개요

위치

후기 (9) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 9개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 8.0
편안함 8.6
가격 8.3
8.5

정렬 기준 :

Fabrice, 친구들 일행, , 프랑스 I 23 Nov 2016

"Impeccable pour les 7 personnes que nous étions ! En plein CV, au passage superbe. Bref, on garde l'adresse "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Susanne, 친구들 일행, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 06 Sep 2016

"We had a great stay in Valencia! The location of the apartment was perfect. In the center with the market just around the corner where we got our daily breakfast. Thank you!! "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Kreuztal, 독일 I 30 Mar 2016

"WLAN fehlt "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Christine, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Knutsford, 영국 I 27 Mar 2013

"The location is great, perfect for shopping in the market and visiting the centre of Valencia. The terrace provides a lovely private outdoor sitting space. The beds are comfortable. Good large fridge and freezer, handy washing machine and separate dryer. The glass doors on the double bedroom upstairs mean this room has no privacy, as you have to walk past it to get to the terrace or to the beds on the mezzanine. The open stairway and mezzanine area have no balustrades at all so it is not suitable for young children. The apartment is the right size for 6 people, there were 9 of us and it was a little crowded and lacking in privacy for this number."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Kessel, 벨기에 I 25 Sep 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bruxelles, 벨기에 I 11 Mar 2012

"The position of the apartment is perfect . When checking-in we also got a lot of useful suggestions and information on the city. The apartment would have deserved a better cleaning, but there was nothing particularly bad."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Wim, 친구들 일행, Goirle, 네덜란드 I 09 Nov 2011

Wim rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
David, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 28 Sep 2011

"Locatie perfect! Midden in het centrum van Valencia, alles op loopafstand bereikbaar. Goede faciliteiten. Weinig privacy op de bovenverdieping, aangezien er twee 2-persoonsbedden staan gescheiden door een glazen wand. Bovenverdieping ongeschikt voor kinderen ivm ballustrade. Design meubilair is namaak."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Carlo, 친구들 일행, dueville, 이탈리아 I 08 Aug 2011

"L'appartamento è di qualità e in ordine, vicino al centro. La pulizia trovata all'ingresso era mediocre, la lavatrice non funzionava."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다