개요

위치

후기 (23) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 23개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,6
청결 상태 8,7
편안함 8,6
가격 8,3
8,8

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, Hull, 영국 I 22 Apr 2014

"Fantastic location, great price. Edu was very helpful. I would highly recommended! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
익명, 어린 커플, Merchtem, 벨기에 I 03 Nov 2013

"De ligging van het appartement is perfect: vlak aan het historisch centrum. Enige minpunt: aan het begin van het steegje waarin het appartement is gelegen, is een restaurant met terras waarvan je het lawaai tot in de vroege uurtjes hoort."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Lauren, 친구들 일행, Peterborough, 영국 I 23 Sep 2013

"The apartment is in a great location and really well equipped. Edu was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Not negative points at all, more suggestions: - the air conditioning wastage pipe for water is not plumbed in to main drainage system, so the pipe is placed in large water bottles on the balcony which need to regularly checked and emptied. We only realised this once we had received a call from the neighbour below about the overflow on to her balcony. Not a huge issue but best to make sure guests staying there are aware, obviously no-one wishes to upset their neighbours! - a small folder with useful information about the area would be a nice touch but obviously not a necessity! For example, where the nearest small shop/large super market is, what number bus to get to the beach etc."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Hans, 어린 커플, Made, 네덜란드 I 01 Aug 2013

"De ligging was top. De verhuurder was een top vent. Aardig behulpzaam. Het appartement was netjes schoon en compleet. Als wat je nodig hebt voor een goed zorgeloos verblijf was aanwezig. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Marseille, 프랑스 I 28 Feb 2013

"- Très bonne situation dans la vieille ville - prix très correct - quelques aliments et produits ménagers déjà là à notre arrivée - propriétaire serviable et accueillant - Le chauffage chauffe essentiellement dans le salon ; la chambre est peu chauffée par la soufflerie. - Beaucoup d'odeurs d'égouts dans le quartier et parfois même dans la salle de bain"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8,0
익명, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 09 Jul 2012

"- the location - the owner, very knowledgeable and gave many practicle tips about the area - no A/C in bedroom - amount of hot water is limited due to capacity of the boiler - not possible to turn on a number of electrical appliciances at the same time as it will cause the electricity to go down."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 8
7,3
익명, 성인 커플, Berkhamsted, 영국 I 03 Jan 2012

"fantastic location. extremely comfortable apartment. very quiet location despite being so central owner very helpful at both check in and check out"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marina, 성인 커플, brighton, 영국 I 14 Sep 2011

"Good location"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8,8
Denis, 성인 커플, Bemmel, 네덜란드 I 11 Sep 2011

"De uitstkende ligging midden in de stad; complete inrichting met vaatwasser en wasmachine. Er zit een mierennest in het plafond, vanwaaruit de mieren op jacht gaan naar eten. Niks laten liggen; ook niet in de vuilnisbak. De pannenset was matig schoon."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7,8

“Hartelijke dank voor de feedback. Heel vervelend zo’n mierenplaag. De eigenaar laat weten dat het mierennest is verwijderd en de kust dus weer veilig is! Ook de pannen kregen een extra wasbeurt.”

Paul-Edouard, 친구들 일행, Nevers, 프랑스 I 28 Aug 2011

"bonne localisation (centre ville) - équipement (lave vaisselle - lave linge - four - climatisation ...) - calme vis à vis - pas de vue dégagée"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8,8
A.C., 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2011

"Heel dicht in het centrum en alle nodige faciliteiten zijn in het huis aanwezig Het appartement heeft geen mogelijkheid om buiten te zijn. Alle ramen kijken uit op blinde (oude en vieze) muren. De bedden zijn klein en keihard en één ervan was helemaal doorgelegen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 6
7,3
matteo, 어린 커플, cremona, 이탈리아 I 27 Apr 2011

matteo rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다