개요

위치

후기 (40) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 40개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 9.4
가격 9.5
9.7

정렬 기준 :

Reina, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Kiel-Windeweer, 네덜란드 I 29 Dec 2012

"Vriendelijke ontvangst met goede uitleg over openbaar vervoer, winkels in de buurt. Warme bakker vlakbij, elke dag en avond open. Mooi uitzicht over de straat en het park."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Alison, 성인 커플, Lewisham, 호주 I 10 Nov 2012

"Apartment was light, bright and spacious with fantastic outlook over the park. Perfectly comfortable with a well appointed kitchen with the basic essentials if you wanted to stay in. Was very clean and warm. Convenient to transport, bakery and supermarket. Lovely park and canal walks at your door step. Perrine very friendly & helpful. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 14 Oct 2012

"Een fijne rustige plek bij het park met een goed uitvalbasis naar de stad"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Phillip, 성인 커플, Olympia, 미국 I 07 Oct 2012

Phillip rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Jess, 친구들 일행, North Warrandyte, VIC , 호주 I 11 Sep 2012

"Appartment was clean and well presented with lots of helpful small touches that make a stay easy. Fans were provided which was great as the weather was warm. There were plenty of powerpoints and other helpful bits. The view along and street and across to the park were wonderful. Was on a fairly quiet street but still well located for basic needs as well as various public transport links. Toilet is separate which is good but it's effectively in a small cupboard. Could be akward for elderly or with small children. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Elizabeth, 성인 커플, Vernon BC, 캐나다 I 11 Sep 2012

"Everything, especially the owner."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Janice, 비즈니스 출장팀, Burswood WA, 호주 I 28 Aug 2012

"For a mature couple it was large, light and airy, and very appealing. Initially as we were being driven there by taxi from the train station we wondered where we were going, but by the light of day we were opposite a park, and it was only a 5 minute walk to the train station. Two stops and we were in the centre of Vienna. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kathleen (Kay), 성인 커플, Sudney, 호주 I 09 Aug 2012

"Location,space,amenities,comfort"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Julie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Belvedere, 영국 I 25 Jul 2012

"It's a lovely, bright, clean and well equipped apartment, in a quiet area over looking a park, within 30mins walking distance from the city (even easier on the U-Bahn). A friendly and patient Rafaela met us at the apartment (our train was delayed) to check in and provided us with very useful maps of the locale. The apartment was a charming and peaceful place to relax after a hard day's sightseeing in beautiful Vienna. The sofa bed was not very comfortable due to a lumpy ridge across the middle when it was opened up. However, I found that it was perfectly adequate and comfortable to sleep on as an (unopened) sofa, which I did after the first lumpy night. Although this might not be suitable for a couple sharing it! There were only four small, worn towels provided in the bathroom, adequate for the two of us but perhaps not for two couples. The only other minor items, which we might consider bringing ourselves in future were a sharp knife, a french peeler and a blender! Apart from that the kitchen was perfectly well equipped for the occasional home cooked meal."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

“Thanks for your detailed review, Julie! The owner regrets to hear that you did not like the sleeper sofa, but confirms that there were already many couples sharing the sofa comfortably. There is indeed a ridge, however, there is also an extra mattress protection to smoothen it so to help you have a good night sleep. The towels are replaced and the host always makes sure that guests get 2 towels per person. In the kitchen you´ll find in fact a sharp knife and a French peeler. But the apartment manager will buy a blender to make the kitchen perfectly equipped. And you are right, this is a lovely apartment! We hope you had a nice stay! ”

Paul, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Tingalpa, 호주 I 06 Jul 2012

"The apartment was clean, comfortable and conveniently located close to the city (20 mins walk), grocery shops (5 mins), metro (10), and long term parking (5 mins by car or 20 by metro including walking). It was well appointed in the bedrooms, kitchen and cleaning facilities. The building itself was well maintained, smelled clean and looked nice from the street outside. The French owner was hospitable, informative and very polite. There is a pub just outside the window on the street corner below. If you are a light sleeper you will need to keep the windows shut during the night. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Owen, 성인 커플, Lambton NSW, 호주 I 19 May 2012

"This is a lovely apartment and the owner Perrine is a very nice woman. She had maps of the local area ready for us which gave the locations of the trams and the underground as well as bakeries and pharmacies and supermarkets. there are a host of good restaurants in the area. Public transport by tram/ underground takes about 15 min. Id stay at this place again for the sheer convenience of it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Gerhard, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Stadtbergen, 독일 I 20 Apr 2012

"Schöne Lage am Park. Straßen- und U-Bahn sind schnell zu erreichen. Wochnung ist sehr gut ausgestattet. Die Aufteilung der Räume hat uns gut gefallen. etwas laut durch Verkehr oder Lärm auf der Straße"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다