개요

위치

후기 (11) 8.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 11개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.3
청결 상태 7.5
편안함 8.4
가격 8.0
8.1

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, , 영국 I 08 Aug 2016

"The apartment was big enough and clean for our group of 13 with good kitchen facilities. The shower arrangements were a little wierd for a big group of friends- out of 3 showers, one was in the main bedroom and one bathroom/shower was an en suite in one of the bedrooms which didn't have a door. The rooms up the stairs didn't seem to have air con/working fans so they were hot to sleep in. The location was great, easy reach of the centre square with lots of restaurants/access to bus stops. Check in process was good as we were given maps and recommendations on check in. We were abit disappointed with check in as we had to pay extra €30 on arrival because our flight was delayed and Ryanair made us check our hand luggage in. You also have to pay for access to the wifi. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8
익명, 친구들 일행, , I 19 Jan 2016

"+ Great appartment for group of friends, location too. - Dinertable is not big enough (only for 8 people, but we were with 12 people), not enough chairs. Some heatingproblems, but this was fixed really quick. Pool and bad in house is not working, even when I checked this with WaytoStay in advance..."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8.0
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Venlo, 네덜란드 I 29 Apr 2015

"e were there with 15 people but the diningtable is only made for 10 people so this is not good when you're eating at home."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
Adam, 친구들 일행, Bromley, 영국 I 28 Apr 2014

"Excellent apartment in a great area in the centre of the city. The apartment is vast and well equipped."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 17 Feb 2014

"Mooi appartement middenin het centrum. Lekker ruim terras met hele dag zon, maar ook schaduwplekken."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, schalkhaar, 네덜란드 I 08 Oct 2013

"ligging midden in centrum, dakterras met geweldig uitzicht, groottte appartement, ontvangst en uitleg bij aankomst 1 slaapkamer voorheen serre: lekkage geweest, schimmel, gordijnen die niet open konden jacuzzi buiten werkte niet, binnen is het gewoon een douche slechte afvoer douche en wastafels, niet fris. bij 18 personen aan tafel wel wat krap: er zijn maar 8 stoelen"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.8
Samuel, 친구들 일행, Rose Bay, NSW, 호주 I 06 Sep 2013

"The shower/spa in the main room was filthy and blocked up. We had to arrange a plumber to clear it and then clean it ourselves. Afterwards it still had a putrid smell. We lost power on our last night and our attempts to contact the apartment manager were not successful. Therefore we had no lighting on the last night/morning. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 6
6.8
익명, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 31 Jul 2013

"Great location and a good outdoor space Lack of airconditioning meant only 2 bedrooms got a good night sleep"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Heusden, 벨기에 I 25 Sep 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
Rachael, 친구들 일행, st albans, 영국 I 27 Jun 2012

"Location, location, location Loads of space Trendy Clean Great sun terrace Lack of air-conditioning in all but 2 bedrooms was really a problem in late June. Only one bathroom had a door, so not great for groups of friends. Jaccuzzi didnt work (or there were no instructions on how to work it). No dishwasher. Welcome pack would be very useful (Some water at least) We were not shown how to use anything at check-in. The first thing the welcome manager said was he was in a rush."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 6
가격 7
7.3
Paul, 친구들 일행, Heerhugowaard, 네덜란드 I 15 Jun 2012

"ruim opgezet. mooi en modern. ruime kamers. we merkten wel op dat er wel onderhoud aan vast zat. Om alles weer eens goed na te lopen zal het appartement goed doen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다