bigger. Loved the terrace. We would definitely stay here again next time in Seville. Electric kettle and a tea towel would have been a welcome addition"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Alan, 성인 커플, Derbyshire, 영국 I 29 Sep 2010

"The apartment is located in an area of Seville with few tourists but has local lively Plaza, bars and good food shopping. The terrace is not overlooked we thought wonderful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Myriam Emma, 성인 커플, Brugge, 벨기에 I 15 Jun 2010

"De privacy en de mooie goed uitgeruste ruimte - alsook het privé terras. Dit appartement is in calle san esteban gelegen, een smal straatje net tov het kerkje . Dit smal straatje bleek wel een zeer drukke verbindingsweg, wat maakte dat er constant, dag en nacht veel lawaai was van de vele auto's en brommertjes."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Leonoor, 성인 커플, Doorn, 네덜란드 I 08 Jun 2010

"Opvang. Centrale ligging. Terras Weg was vrij druk en gehorig maarja, het was natuurlijk ook het centrum."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다