개요

위치

후기 (51) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 51개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 8.3
편안함 9.0
가격 8.7
8.9

정렬 기준 :

Elaine, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Co Dublin, 아일랜드 I 07 Apr 2013

"Really enjoyed our stay here, the apartment was great and has everything you need. Great area, with lots of nice cheap bars :-)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
David, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 28 Mar 2013

"-dichtbij het centrum -wifi -zeer goed contact (ook via whatsapp/sms) met de eigenaren "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Walter, 나홀로 여행자, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 11 Feb 2013

"Het ontvangst en de flexibiliteit van de eigenaren kenden eigenlijk geen grenzen. Van het vroeg in het appartement kunnen tot het mogen gebruiken van hun tweede appartement op de laatste dag omdat mijn vliegtuig pas laat op de avond vertrok. En verder het prachtige appartement. Ideaal voor een korte of langer verblijf in Valencia. Op wandelafstand van het oude centrum met supermarkt en de warme bakker om de hoek. Vanuit bed snel de warme croissant halen en dan heerlijk genieten. Toplichtte met topeigenaren. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
JON ELIRAY, 친구들 일행, parma, 이탈리아 I 19 Oct 2012

"sandro was already waiting for us when we arrived in the airport... he welcomed us with a bottle of wine,,, the appartment was great... just 200m to the main square.... with the bus stop and metro near, we could get everywhere, shops restaurants and market are just downstairs.if u like modern and minimalistic furniture this is the apartment for you, we had a great stay, the owners were very helpful too when we had problems about the wifi,,, they resolved it right away, they also let us stay in the apartment until 4pm cos our flight was late,,, we loved it,,, i definitely recomend it"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Jolanda, 성인 커플, Nijmegen, 네덜란드 I 28 Sep 2012

"Ruimte, licht, locatie, interieur en het bed vonden wij erg goed. Het is redelijk schoon maar sommige dingen mogen wel wat schoner."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8.8
Benn, 성인 커플, Hobart, 호주 I 18 Sep 2012

"Good location and a quite modern apartment. The complimentary bottle of wine was a nice and appreciated touch. There was no kettle. We found an empty box that once cntained a kettle but no actual kettle was in the apartment. The air conditioner was located at one end of the apartment and as such was insufficient to have much affect on the bedroom at the other end."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marc, 어린 커플, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 21 Aug 2012

"Nice, modern apartment with warm welcome from owner. It is situated close to old town and easy to reach by car. Parking garage is nearby, we had a great stay!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Apeldoorn, 네덜란드 I 09 Jul 2012

"Ligging, compleetheid en nieuw Geen frisse licht in trappenhuis naar app."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Thomas, 어린 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 06 Jul 2012

Thomas rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Cornelis, 성인 커플, ROTTERDAM, 네덜란드 I 21 Jun 2012

"Zeer gunstige locatie, op loopafstand van het oude centrum en openbaar vervoer. Het appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien. Temperatuur van de watervoorziening (vooral douche) is niet constant. Soms koud en dan ineens weer erg heet. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0

“Bedankt voor je feedback, Cornelis. De eigenaar heeft inmiddels het probleem met de warmwatervoorziening opgelost. Ook dank voor je positieve opmerkingen. We hopen dat je het naar je zin had en we zien je graag snel weer terug bij Waytostay.”

익명, 친구들 일행, Kyiv, 우크라이나 I 23 May 2012

"Location and apartments interior incl. equipment were perfect. The owner of the apartment is very good guy. Apartment could be a little bit cleaner."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
BERTA, 어린 커플, MILLADOIRO, A CORUÑA, 스페인 I 21 May 2012

"EXcelente decoración y situación del apartamento.La amabilidad de los dueños es inmejorable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다