개요

위치

후기 (8) 7.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 8개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 7.8
청결 상태 7.4
편안함 7.9
가격 7.8
7.7

정렬 기준 :

Wieke, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 04 Jul 2016

"The check-in was without any problems. We chose to use the Wi-Fi, although personally I think you should provide that for free. €3,- per day is not that expensive but I do think it's a service you should provide. The view of the appartement is really beautiful. Our taxi driver told us it was the tallest building in Valencia, I don't know if that's true but I would believe it. It's on the 33rd floor en you can see the entire city. The view was our favorite part of the apartment. We were with 8 people, but there were 3 bedrooms. That means that 2 of us had to sleep on stretchers in the living room. I have absolutely no idea how you could fit 10 people in the apartment. The 2 who had to sleep on the stretchers ended up sleeping on the couches because the stretcher were so terrible. One of the two didn't even fit on the stretchers because she was too tall. Also the dishwashers didn't work so we bought plastic plates and cutlery so we didn't have to wash them ourselves. The airconditioning didn't work upstairs, only downstairs. Overall, I would recommend this apartment for 6 people, certainly not 8. The apartment is nice, and not expensive, and the view is totally worth it. But the stretchers were awfull and they should really fix the dishwasher."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
익명, 친구들 일행, , 스페인 I 06 Jun 2016

"Al llegar a las 16:00 se.encontraban empezando a limpiar el apartamento por lo q no era cómodo estar alli. La persona que nos atendió no nos dio ninguna explicación y además de eso sí actitud fue desinteresada y tratando de acabar lo antes posible,una vergüenza para lo que cobran."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 6
6.0
DAVID , 친구들 일행, LONDON, 영국 I 06 Oct 2014

"Fab apartment in great location near the city of arts and sciences , lots of transport metro and buses plus taxi rank nearby . Quiet Urban neighbourhood away from the bustle and noise of the old town . Fantastic views stretching from the port and sea to the end of the Turia river bed If you like cycling this location is perfect as you can cycle the Turia river bed to the beach or into town mostly on cycle lanes or wide pavements . Dave "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Jason, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Brighton, 영국 I 24 Aug 2013

"Good location, fantastic views and a well-equipped apartrment. It would have been even better to have a 'welcome pack' giving instructions about appliances (we couldn't get the oven to work!) and information about local buses/supermarkets/attractions etc. The check-in instructions 'no need to contact the manager, just turn up' were completely incorrect. A telephone call and an extra hour of waiting once we arrived were required to gain entry to the accommodation. Small things though, and I would definitely use Way To Stay again."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.3
익명, 친구들 일행, Medemblik, 네덜란드 I 20 Jun 2013

"Uitzicht en locatie zijn perfect. Eén van de douches gaf lekkage in de gang."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Friso, 친구들 일행, den haag , 네덜란드 I 02 Oct 2012

"uitzicht. niet duidelijk dat erg geen WIFI standaard bij het app. zat. Het app. zelf was schoon maar niet super qua meubels, etc. het voldeed. Geen luxe zoals het op de foto's leek."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
Sarah, 친구들 일행, Melegnano, 이탈리아 I 01 Aug 2012

"la vista e la posizione"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
Gerardine, 친구들 일행, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 30 Apr 2012

"I loved the location and the views from the terrace were spectacular. I loved it was on the Jairdin del Turia which runs like an artery through the city. Fernando who met us at the apartment was excellent and very helpful - Thank you ! Disappointed there was no WiFi - should be standard for a top end apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다