개요

위치

후기 (41) 9,7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 41개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 9.4
가격 9.5
9.7

정렬 기준 :

, 성인 커플, Capelle aan den IJssel, 네덜란드 I 20 Mar 2013

"센터와 거실, 부엌, 침실과 욕실 모든 편의 넓은 아파트 근처 좋은 위치. 세련 되 게 장식 된 확실히 대머리 고 추운. 주방 소금/후추, 올리브 오일, 발사믹, 등 같은 기본적인 재료와 함께 완료 됩니다. 안 주인 도시와 지역 상점과 인근 대 중 교통에 대 한 광범위 한 정보를 시간을 걸립니다. 많은 여행 가이드 비엔나 언어의 모든 종류에. 개 환영 이며 공원 보기는 아름 답 고 부드러운. 작은 팁 아주 어두운 침실 하지만 화장실에 복도 통해 작은 빛 gleamed 있었습니다."

"Geweldige locatie vlakbij centrum en een ruim appartement met living, keuken, slaapkamer en badkamer van alle gemakken voorzien. Smaakvol ingericht en zeker niet kaal en kil. Keuken is compleet met basis ingrediënten zoals zout/peper, olijfolie balsamico e.d. Gastvrouw neemt de tijd om uitgebreid info te geven over stad en omgeving met winkels en ov in de buurt. Veel reisgidsen over wenen aanwezig in allerlei talen. Hond is welkom en uitzicht op park is mooi en rustgevend. Een klein puntje is dat de slaapkamer niet helemaal donker was maar er beetje licht via de gang naar badkamer naar binnen scheen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Kiel-Windeweer, 네덜란드 I 29 Dec 2012

"대 중 교통, 상점 근처에 좋은 정보와 친절 한 환영. 베이커리 근처, 각 일과 저녁 열. 거리와 공원 멋진 전망입니다."

"Vriendelijke ontvangst met goede uitleg over openbaar vervoer, winkels in de buurt. Warme bakker vlakbij, elke dag en avond open. Mooi uitzicht over de straat en het park."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 성인 커플, Lewisham, 호주 I 10 Nov 2012

"아파트 공원 빛, 넓고 환상적인 전망 했다. 완벽 하 게 안락한에 체류 하려는 경우 기본 요소와 잘 정돈 된 주방. 매우 깨끗 하 고 따뜻한 했다입니다. 편리한 교통, 베이커리와 슈퍼마켓입니다. 아름 다운 공원 및 운하는 당신의 문 단계에 산책. 매우 친절 한 및 도움이 Perrine입니다. "

"Apartment was light, bright and spacious with fantastic outlook over the park. Perfectly comfortable with a well appointed kitchen with the basic essentials if you wanted to stay in. Was very clean and warm. Convenient to transport, bakery and supermarket. Lovely park and canal walks at your door step. Perrine very friendly & helpful. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 14 Oct 2012

"도시에 좋은 자료와 함께 공원에서 좋은 조용한 장소"

"Een fijne rustige plek bij het park met een goed uitvalbasis naar de stad"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 성인 커플, Olympia, 미국 I 07 Oct 2012

Phillip rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 친구들 일행, North Warrandyte, VIC , 호주 I 11 Sep 2012

"아파트는 깨끗 하 고 잘 많은 숙박 쉽게 도움이 작은 감동으로 제시 했다. 팬 이었던 좋은 날씨가 따뜻한로 제공 되었다. 파워 포인트 및 기타 도움이 많이 있었습니다. 따라 보기와 거리에서 공원에 했다 멋진. 여전히 다양 한 대 중 교통 연결으로 서 기본적인 욕구에 대 한 위치 하지만 매우 조용한 거리에 있었다. 화장실은 별도 좋은 하지만 작은 벽장에 효과적으로. 노인에 대 한 또는 작은 아이 들과 함께 akward 수 있습니다. "

"Appartment was clean and well presented with lots of helpful small touches that make a stay easy. Fans were provided which was great as the weather was warm. There were plenty of powerpoints and other helpful bits. The view along and street and across to the park were wonderful. Was on a fairly quiet street but still well located for basic needs as well as various public transport links. Toilet is separate which is good but it's effectively in a small cupboard. Could be akward for elderly or with small children. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 성인 커플, Vernon BC, 캐나다 I 11 Sep 2012

"모든 것, 특히 소유자입니다."

"Everything, especially the owner."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 비즈니스 출장팀, Burswood WA, 호주 I 28 Aug 2012

"성숙한 부부, 빛과 공기, 크고 아주 매력적 이었다. 처음 우리가 구동 되 고 있었다 거기 우리가 궁금해 하는 우리가 어디, 기차역에서 택시로 하지만 우리가 반대 했다 하루의 빛 공원, 그리고 했다 기차 역 도보 5 분. 2 중지 하 고 우리가 비엔나의 센터에 있었다. "

"For a mature couple it was large, light and airy, and very appealing. Initially as we were being driven there by taxi from the train station we wondered where we were going, but by the light of day we were opposite a park, and it was only a 5 minute walk to the train station. Two stops and we were in the centre of Vienna. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Sudney, 호주 I 09 Aug 2012

"위치, 공간, 시설, 편안 함"

"Location,space,amenities,comfort"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Belvedere, 영국 I 25 Jul 2012

"그것은 사랑 스러운, 밝고, 깨끗 한 공원, 도시 (U-Bahn에 쉽게)에서 30 분 도보 거리를 찾고 있는 동안 조용한 지역에서 잘 갖춘된 아파트. 친절 하 고 환자 Rafaela 체크인 (우리의 기차 지연 되었다) 아파트에 우리만의 매우 유용한 지도 제공 하 고. 아파트는 아름 다운 비엔나에서 관광 힘든 하루 후 휴식 매력적이 고 평화로운 곳 이었다. 소파 침대 매우 불편 했다 때문에 울 퉁 불 퉁 능선 중간에 걸쳐 열었을 때. 그러나, 나는 그것이 완벽 하 게 적절 하 고로 내가 첫 번째 울 퉁 불 퉁 밤 후 (미 개봉된) 소파에 잠을 편안 하 게 발견. 이 몇 공유 하기에 적합 하지 않을 수도 있습니다! 4 개의 작은, 착용 수건 욕실, 우리 둘에 대 한 하지만 아마도 두 커플에 대 한 적절 한에 제공 했다. 만 다른 사소한 항목, 고려해 볼 수 있습니다 우리는 미래에 자신을 데 려 날카로운 칼, 되었고 프랑스 껍질 믹서 기! 그는 부엌 가끔 가정 요리 한 식사에 대 한 완벽 하 게 완비 했다."

"It's a lovely, bright, clean and well equipped apartment, in a quiet area over looking a park, within 30mins walking distance from the city (even easier on the U-Bahn). A friendly and patient Rafaela met us at the apartment (our train was delayed) to check in and provided us with very useful maps of the locale. The apartment was a charming and peaceful place to relax after a hard day's sightseeing in beautiful Vienna. The sofa bed was not very comfortable due to a lumpy ridge across the middle when it was opened up. However, I found that it was perfectly adequate and comfortable to sleep on as an (unopened) sofa, which I did after the first lumpy night. Although this might not be suitable for a couple sharing it! There were only four small, worn towels provided in the bathroom, adequate for the two of us but perhaps not for two couples. The only other minor items, which we might consider bringing ourselves in future were a sharp knife, a french peeler and a blender! Apart from that the kitchen was perfectly well equipped for the occasional home cooked meal."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

“Thanks for your detailed review, Julie! The owner regrets to hear that you did not like the sleeper sofa, but confirms that there were already many couples sharing the sofa comfortably. There is indeed a ridge, however, there is also an extra mattress protection to smoothen it so to help you have a good night sleep. The towels are replaced and the host always makes sure that guests get 2 towels per person. In the kitchen you´ll find in fact a sharp knife and a French peeler. But the apartment manager will buy a blender to make the kitchen perfectly equipped. And you are right, this is a lovely apartment! We hope you had a nice stay! ”

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Tingalpa, 호주 I 06 Jul 2012

"아파트는 깨끗 하 고 편안한 도시 (도보 20 분), 식료품 상점 (5 분), 지하철 (10), 그리고 긴 기간 주차장 (차로 5 분) 또는 도보 포함 하는 지하철으로 20 가까이 편리 하 게 위치 했다. 그것은 잘 꾸며진 침실, 부엌 및 청소 시설. 건물 자체는 잘 유지 깨끗 한 냄새 고 거리에서 좋은 모습 밖에 서. 프랑스 소유자는 친절 하 고 유익 하 고 매우 정중 했다. 거리의 모퉁이에 창 밖에 술집이입니다. 만약 당신이 가벼운 침대는 밤 동안 종료 창 유지 해야 합니다. "

"The apartment was clean, comfortable and conveniently located close to the city (20 mins walk), grocery shops (5 mins), metro (10), and long term parking (5 mins by car or 20 by metro including walking). It was well appointed in the bedrooms, kitchen and cleaning facilities. The building itself was well maintained, smelled clean and looked nice from the street outside. The French owner was hospitable, informative and very polite. There is a pub just outside the window on the street corner below. If you are a light sleeper you will need to keep the windows shut during the night. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
, 성인 커플, Lambton NSW, 호주 I 19 May 2012

"이 사랑 스러운 아파트 이며 소유자 Perrine 아주 좋은 여자 이다. 그녀는 지역 우리에 대 한 준비는 트램과 지 하로 빵집 및 약국과 슈퍼마켓의 위치를 준의 지도 했다. 좋은 레스토랑 지역에 있습니다. 대 중 교통 트램에 의해 지 하 그것의 순전히 편의 위해 다시이 곳에서 약 15 분 Id 숙박 /."

"This is a lovely apartment and the owner Perrine is a very nice woman. She had maps of the local area ready for us which gave the locations of the trams and the underground as well as bakeries and pharmacies and supermarkets. there are a host of good restaurants in the area. Public transport by tram/ underground takes about 15 min. Id stay at this place again for the sheer convenience of it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다