개요

위치

후기 (11) 8.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 11개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 7.7
편안함 8.5
가격 8.4
8.4

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 07 Jul 2014

"우리는 발렌시아에서 멋진 시간을 했다. 날씨 때문에 우리의 비행 지연 되었습니다, 하지만 아니라고 체크에, 좋은 대 한 문제! 만 말: 우리 전화 페르난도 그래서 아무 세척 수건, 있었다. 그는 금요일에, 그들을가지고 우리를 약속 하지만 우리는 결코 무엇이 든 있어. 위치: 10!"

"We had a great time in Valencia. Due to the weather our flight was delayed, but that wasn't a problem for the check-in, great! Only remark: there were no washing towels, so we phoned Fernando. He promised us to bring them on friday, but we never got any. Location: 10 !!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Leeds, 영국 I 28 Sep 2012

"발코니는 모두 아파트 함께 서 정말 좋았어요. 그것은 더 건과 청소기 매일 얻을 수 좋은 것입니다. "

"The balcony was really good for both apartments to come together. It would be good to get more towels and a cleaner each day. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8.8
andrew, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 29 Jun 2012

"그랑프리 및 해변에 대 한 훌륭한 위치입니다. 마을에 쉽게. 큰 테라스 필요 일부 영역을 음영 처리 하는 있지만. 많은 바와 레스토랑이 가까운 도보 거리에. 아주 좋은 체크. 공기 죄수 작동 하지 않는 3 일 동안 고정 있지만 여전히 늦은 오후 6 시 체크아웃 반나절 임대를 청구 했다. Desparately 전체 보수를 필요, 4 스타 몇 년 전에 하지만 지금은 2 성급 숙박은 분명 했다. 단 2 객실 및 아무 옷장 또는 대부분의 객실에 레일 옷걸이 옷. 아니 인터넷입니다."

"Excellent location for the Grand Prix and beach. Easy to get into town. Great terrace although needs some shaded area. Lots of bars and restaurants in easy walking distance. Check in very good. Air con not working for 3 days, although fixed were still charged half day rental for late 6pm checkout. Desparately needs full refurbishment, was obviously 4 star a few years ago but now is 2 star accomodation. Only 2 clothes hangers per room and no wardrobes or rails in most rooms. No internet."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 6
6.8

“Thank you for the feedback and apologies for the inconvenience. We are glad that the air-con was fixed immediately. This apartment goes under maintenance every year but of course we will pass the message to the managers so that they can take care of what is needed. We look forward to hearing from you in the near future. ”

Anne-Marie, 친구들 일행, Groenlo, 네덜란드 I 04 Jun 2012

"보기, 위치 (근처 해변, 지하철, 관광 버스) 지붕 terras appartement 39, 샤워에 있는 나무 바닥에는 후방 부엌에 냄새를 방. 당신이 지불에 대 한 somerhing 해야, 우리가 거리에 돈 많이 걷는 좋아하지 않았어요"

"The view, the location (near the beach, metro, sightseeing bus) the roof terras The smell in the kitchen an rear room, on appartement 39, the wooden floor in the showers. You have to do somerhing about the payment, we did not like walking with lots of money on the streets"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Mortsel, 벨기에 I 26 Sep 2011

"우리는 그것은 매우 우리 14 여자에 대 한 넓은 때문에 전반적인 appartements 좋아. appartement의 위치는 절대적으로 완벽 했다, 또한는 roofterras 사용 하는 아. 우리 것 defenetly 싶 네이 appartement를 다시 놓거나와 famely 우리의 친구에 게 그것을 추천. appartements에 대 한 단지 사소한 것 두 층에 바로 샤워 유출 했다는 사실 이었다."

"We liked the overall appartements, because it was very spacious for us 14 girls. The location of the appartement was absolutely perfect, also the roofterras was wel used. We would defenetly be interested to rent this appartement again or recommend it to our friends and famely. the only minor thing about the appartements was the fact that the right showers on both floors were leaking."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Woking, 영국 I 10 Jun 2011

"그룹 또는 친구 우리는 그것이 우리 모두 함께 되었고 공유 지붕 최고 시설을 사용할 수 있는 의미는 호텔 대신 아파트 숙박을 즐겼다. 아파트의 위치 바로 옆 해변, 포트 및 관광 버스 서비스 우수 했다. 우리는 정말 유용 했습니다 키의 추가적인 세트와 함께 제공 되었다. 전반적으로 발렌시아에는 훌륭한 휴가 했다. 비록 아파트 좋은 되었고 현대 그것은 수의 부드러운 가구 스테인드 했다 TLC와 함께 할 욕실 약간 곰 팡이 고 우리 칼의 전체 세트를 하지 않았다. 그들은 도착에 우리에 대 한 추가 침대를 하지 않았다 (14와 12의 그룹 되었다). 서비스 확인 했다 (비록이 문제가 되지 않은) 어떤 쿼리 우리의 예금에 올려진 경우에 염려 했다. 우리 4 박 머물 렀 고 수 정말 깨끗 하 고 신선한 수건 안 호텔에 머물의 단점은 있던 다."

"As a group or friends we enjoyed staying in an apartment as an alternative to a hotel as it meant we were all together and could use the shared roof top facilities. The location of the apartment was excellent right next to the beach, the port and the tourist bus service. We were provided with additional set of keys that was really useful. Overall had an excellent holiday in Valencia. Although the apartment was nice and modern it could of done with some TLC the soft furnishings were stained, bathroom was slightly mouldy and we didn't have full sets of cutlery. They didn't make up the additional bed for us on arrival (group of 14 and 12 beds were made). There was no check out service and were concerned in case any queries were raised on our deposit (although this hasn't been an issue). We stayed for 4 nights and could really of done with a cleaner and fresh towels which was the downside of not staying in a hotel."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 4
편안함 8
가격 8
6.8
Antonio, 친구들 일행, Campogalliano, 이탈리아 I 23 May 2011

"바다 앞 위치입니다."

"the position in front of the sea."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 6
6.0
Bob, 친구들 일행, Brussel, 벨기에 I 04 Jan 2011

"2 일전, 작품을 통해 또 다른 아파트에 이동 했다. 현금으로 지불, 도보 거리에 돈을 큰 액수로만 해야 하는 경우. 담요 깃털이 불 덮개 및 베개 경우 아래로 하지 어디서 나"

"2 dagen voor vertrek, door werken, naar ander appartement moeten verhuizen. cash betalen, als je alleen aankomt moet je met grote sommen geld over straat lopen. niet overal donsdeken overtrekken en kussenslopen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8.0
Christa, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 03 Sep 2010

"우리 아파트를 정말 사랑 했 어, 모든 것은 매우 똑 바른 앞으로 esay 정렬. 아파트 자체가 사랑 스러운 되었고 우리가 원하는 완벽 한 absoutly. 유일 하 게 우리는 테라스에 마루 제안 했다 보았다."

"We really did love the apartment, everything was very straight forward and esay to arrange. The apartment itself was lovely and absoutly perfect for what we wanted. The only thing we would suggest the floorboards on the terrace were looked at."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sacoro, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 10 Aug 2010

"아름 다운 위치 및 아파트의 품질입니다."

"Mooie locatie en de kwaliteit van het appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Laura, 친구들 일행, Hertfordshire, 영국 I 24 May 2010

"아파트 아주 좋은, 깨끗 한, 그리고 편안 하 게, 좋은 위치, 다른 사람에 게 권하고 싶습니다. 전체 길이 거울과 빗자루 편리 했에서 떨어져에 자리 했다!"

"Apartment very nice, clean, and comfortable, great location, would recommend to others. Full length mirror and a broom would have been handy, apart from that it was spot on!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다