개요

위치

후기 (51) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 51개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 8.3
편안함 9.0
가격 8.7
8.9

정렬 기준 :

Frances, 성인 커플, gladstone, 호주 I 02 May 2012

"We enjoyed the space of the apartment and the closeness to shops and main square where you can get on the "Hope on" "Hope off" buses, lots of eating areas also. A must around a corner is a lovely Tapas Bar. There was nothing I could fault with this apartment, it was excellant"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Attila, 성인 커플, Ulvenhout, 네덜란드 I 25 Apr 2012

"The apartment is new en modern. The owners are very friendly and helpfull. We had a great time"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 커플, Graz, 오스트리아 I 18 Apr 2012

"The apartment was quite comfortable and the arrangement was really stylish. The center is about ten minutes by foot and the metro is around the corner. The kitchen was not very clean, especially the cutlery would need a cleaning. And of course I have to mention that the shower didn't work! We were not really able to use it because the water was either terrible hot or ice cold. The temperature of the water also switched during the shower from hot to cold. Not really enjoyable!!!! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
8.0

“Hi there, we really appreciate your comment! We would like to inform you that, after your review, the owner fixed the shower and now it is working properly. Therefore, from now on, next clients will be able to enjoy their bath in proper conditions!”

익명, 어린 커플, Sant Cugat del Valles, 스페인 I 10 Apr 2012

"Es muy espacioso y está muy bien situado en zona tranquila y de facil aparcamiento. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Antonius, 성인 커플, Rosmalen, 네덜란드 I 10 Apr 2012

"Our host was very friendly and helpfull. The appartment had coffee(Nesspresso) and basic cooking gear (Oil, some herbs and pasta), and a complementary bottle of spanish wine. Ideal when you arrive in the evening. Leaving we even were allowed to check out later in the afternoon because of our flight in the evening. The appartment could be cleaned a little better. It had a very poor WIFI connection, just sufficient voor mail. So no music or youtube from the internet."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3

“Hi Antonious! We are happy to know that you enjoyed this apartment. For next times, please bear in mind that there are many WIFI connections in the building. Some of them are free ones but very slow. We recommend you to ask the owner, during the check-in, which is the right connexion for the apartment and the code. This one works properly and fast. Hope that this will be of use! :)”

익명, 성인 커플, Höhn, 독일 I 09 Mar 2012

"Sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, güstige Lage gute Verkehrsanbindung"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Marieke, 어린 커플, Gent, 벨기에 I 28 Feb 2012

"We really enjoyed our stay in this nice and modern apartment! The hosts are very friendly, they were very flexible regarding check-in and check-out time and made us feel very welcome. The location is also very good (although not completely central but the centre of Valencia is not that big), near the metro station and in walking distance of all interesting places. The apartment could be cleaned a bit better, but it was definitely not dirty."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
Marcello Carmine, 친구들 일행, Pantelleria, 이탈리아 I 14 Jan 2012

"Tutti molto confortevole...... Proprietari gentilissimi.. L'appartamento è situato in una zona molto centrale e soprattutto tranquilla"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bruno, 친구들 일행, Barcelona, 스페인 I 13 Dec 2011

"The apartment is brand new very comfy. It's very well located, since is close to the city centre and also near to all the transportations."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, HELLIN - ALBACETE, 스페인 I 28 Nov 2011

"la comodidad y decoracion del apartamento y la amabilidad de los propietarios"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Ana Isabel, 어린 커플, Madrid, 스페인 I 08 Nov 2011

Ana Isabel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kathrin, 성인 커플, Chemnitz, 독일 I 26 Oct 2011

"Die Einrichtung des Apartments ist sehr ansprechend und stylisch. Der Vermieter war sehr freundlich und besorgte Fehlendes schnellstmöglich. Fenster, Spiegel und Küchenbereich waren nachlässig bis gar nicht gereinigt Geschirr und Küchengeräte sehr unvollständig und unsauber"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다