개요

위치

후기 (24) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 24개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.8
청결 상태 8.3
편안함 8.8
가격 9.0
8.7

정렬 기준 :

Zelda, 나홀로 여행자, Johannesburg, 남아프리카 I 03 Dec 2015

"The listing description was accurate regarding the location, layout, amenities. It had great Wi Fi connectivity, was clean on arrival, and serviced once a week (only the bed sheets were changed and no other cleaning, such as floors). I lived there for an entire month so I have a good feel of the place. I had great support and prompt service when I experienced a repeated problem with the shower being blocked. On arrival, the hair dryer was broken but this was replaced within 24 hours. The flat has a great location, is light and airy, and all amenities were good and worked (air con, TV, microwave, etc). The kitchen could have had some more utensils / bowls for cooking in the microwave, and instructions in English as to how to use the washing machine (for example, which number to press for a cold wash). This is a lovely flat, roomy, lots of coat-hangers, good cupboard space, comfy couch, nice little chair on the balcony to watch the world go by four floors below, but it is between two very busy and noisy streets (both cars, people walking and talking as they go by, and pubs and restaurants in close proximity). I did not get much sleep, and often went between the couch in the lounge and the bedroom, sometimes several times a night, just to get some sleep. The neighbours in the next door building/flat could be heard at all hours (such as show heels on the wooden floors, flushing of the loo late at night, water whistling in the old pipes, talking and music, all of which were not loud but distracting when you want to sleep). While I loved the flat, the location of the flat, the service, I would be cautious to recommend it because it is noisy, but for some who sleep deeply and don't mind noise, this may not be a problem. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
8.5
Christiane, 어린 커플, , 독일 I 16 Oct 2015

"Das Apartment ist wunderbar zentral in der Altstadt gelegen. Es ist sehr hübsch und komfortabel eingerichtet, sehr schöner Wohn- und Küchenbereich, viel Stauraum in den Schränken für einen längeren Aufenthalt. Wer in diesem Teil Valemcias übernachten möchte, sollte sich darüber im Klaren sein, dass die Nähe zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten sowie Restaurants und Bars auch mit entsprechendem Lärm in den Gassen verbunden ist - uns hat das kaum gestört. Da das Apartment in der vierten Etage liegt und es keinen Fahrstuhl gibt, sollte man körperlich halbwegs fit sein. Im Apartment gibt es zwei Dinge zu verbessern: der Gesamtzustand der Regenwalddusche lässt zu wünschen übrig und die Matratze im Schlafzimmer fanden wir viel zu weich. Abgesehen davon ist das Apartement hervorragend geeignet für jeden, der weder mit südländischem Straßenlärm noch mit Treppensteigen ein Problem hat. Abgesehen von vielen guten Restaurants und Bars ist auch ein Minimarkt in zwei Mintuten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Etwas größere Supermärkte in 10 - 15 Minuten. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
David, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 25 May 2015

"-very good location -nice, big, appartment. -nice kitchen, tv, internet etc. -promised cleaning after one week never showed up :( -bed is bumpy, soft -stairs are ok, u get used to them. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 4
편안함 8
가격 8
7.0
Barbara, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, vigarano mainarda, 이탈리아 I 28 Apr 2015

"L'appartamento presenta pregi e difetti. I pregi sono relativi alla posizione rispetto al centro e alla dimensione di cucina e soggiorno ottime per una famiglia anche di 4 persone. I difetti sono relativi al confort del letto matrimoniale, troppo morbido per scarsa qualità del materasso o delle doghe; rumorosità nel fine settimana dovuta alla presenza di un locale sotto le finestre di chi dorme nella stanza pranzo. La ristrutturazione dell'appartamento è ormai datata e la pulizia, in particolare di cuscini e coperte, dovrebbe essere più accurata."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 7
6.8
익명, 성인 커플, Raamsdonksveer, 네덜란드 I 15 Apr 2015

"Het appartement is zeer compleet en netjes verzorgt, de buurt oogt bij aankomst rommelig met veel graffitti maar je bent hier zo aan gewend, het is een levendig deel van de oude stad waar vandaan je te voet snel bij de leuke plekjes bent."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Tim, 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 22 Mar 2015

"Great flat in a great location. We had a fantastic time here for a week during Fallas - feeling right in the centre of all the activity although climbing the stairs at 04:00 did prove to be a struggle. When we visited the accommodation did not provide a kettle which we would have liked. Overall really recommend Don Jaime as a great place to stay during Fallas. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Kees, 성인 커플, Vlaardingen, 네덜란드 I 06 Mar 2015

"Heerlijk licht appartement dat de dagelijkse klim van 75 treden zeker waard is. Ontbijt in de zon bij het Franse balkon in de ochtend en zit 's middags lekker in het zonnetje aan de andere kant in de woonkamer. Goeie plek in oude centrum. Alles op loopafstand, maar je kunt ook lekker fietsen in de omgeving."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Paul, 성인 커플, SPA, 벨기에 I 16 Jan 2015

"Very nice apartment. Available for young people because 4 stairs (+ 1) and 72 steps. Location appropriate : near the hart of city. Two problems: the first one is that its cold at night (because no central heating), the second one is that nobody told us how to have hot water. I had to phone to owed contact and we discovered that we had to push a button in the bathroom to start the heater. Otherwise we enjoyed ower trip."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Frederick, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 미국 I 18 Jul 2014

"Had a great time. The neighborhood was wonderful."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Loes, 성인 커플, Lisse, 네덜란드 I 21 Jun 2014

"Het appartement ligt zeer centraal. Midden in een uitgaanswijk tussen twee smalle straten in. Nadeel: zowel aan de voorkant als aan de achterkant erg veel overlast van joelende en lawaaimakende cafebezoekers. Tot minstens drie uur 's nachts. Aan de voorkant bovendien wordt er bebouwd. Veel overlast van bouwherrie, vanaf zeven uur 's morgens. Ook zaterdags. Drilboren, betonmolens enzovoort. Slapen met open ramen is daardoor niet mogelijk. De airco lekt en is daardoor niet goed te gebruiken. Het appartement zelf is prima. Maar we misten wel een goed balkon, maar midden in de stad heb je die eigenlijk bijna niet. Appartement is heel goed geoutilleerd. Goed servies en keukenspullen, goede badkamer en veel kastruimte. Kortom: een locatie en appartement zoals we van Waytostay gewend zijn, maar het lawaai van uitgaanpubliek 's nachts en bouwlawaai, zo erg dat we elkaar soms in het appartement niet konden verstaan, waren voor ons minpunten. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Olav, 성인 커플, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 11 Jun 2014

"Spacious penthouse in the dynamic heart of Valencia!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
Roel, 성인 커플, Amersfoort, 네덜란드 I 07 Apr 2014

"Don Jaime is een prima plek om een paar dagen te bivakkeren: het appartement is gezellig, compleet, comfortabel EN een uitstekende uitvalsbasis voor alle plekken die er toe doen. Veel lopend gedaan, maar ook per bus en op de fiets. Lekker gejogd in het park. Avondje jazz in de straat bij Jimmy Glass. Restaurantjes om de hoek. Fantastisch. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다