개요

위치

후기 (25) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 25개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.7
청결 상태 7.8
편안함 8.3
가격 8.0
8.2

정렬 기준 :

luc, 성인 커플, moorsele, 벨기에 I 03 Aug 2011

"Bij aankomst hebben we een zeer goede en vriendelijke ontvangst gekregen van Rachelle die ons tevens wat wegwijs maakte van de stad . Het appartement is volledig in orde met een prachtige terras en alle comfort . De ligging ervan is ideaal om de oude stad te verkennen . Dit is zeker en vast een aanrader ! Nancy & Luc Moorsele 03/08/2011"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Rick, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 28 Jul 2011

"Het appartement is uitstekend geoutilleerd. Sfeervol ingericht en luxueus afgewerkt. Bij de check in is niet over alle aanwezige apparaten verteld waardoor je er pas na dagen achter komt dat er een vriezer is in een kast op het balkon. Bij de check out was niemand aanwezig en moesten sleutels achter laten en deur dicht trekken . Er is zo geen kontrole voor de borg terug te krijgen. Ik heb de borg van 300 euro cash betaald en krijg geen enkele reaktie op mijn email wanneer het geld terug gestort wordt. Met vriendelijke groet, Rick Morison"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
7.8
Noortje, 친구들 일행, Weert, 네덜란드 I 19 Jul 2011

"The apartment was situated in a great location. It had a nice terrace were we enjoyed the beautiful weather. We missed a table voor 5 persons to eat at. The table in the livingroom was to small."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
gijs, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, heemskerk, 네덜란드 I 06 Jun 2011

"We kregen te horen dat er een probleem was met de riolering en zijn overgeplaatst naar een ander appartement. 2 jaar geleden in Barcelona is exact gebeurd. Toeval of is er iets anders aan de hand?"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
Edith, 친구들 일행, Poortugaal, 네덜란드 I 01 Jun 2011

"Zie onderstaand bericht Ik kan geen beoordeling geven over bovengenoemd appartement. Wij verbleven i.v.m. een stroomstoring in een ander appartement (Purisima Central id 3341). Een prachtig appartement met meer slaapkamers. Helaas was ook hier de eerste dagen geen warm water en werkte de vaatwasser en de wasmachine niet :-( Fernando (de beheerder) onderhield contact met ons en heeft extra handdoeken gebracht omdat wij niet konden wassen. Het probleem met het water hebben wij echter zelf opgelost (er bleek een hoofdkraan dichtgedraaid te zijn)?!?! Het appartement waar wij verbleven lag erg centraal. De bedden waren goed en de lakens schoon. Een aantal punten in huis verdienden wel wat onderhoud of een flinke poetsbeurt."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
Roberto, 친구들 일행, GENEVE, 스위스 I 12 Oct 2010

"la situation exceptionnelle au centre la terrasse L'accueil Pas de réserve de papier de toilette, nous avons dû en acheter. Les duvets n'étaient pas enveloppés dans des draps housse, il y avait un simple drap dessus, c'est à dire que le corps aurait été en contact avec le duvet lui même, ce qui n'est pas très hygiénique.(nous avons évidemment défait le lit et mis le drap sous le duvet)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Jane, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Huddersfield, 영국 I 15 Sep 2010

"We liked the central location of the apartment and the terrace was great. The layout and overall furnishings were good also. there were a few problems which could easily be rectified. The worst was the shower in the on suite was broken. There was not enough crockery even for only three of us and some was badly chipped. The fridge leans to left so does not close properly. The white sofas were covered in hairs and were grubby. We aslo had problems opening the door to the apartment as in kept sticking and had to be pushed hard to get it open from outside."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Massimo, 친구들 일행, Antwerp, 벨기에 I 30 Aug 2010

"The apartment was placed perfectly in the city centre, great wonderful terrace over-viewing the city, easy to reach by car and to load-unload the personal stuff"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Natalie, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 17 May 2010

"The location and style of the apartment were fantastic. We particularly loved the roof terrace although the white furniture could do with a good clean! There is obviously a problem with the drains as the flat didn't smell very nice on the ground level. It is also rather noisy ast night but then you can't be in the centre and have peace and quiet! The power went off whilst we were there and we could not locate the fuse box. There should be a file with useful information for reference."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Nick, 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 14 May 2010

"the location of the apartment, the light and space inside, the sunny terrace. all very good for a maximum of 4 people (they say up to six). the basics were all new, if a bit minimal. with thought it could be a perfect place to stay. attention to detail was laughable. bedroom curtains were hanging off the rails and wouldn't close; there was mould on the walls of one bedroom, there were no coat hangers until we asked for them, the iron worked intermittently. upstairs, we had to buy our own wineglasses, there was no board for cutting bread or vegetables. the corkscrew was suitable for a campsite. the tv was crooked on the wall, and had only spanish channels. apart from providing coathangers and getting the lift to work one day, there was no response to our complaints. of the many apartments we've rented around europe, this gave the least care to its customers."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 4
6.0
Karin, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Zwijndrecht, 네덜란드 I 30 Apr 2010

Karin rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
7.3
JOAN, 친구들 일행, LIMERICK, 아일랜드 I 24 Apr 2010

"The apartment was in a lovely area of the city It was very spacious and the terrace was very sunny. We really enjoyed our stay there. As we are two mature ladies we found it to be a bit noisy at night due to the disco fairly near. Apart from that it really was in the best area. We have stayed in Valencia before, near that apartment so we knew our way around. We thought it might have been a little bit cleaner, for a lovely apartment it was a little bit grubby, maybe the people before us left it that way, apart from that it was in a very central part of the city"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다