개요

위치

후기 (21) 8.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 21개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.1
편안함 8.0
가격 8.4
8.4

정렬 기준 :

Karin, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Katwijk (ZH), 네덜란드 I 21 Feb 2013

"Everything (terrace, rooms, bbq) and the very nice conciërge! Cold water when we take a shower!"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
7.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Venlo, 네덜란드 I 12 Oct 2012

"Ligging, indeling enig achterstallig onderhoud, slechte kwaliteit van enkele bedden."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Marko, 친구들 일행, Pritzwalk, 독일 I 17 Sep 2012

"Terrasse, Aussicht"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Helen , 친구들 일행, Newcastle-U-Lyme, 영국 I 24 Jul 2012

"The appartment was really nice, it was very clean and well furnished with a lot of extra bedding and towels if needed. The Kitchen was well equiped with everything that you might need. My favourite part was the roof terrace, we had great fun every evening relaxing on the terrace. There was nothing I didn't like about the apartment, it was all beautiful. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
David, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Leighton Buzzard, 영국 I 13 May 2012

"The appartemnt was very spacious and felt modern. The main terrace was a great use and used all the time. Location was great, being just 5 -10 mins form the main city centre. The apparment needed to have more hot water available, with the number of people staying the hot water soon ran out, there needs to be a seperate supply for the appartment or a overide switch to make more on demend. The galss doors to the bedrooms/bathrooms needs to be changed to solid doors for privacy of each persons using the rooms."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 18 Apr 2012

"ruimte, terras, zithoek, locatie"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Corine, 친구들 일행, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 01 Nov 2011

"Prima appartement. Gunstig gelegen in winkelstraat. Vlakbij restaurants. Een keuken met afwasmachine, wasmachine. Een paar dingen in de keuken ontbraken: kurketrekker, theepot, thermoskan, theedoek, handdoek. Verder prima in orde."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Richard, 친구들 일행, Bournemouth, 영국 I 01 Oct 2011

"Apartment was great location with loads of space. The terrace was awesome. N/A Please note that we were upgraded on arrival so this review is not for 3661 Almas, it is for 5 Almirante Cadarso. Thanks"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
E.J, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Heerde, 네덜란드 I 20 Sep 2011

"Voorzieningen, ligging, terras"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다