개요

위치

후기 (22) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 22개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.4
가격 8.6
9.1

정렬 기준 :

Craig, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Poynton, 영국 I 24 Jan 2012

"Location was terrific. Roof deck was excellent and the apartment super comfortable. We enjoyed it a lot."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
ian, 친구들 일행, nottingham, 영국 I 25 Oct 2011

"Spacious and very comfortable apartment,with excellent central location for exploring all parts of city. Roof terrace was well-used and had great views over rooftops. Noise from street negligible despite location near main city square. We had a great time and would recommend unreservedly. Welcome from Fernando was in fluent English with advice on travel and eating out."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
José, 친구들 일행, Santpoort noord, 네덜란드 I 10 Oct 2011

"De locatie van het appartement in het centrum en het dakterras is een toppertje. Ook met 5 personen goed te doen met een prima bedbank in de zitkamer. Goed uitgeruste keuken! Een van de douches was iets minder en we misten een kurkentrekker en een snijplank."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Frank, 성인 커플, Berlaar, 벨기에 I 09 Oct 2011

"Nice and spacious .Wonderfull terrace , with a vieuw, perfectly furnished .Good location of the appartment in the very hart of the old town ,but no noise . You cannot heat the jacuzy (25°C max)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Gerben, 친구들 일행, Leeuwarden, 네덜란드 I 25 Sep 2011

"Het dakterras was geweldig, en de jacuzzi prima. Gewoon op tijd aan zetten. Appartement is echt luxe een ligt fantastisch. Zou het iedereen aanraden. Helaas konden we de tweede douche niet gebruiken door een defect."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
stefano, 어린 커플, cagliari, 이탈리아 I 21 Sep 2011

"Posizione e accessori (vasca in terrazza) doccia (flusso d'acqua insufficente)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8.3
Kenneth P, 친구들 일행, Limerick, 아일랜드 I 04 Jul 2011

"it is very central in the city and would stay again next time we are going the flow of water in the showers was very low"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
8.0
Susan, 성인 커플, Lake Tyers Beach, 호주 I 27 Jun 2011

"The apartment was excellent, in a great location, we could walk to shops and restaurants. The roof terrace was also a great place to relax. The bedrooms were spacious and very comfortable. Loved it and would definitely stay there again. Also would recommend it to anyone visiting Valencia. We were a bit disappointed we didn't use the spa as it took over 4 hours to heat up, and then didn't seem to be very warm, also the light over the table didn't work, nor the two ball lights."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Daniel, 성인 커플, Mariakerke Gent, 벨기에 I 15 May 2011

"Clean, spacious! Nearby almost everything. Rooftop lounge terrace ideal for a sunny breakfast. And a supermarket is only 50 meter away... Great appartment for (max) 4 adults. Detail, detail: jaccuzi was a small disappointment... 'don't leave the heathing system on for too long', and it takes a while to heathen the water, doesn't it? Didn't us it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Derk, 어린 커플, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2011

"De ruimte was zoals beloofd, alles zag er zeer netjes uit en het was een ruim apartement met dakteraas"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다