개요

위치

후기 (24) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 24개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 8.8
편안함 8.0
가격 8.0
8.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 05 Apr 2011

"아파트의 위치! 더 나은 수 없습니다! 아파트 노인 들 (침실에 들어가 어려운 계단 계단의 많은)에 적합 하지 않습니다."

"The location of the apartment! Couldn't be better! Apartment is not suitable for older people (a lot of stairs and also difficult stairs to get into bedroom)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Mieke, 성인 커플, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 19 Dec 2010

Mieke rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
roland, 친구들 일행, köln, 독일 I 22 Nov 2010

"위치"

"die lage"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Jeroen, 성인 커플, Koog aan de Zaan, 네덜란드 I 20 Nov 2010

"환대 및 위치 furnurture 및 decopration 따뜻하고 쾌적 한 했다입니다. 우리는 오는 것입니다 다시... 매트리스는 조금 하드, gues 그것은 그의 일생의 끝에 있다. 그것은 얇고 단단한 느낌. (사람에 게 말할 것을 잊었다)"

"The hospitality and location the furnurture and decopration was warm and pleasant. We will comming back........ The matras was a bit hard, i gues that's it was on the end of his lifetime. It felt thin and hard. (forgot to tell in person)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Mireille, 나홀로 여행자, Allschwil, 스위스 I 21 Jul 2010

"도시의 매우 좋은 상황에서 롯데 경악! 있다 상점과 litle Coofes nerat이이 장소. 아파트의 설명에 그것 한다 말해, 그것이 s 시끄러운 장소 / 거리."

"The Apatment ist in a very good situation of the city! There are shops and litle Coofes nerat this place. In the description of the apartment it should be told, that it s a noisy place/ street."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
Agnieszka, 성인 커플, Warsaw, 폴란드 I 03 May 2010

"-매우 친절 하 고 도움이 소유자-지역화는 아파트의 작은 비누, 액체와 함께 호텔을 공급 하 고 세척 접시를 위한 스폰지를 제안 했다."

"- very nice and helpful owner - localization of the apartament I would suggest to supply the apartment with little soap, liquid and sponge for washing plates."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Susan, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Wallingford, PA, 미국 I 04 Apr 2010

"위치는 좋았어요. 우리는 또한 우리에 게 보고 주변을 어떻게 잘 발렌시아에서 할 것 들에 대 한 소개를 준 나탈리 아에서 매우 따뜻한 인사를 했다. 우리는 모든 오래 된 도시에 쉽게 걸을 수 하 고 도시와 해변의 나머지에 교통 매우 편리 했다. 아파트는 매우 밝은 고 편안 하 고 신중 하 게 시설을 했다."

"The location was fantastic. We had a very warm greeting from Natalia who also gave us a great introduction to things to see and do in Valencia as well as how to get around. We could walk easily to all of the old city and were very convenient to transportation to the rest of the city and the beach. The apartment was very bright and comfortable and thoughtfully outfitted."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Liesbet, 친구들 일행, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 30 Mar 2010

"소유자, 나탈리 아, 친절 하 고 우리가 매우 환영 즉시 느꼈다. 그녀는 우리에 게 아파트와 발렌시아에 대 한 좋은 정보를 했다. 그것은 작은, 아늑하고 깨끗 한 아름 다운 거리에 건물 정말 스페인 느낌을 받을 수 있었다. 우리 나름 아주 많이!"

"The owner, Natalia, was friendly and we felt very welcome immediately. She gave us good information about the apartment and Valencia. It's a small, cosy and clean building in a lovely street were you really get the spanish feeling. We enjoyed our stay very much!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Neil, 어린 커플, San Francisco, 미국 I 22 Mar 2010

"아파트는 멋지게 임명, 그리고 도시의 큰 부분에 위치 해 있습니다. 소유자 좋았어요-친절 하 고 도움이, 친절. 필요한 모든 편의 시설, 위치 하 고 지역 비즈니스 사람들 뿐만 아니라 멋진 했다. 우리는 확실히 다시 발렌시아에가 하 고 다시 여기 머물. 우리는 앞으로 라스 파 동안 있었습니다. 하지만 수요일, 목요일 밤 엄청나게 시끄러운 주의 활동의 초기 부분에 아주 좋아. 오전 4 시에 파티 거리에 밖으로 당신이, 귀마개 필요 합니다. 또한, 침실 위층 계단 매우 좁은 이며 약간 불안정 합니다."

"The apartment is nicely appointed, and situated in a great part of town. The owner was fantastic--friendly, helpful, and hospitable. All the necessary conveniences located nearby, and the local business people were wonderful as well. We'd definitely go back to Valencia and stay here again. We were there during Las Fallas. Great for the early part of the week's activities, but incredibly noisy on Wednesday and Thursday nights. Unless you're out on the street partying at 4:00 a.m., you'll need earplugs. Also, the staircase to the bedroom upstairs is very narrow and a tad precarious."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
RAÚL, 친구들 일행, toledo, 스페인 I 15 Mar 2010

"중앙 고 편안 하 게"

"Centrico y comodo"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
David, Toronto, 캐나다 I 08 Jan 2010

"아파트 위치 되었고 우수 하 고, 오른쪽 에"" 꽤 잘 아무것도를 걸어서. 체크 확인 하 고 밖으로 매우 원활 했다. 아파트 소유자가 즐거운!"

"The apartment location was excellent, right in the "old town" and within walking distance to pretty well anything. Check in and check out went very smoothly. The apartment owner was delightful!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Laura, Mendrisio, 스위스 I 16 Nov 2009

"당신 cand 찾을 모든 아파트 근처... 도시 중간에 아주 좋은 장소! 아파트 인도 표준시 편하지 오순절 모든 안락함! 매우 Simpatic 하 고 사용할 수 있는 접촉! 발렌시아에 돌아와 1 일 shurly 만약 내가이 아파트에 돌아올 것 이다!"

"Very nice place in the middle of the city... near the appartment you cand find all! Appartment ist confortable whit all the conforts! Very Simpatic friendly and disponible contact! if one day i come back to valencia shurly i will come back in this appartment!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다