개요

위치

후기 (40) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 40개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.8
가격 8.8
9.1

정렬 기준 :

Rudolf André, 성인 커플, Vleuten, 네덜란드 I 27 Oct 2011

"Perfecte ligging, makkelijk bereikbaar. Extra handdoeken zouden welkom zijn en een betere bank, maar dit is voor kniesoren..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8.0
dieter, 성인 커플, barsbüttel/bez.hamburg, 독일 I 11 Oct 2011

"ausgezeichnete lage"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.3
alfred, 성인 커플, wien, 오스트리아 I 10 Oct 2011

"Überkomplette Ausstattung an Geschirr, Putzmitteln, Bettwäsche, etc.. Zentrale Lage und doch sehr ruhig. Schwarze Verfliesung im Bad. Wenig Staumöglichkeit für Kleidung und Kosmetikutensilien. Griff für Kühlschrank wäre empfehlenswert."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Schaffhausen, 스위스 I 19 Sep 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Lucy, 친구들 일행, Lewes, 영국 I 10 Sep 2011

"The location is definitely the best thing about the apartment. Although it was small it had everything you needed. Great for one or two people max. Also the landlord was really lovely. I thought the apartment was great overall, although when my sister arrived it did get a bit cramped for two. The wetroom bathroom was great, but the shower leaked a bit from under the glass screen. Nothing major, just a slight irritant!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
G.J.P.M., 성인 커플, Venlo, 네덜란드 I 06 May 2011

"Het appartementje was mooi, alles aanwezig zelfs een wasmachine. Wat ideaal was dat je met de taxi of metro met een kwartiertje reizen vanaf het vliegveld midden in Valencia staat . De ligging in het oude centrum was perfect. Leuke pleintjes met restaurantjes en terrasjes. Ook het strand is met openbaar vervoer goed te doen. Je kunt hier een goede combinatie maken van stad en strand. Voor herhaling vatbaar."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pieter, 어린 커플, Borgerhout, 벨기에 I 04 Apr 2011

"super location, very nice owner, clean and modern quite small if you stay for longer time."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Deborah, 어린 커플, Norwich, 영국 I 30 Mar 2011

"The apartment is well located, 30 secs walk from the Plaza de la Reina and has everything you need to make your stay comfortable. The little touches such as tea and coffee were provided, along with the local maps and leaflets outlining what we could do. Javier was very flexible with check in and check out times, which was helpful considering we had an early arrival time and evening flight."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jan, 성인 커플, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 06 Feb 2011

"Fijn appartement, alles aanwezig. Midden in het oude gezellige centrum. Goede sfeer. Eigenaar is erg vriendelijk."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Tyner, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 05 Jan 2011

"De locatie is top (voor de tijd van het jaar) we zaten overal heel dichtbij! Alle bezienswaardigheden, eettentjes, barretjes, shoppingarea allemaal op loopafstand. Mooi, praktisch ingedeeld appartementje. Helaas geen schoonmaak tussendoor in een week tijd. Verder prima schoon bij aanlevering."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Arend, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Den haag, 네덜란드 I 25 Oct 2010

"goed gelegen, heel centraal vlak boven een pizzaria, in het weekend wel wat geluidsoverlast"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Inge, 친구들 일행, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 19 Oct 2010

"everything is there, it is clean and modern.it is smal but they used every inch very well.the location is perfect for shopping, sightseeing or just walking arround. for breakfast go to Sagardi,they serve small sandwiches with a toothpick in it.you pay per stick. the coffee and service are great! as you are in the middle of the centre it can be a bit noisy, but we slept like babies so not a big problem."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다